De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,6

din 164 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (164)
Sortare:
Gina H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 1 februarie 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gener I. Călători în pereche Philippines, 30 decembrie 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Crystal G. Familii cu copii în vârstă Guam, 27 decembrie 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Crista V. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 octombrie 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Douglas V. Călători drum de afaceri United States of America, 24 iulie 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Travelius H. Călători individuali United States of America, 18 iulie 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Felix C. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 3 iulie 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark T. Călători în pereche United States of America, 1 iunie 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erina Y. Călători în grup Japan, 16 aprilie 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gloria M. Călători individuali United States of America, 15 aprilie 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinăWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HolWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sală de şedinţeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Centru de afaceriWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurantWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepţieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Sală de şedinţeWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior hotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RecepţieWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - MagazineWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PiscinăWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior hotelWyndham Garden Guam Guam - HolWyndham Garden Guam Guam - DotăriWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02