or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robbinsdale Residences

14 Araneta Avenue corner Palanza Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Entrance Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Ballroom Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Restaurant Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Lobby Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Gary A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
great hotel

locationn, staff, big rooms
8.7
Very good relaxed
Rochelle R. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
Good location

Good location,very clean, big size room
9.7
The hotel is situated within 5 minutes walk in mall,24 hr coffee shop & mini mart,near mrt station. The room Is very spacious and clean.we Will definitely comeback
Gary A. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2014
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

The Room. The Staff . and Location
9.7
Was the best stay so far in Metro Manila. I read most of the comments about this hotel and was not impressed with it... until I checked in. the staff was very pleasant and fast. I also planed my wedding with them because I was so impressed with the staff and hotel. I even rebooked the same hotel for 3 more days thru pagoda. I will make this hotel my main place to stay in Quezon city. there is a restaurant in the lobby and a pizza hut just around the corner
Leveriza B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Friendly and very accomodating staff

Staff are very friendly, accomodating and helpful. They helped us to get a cab, they already knew what to do even without asking them.
7
Everything was great except from the room assigned to me. It wasn't that clean, I saw small cockroach from the bathroom. Pillows and bedding were not that comfortable
Jenny S. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2014
Good choice!

Budget wise, accessible location & friendly staff
8
Superb! Definitely will come back! Thank you for being so hospitable... Keep it up! God bless...
Rosena C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Small coachroaches in the room

Location
5
Fine
Michael M. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
very good stay

room, staff , location
8.3
okay
Jemielyn L. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2014
Nice

Friendly staff Affordable Nice
6
Good affordable nice place to stay................
Rafael T. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2014
Affordable good service,clean and safe to stay

Centrally located, affordable and clean
7.7
Feel comfortable and safe to stay in this hotel
Kristoferson G. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
so so hotel.

centrally located and affordable.
6
Much appreciated if there is no cockroach welcoming us upon opening the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robbinsdale Residences ManilaRobbinsdale Residences Manila - EntranceRobbinsdale Residences Manila - BallroomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - RestaurantRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - LobbyRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08