sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Hol Yaya Residence Phuket - Intrare Yaya Residence Phuket - Recepţie Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Yaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Patong Număr camere: 21
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 93 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (93)
Marianna M. Călător în pereche Italy, 12 februarie 2013
Hotel nuovissimo tutto perfetto!!!

Pulizia, personale molto cortese e posizione
7
Hotel di nuova costruzione. A 100 metri dalla spiaggia e in una zona di patong lontana dai turisti piu volgari. Staff gentilissimo ed una sala massaggi al piano terra pulitissima e professionale. Colazione ok
Vernice S. Călător în grup Singapore, 22 martie 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Sharad G. Călător în pereche India, 13 martie 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Călător în pereche Lebanon, 5 martie 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 februarie 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 25 februarie 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Michael S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 7 ianuarie 2014
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Anne P. Călător în pereche Finland, 2 ianuarie 2014
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)

Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
5,3
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.
Ewe B. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 27 decembrie 2013
Small room and beware of additional charges

Good location, close to major attractions
5,7
Beware of additional charges when u book in Agoda. The extra charges show in small words at bottom. The price is not transparent and tricky. The staffs are friendly. The hotel room is very small and no teethbrush,no hand soup, no clothes hanger and no bottle water. Lift provided, new renovation hotel and good location.
Giles T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 25 decembrie 2013
great location

location, staff and vaalue.
9,3
Please look at previous review, I originally booked one night but was so happy with the room I booked another two nights with agoda.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - HolYaya Residence Phuket - IntrareYaya Residence Phuket - RecepţieYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiYaya Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C05