De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 247 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (247)
Sortare:
Luciano P. Călători individuali Italy, 16 martie 2015
vacanza relax

pulizia camere gentilezza staff zona centrale
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wong K. Călători în grup Malaysia, 7 ianuarie 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Muhammad D. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 13 octombrie 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Guan C. Călători individuali Malaysia, 6 octombrie 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Annette A. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 5 august 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jo L. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 20 iulie 2015
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hoei L. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 25 iunie 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chia S. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 5 aprilie 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sofea A. Călători în grup Malaysia, 18 martie 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edward D. Călători individuali United States of America, 21 februarie 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HolWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepţieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ÎmprejurimiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VedereWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VedereWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balcon/TerasăWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06