De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Yi Serviced Apartments

10 - 12 Chatham Court, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Recepţie Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Baie Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior hotel Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior hotel Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Baie Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Baie Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Apartament Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Apartament Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Apartament Yi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 33

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 285 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,1
Toate opiniile (285)
Sortare:
Hoi Y. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 30 ianuarie 2016
Small and freezing room

valuable
5,3
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tak L. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 24 ianuarie 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to

There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
4,3
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachelle L. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 14 ianuarie 2016
Souless Apartment

space, bed and ambiance
5,3
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suhanda S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 9 ianuarie 2016
Cleanliness

close to get local food
6,3
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael G. Călători în pereche Australia, 2 ianuarie 2016
Great location and very spacious apartment

Location, Design and bathroom facilities
6,7
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Raportaţi această recenzie
Boon S. Călători în pereche Singapore, 1 ianuarie 2016
a very large room

location is good. along atreet of korean food
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Minhyung C. Călători în pereche South Korea, 31 decembrie 2015
it was allllright~

strict,cosy,quiet
8,7
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthew Y. Călători în pereche United States of America, 31 decembrie 2015
Nice stay

room decor location and shower
7
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nisarat S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Thailand, 30 decembrie 2015
Goog hotel

Clean quite n good location
7,3
Very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ho Y. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 28 decembrie 2015
Enjoyable stay

Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Yi Serviced Apartments Hong KongYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - RecepţieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BaieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior hotelYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Interior hotelYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BaieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BaieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartamentYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartamentYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartamentYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BaieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - IntrareYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartamentYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BaieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - IntrareYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - RecepţieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartamentYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - ApartamentYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BaieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - BaieYi Serviced Apartments Hong Kong - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06