or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robe's Pension House

41 Landon Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Exterior Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Exterior Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Exterior Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Lobby Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Deluxe Double Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Interior Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room
Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Reception Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Reception Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Entrance Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Gavin L. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
over all very good

close to robinsons fentue mall,breakfast and good wifi down stairs.
9.7
Wilco H. Couples Netherlands, February 4, 2015
Best value for your pesos

clean, well maintained, easy to find.
7
When I go to Cebu, this is the place to stay for not too much money.
Chel B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2015
value for money

location and friendly staffs
8.7
great
Jason M. Business travelers United States of America, December 27, 2014
Great Value

Very Clean, great staff, good location
8
My stay was very nice. It was a very comfor table bed and nice hot shower and ice cold aircon. I would recommend Robe's.
Azmatulliza K. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
1 nite in Cebu

Clean bathroom, clean bed and easy access to city
6
Overall satisfied...
Hansie P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
OK hotel

Easy to get a taxi
5.3
It was normal that i just spend the night before heading to Bohol. It is small but i feel safe and good.
Ariel N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
good

location friendly staff affordable
6.3
for those on tight budget stay here
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Convenient for temp work near to City centre

Location, price
5.3
Satisfactory stay at convenient location for City centre
Laurence S. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Great Budget Hotel

Easy, good staff and security.
8
I would stay here again. Great value and location is good for getting around. Good staff. Security is good as well. If you want basic accommodation at a fair price in the city this is the place.
Yuji T. Couples Japan, March 29, 2014
It is a good place to stay without doing anything.

Near to Ayala Mall, Reasonable price, good Wifi connection
4.7
It has no restaurant and has only meal delivery service form nearby restaurants in limited hours. There is no jeep from Mandaue to this hotel directly, so I had to take one from Mandaue to Ayalam then to the hotel. They didn't change towels and make bedding for my four nights stay. They did not clean the room so garbage was piled up in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robe’s Pension House CebuRobe’s Pension House Cebu - ExteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu - ExteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu - ExteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu - LobbyRobe’s Pension House Cebu - BathroomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - BathroomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Deluxe Double RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - BathroomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - InteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - ReceptionRobe’s Pension House Cebu - ReceptionRobe’s Pension House Cebu - EntranceRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04