Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robe's Pension House

41 Landon Street, San Antonio, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
105 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Rolf D. Couples Sweden, January 6, 2016
Bad Staff

the hotel
5.7
Bad be course I had just WiFi Some days It Quite clear it the Staff how Block and can't handle i complien about they had not clean the Room for than it was blocked again.. and not say sir or madam to my girlfriend is very bad respect..
Report this review
Jolan V. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2015
Affordable place to stay

Affordable, accomodating, clean and spacious rooms
8.3
We had an amazing stay.
Report this review
Marsha C. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2015
Close to Julie's bake shop

Location, price, staff
7.3
I liked my stay here because it was close to Julie's bake shop. I recommend Spanish bread from there since this has no free breakfast 😜
Report this review
Lady L. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2015
Ok for one night stay

Location is close to South bus Terminal.
6
We only book for a night stay because we had to catch an early bus from the South Bus station. The place was ok. The bed for the double deluxe room is small, we wish to have a queen or king size bed since we are tall. Also, it seems that the linens were not changed because there were some hairs on it when we arrived and it didn't smell newly washed either.
Report this review
John Y. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2015
Good value for the money

Cleanliness, functioning facilities, relatively quiet
7.7
It met my expectations.
Report this review
Gavin L. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
over all very good

close to robinsons fentue mall,breakfast and good wifi down stairs.
9.7
Report this review
Wilco H. Couples Netherlands, February 4, 2015
Best value for your pesos

clean, well maintained, easy to find.
7
When I go to Cebu, this is the place to stay for not too much money.
Report this review
Chel B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2015
value for money

location and friendly staffs
8.7
great
Report this review
Jason M. Business travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great Value

Very Clean, great staff, good location
8
My stay was very nice. It was a very comfor table bed and nice hot shower and ice cold aircon. I would recommend Robe's.
Report this review
Azmatulliza K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
1 nite in Cebu

Clean bathroom, clean bed and easy access to city
6
Overall satisfied...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 64 reviews Next page
Robe’s Pension House Cebu CityRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - ExteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - ExteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - ExteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - LobbyRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - BathroomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - BathroomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Deluxe Double RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - BathroomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - InteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - ReceptionRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - ReceptionRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - EntranceRobe’s Pension House Cebu City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05