Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robbinsdale Residences

14 Araneta Avenue corner Palanza Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel Exterior Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel Exterior Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel Entrance Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Bathroom Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Bathroom Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Bathroom Amenities Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Bathroom Amenities Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Ballroom Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Restaurant Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Restaurant
Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel Lobby Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel Reception Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel Interior Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel Interior Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel Elevator Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel Hallway Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Restaurant
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Graham H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Adequate, no surprises

helpful, attentive staff, big rooms, near LRT
6.3
Fine, no problems
Report this review
Graham H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
Variable rooms

big room, soft bed, location convenient for my work
5.7
Soso First stay for 2 days in room 407 was good so I booked again. I arrived later and was given room 313. The room standard was lower than 407, decor worn, bathroom wet and a drain smell.
Report this review
Gaspar D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
rated A

affordable, accessible, attentive staff
7.7
My stay was fine...the room is spacious and i feel comfortable.
Report this review
Fennisia W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Nice place

Room, staff and food
10
Report this review
Romeo T. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2015
affordable hotel

helpful and accomodating staff, convenient and easy to book
7
it feels like home
Report this review
Gerald C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
Good location

Location & Accesibility
6.7
Rooms are clean and big enough. Hotel is walking distance to a shopping centre
Report this review
Gary A. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2015
best hotel in quezon city

location staff and rooms
10
Great 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel.. each time has been better than the last I recommend this hotel. Great place to stay
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Nice place

Location, food, staff
9.7
Great place. I wish the wifi worked in the rooms.
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, staff, room cleanliness
8
Enjoyable stay. The room was comfortable and more than adequate. There is an SM mall (Sta Mesa) nearby (walking distance) with plenty of restaurants to chose from. There is also a Starbucks within walking distance from the hotel. The AC worked great and there is plenty of water pressure and hot water in the shower. I would definitely recommend this place to others and would stay here again myself. Thumbs up.
Report this review
Gary A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
great hotel

locationn, staff, big rooms
8.7
Very good relaxed
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel EntranceRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel ExteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel ExteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel EntranceRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - BathroomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - BathroomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Bathroom AmenitiesRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Bathroom AmenitiesRobbinsdale Residences Manila - BallroomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - RestaurantRobbinsdale Residences Manila - RestaurantRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel LobbyRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel ReceptionRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel InteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel InteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel ElevatorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Hotel HallwayRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01