De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Centrul Orasului Kuching, Kuching, Malaezia 93100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 257 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (257)
Sortare:
Luciano P. Călători individuali Italy, 16 martie 2015
vacanza relax

pulizia camere gentilezza staff zona centrale
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janosch M. Călători în pereche Germany, 5 aprilie 2016
super choice in central kuching
6,7
one of the best guesthouses we stayed in on a long southeast asia trip. very clean and comfortable rooms with cozy bed and very welcoming owner. absolutely recommending this place!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chuang Y. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 19 martie 2016
Music to help you sleep maybe
4,3
The tidiness and cleanliness is good for a small place to stay. Only down side is the KTV below can be noisy at night and it operate till 1am or more.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hasrul I. Călători individuali Malaysia, 13 martie 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hasrul I. Călători individuali Malaysia, 13 martie 2016
Soccer fan
5,3
I love Kuching
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chia C. Călători drum de afaceri Malaysia, 29 februarie 2016
Good staff
4
The staffs are very helpful, that what i can say but if you mean the room, definitely different with what u see in the picture. The tv is on the other side which u can't see and I have no idea what is the function of the tv if u can't even see it and the room is very small, choose it If really wanna save budget but to be honest, you can get a better hotel at this rate.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kyle B. Călători individuali United States of America, 13 februarie 2016
wonderful experience
6,7
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ali G. Călători individuali Turkey, 24 ianuarie 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than l
6,7
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wong K. Călători în grup Malaysia, 7 ianuarie 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Muhammad D. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 13 octombrie 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - HolWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - RecepţieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ÎmprejurimiWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VedereWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Interior hotelWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - VedereWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balcon/TerasăWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BaieWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Baie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A04