Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robbinsdale Residences

14 Araneta Avenue corner Palanza Street, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Exterior Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Lobby Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Entrance Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Restaurant Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Lobby Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Reception Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Reception Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room
Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Bathroom Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Bathroom Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Restaurant Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Restaurant Robbinsdale Residences Manila - Restaurant
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with older children Philippines, July 13, 2014
very good stay

room, staff , location
8.3
okay
Jemielyn L. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2014
Nice

Friendly staff Affordable Nice
6
Good affordable nice place to stay................
Rafael T. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2014
Affordable good service,clean and safe to stay

Centrally located, affordable and clean
7.7
Feel comfortable and safe to stay in this hotel
Kristoferson G. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
so so hotel.

centrally located and affordable.
6
Much appreciated if there is no cockroach welcoming us upon opening the door.
Alexander D. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2014
Relaxing.

Friendly staff,easy checkin and check out and easy access to shopping center.
8.3
I will go back to this hotel because it is easy to locate and very near to shopping centers.
Adrian C. Couples New Zealand, January 13, 2014
budget hotel , ok value

nothing
5
room was big and clean , shower worked good, tv dated, the cockroaches were annoying, the window rattler air conditioner had an annoying rattle, apart from those two things , the hotel was ok
Venereyna B. Families with older children Australia, November 17, 2013
Comfortable

value for money,easy access to a shopping mall and public transport,staffed 24/7
8.3
Overall I can't fault this place you get what you paid for. Staff are all friendly always smiling and very polite..that is why i'm coming back...
Julius C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
Roaches in the bathroom

Very accessible
5.3
I booked this room for my mom who needed a place to stay close to my dad's wake. The funeral home is just a few minutes walk away. looks like most of the people who got to the hotel use it for the same reason. So location was great. However, as soon as you open the bathroom door roaches stampeed away! I booked a extra night for a me and my wife that cost 500 more for the breakfast. we could not get a room without breakfast. Thgbreakfast wAs ridiculous, it was like i ate at a food court. Extra small portions.
Jomarie E. Business travelers Philippines, October 27, 2013
nice room, its clean.decent for its price

clean and spacious room, decent atmosphere and reasonable prices
6.7
The room was good but the room service was kind of slow. The outside was kind of noisy because i think there was a renovation going
David I. Business travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
value for money with great food

food room size friendly staff
7.3
Room is large, food is great at a reasonable price. Location is walking distance to shopping centre but thats it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robbinsdale Residences ManilaRobbinsdale Residences Manila - ExteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - LobbyRobbinsdale Residences Manila - EntranceRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - RestaurantRobbinsdale Residences Manila - LobbyRobbinsdale Residences Manila - ReceptionRobbinsdale Residences Manila - ReceptionRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - BathroomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - BathroomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - RestaurantRobbinsdale Residences Manila - RestaurantRobbinsdale Residences Manila - RestaurantRobbinsdale Residences Manila - ReceptionRobbinsdale Residences Manila - ReceptionRobbinsdale Residences Manila - BallroomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Meeting RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Meeting RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - BallroomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - InteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - InteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - ExteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - ExteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - InteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Pub/LoungeRobbinsdale Residences Manila - ReceptionRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - ExteriorRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - EntranceRobbinsdale Residences Manila - BallroomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - RestaurantRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - RestaurantRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest RoomRobbinsdale Residences Manila - LobbyRobbinsdale Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Robbinsdale Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05