Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 262 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,2
  • Dotări 6,3
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,5
Aranjare după

Kyle B. din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
wonderful experience
I stayed for 4 nights at the Woodpecker Lodge. The room was as promised and I found the location to be perfect. It sits right at the end of the riverwalk and around the corner from the bus stop to Bako National Park, which was my primary purpose for coming to the area. The best part of my stay was the staff. I found them to be kind, professional and genuinely interested in what they do and the place they live. I was lucky enough to have a couple conversations with the owner who really helped me get the most out of my trip to Borneo.
Recenzat 05 martie 2016

Alfian E. din Indonezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
Love the location. Easy access to shopping and eat
Love the location. Easy access to shopping and eateries. Friendly staffs from the front office and restaurants. All willing to help. Nice atmosphere a
Recenzat 06 februarie 2016

Ali G. din Turcia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Sometimes u look for something that is more than luxury...
the owner of hotel Oliver is very kind and friendly.
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

WONG T. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
NOT STAYING
NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2016

Guan S. din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

Muhammad D. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Nothing
Nothing
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

Annette G. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel
comfortable bed and clean bathroom
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2015

Jo L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice friendly owner.
Service
Will visit again.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

Hoei C. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly
Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
Recenzat 26 iunie 2015

Athiyah B. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2015
not the best hostel
location
room was dirty. and a bit small. it had this smell, awful smell. not coming again. can find a hostel that is more worthy of money.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2015