My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robe's Pension House

41 Landon Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Lobby Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Deluxe Double Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Bathroom Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Hotel Interior Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room
Robe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Nicky H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2014
Comfortable enough for a budget hotel

Comfortable enough, clean rooms, and friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Better than I expected from a budget hotel--room was clean and I felt comfortable in it. Staff were friendly, courteous, and really helpful. I recommend this pension house to anyone who are just looking for a place to stay in Cebu that is convenient (in the city center, close to restaurants, markets, malls, and landmarks), comfortable, and budget-friendly.
Didier M. Solo travelers France, January 28, 2014
Good place for a few days in transit

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
7
OK place for 2-3 days in transit.Dark room: lights must be on any time of the day ! Noisy families in the building nextdoor.
Ruby B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
Well deserved overnight stay

Clean, easy check-in, accommodating
7
Brief but worth while stay. The standard time for check-in is at 2:00 pm but the hotel staff accommodated my early check-in when I arrived at the hotel past 8:00 in the morning. The room that I got was clean though I had problem sleeping since the blanket provided was so thin. I got stiff neck due to the pillows provided by the hotel. At early morning I was awakened by other guests loitering and talking out loud outside my room.
Mig M. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2013
Excellent staff & pretty comfortable

Staff, Large Room, Close to everything
8.7
I really liked staying here overall. Staff were amazing, if there were any problems they were fixed immediately. I wish they had a fridge and kettle but overall it was a good stay
Chi K. Solo travelers Macau, April 2, 2013
good service

location is not so good, good service but the towels are a little dirty
6.7
Chi K. Solo travelers Macau, March 29, 2013
good service

location is not so good, good service but the towels are a little dirty
6
Nao S. Solo travelers Japan, March 27, 2013
valuable for its money

comfortable room, good location, and friendly staff
8.7
Jung-Geun P. Solo travelers South Korea, March 15, 2013
front desk very very kind and helpful

front desk, guard , not expensive
5.3
front desk staff during daytime... very very nice!!!
Yumo G. Solo travelers Japan, March 6, 2013
Nice n quiet hotel,close to major things

close to famous Mango Ave,nice n clean room,close to wharf.
7.3
Jinwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 23, 2013
Just an ordinary inexpensive accommodation

cheap, good location, friendly staffs
6.3
I would recommend Robe's Pension House for solo traveler, and those who need just a place to sleep. I arrived in Cebu late at night, and takes about 20 min, around 2~300 pesos by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robe’s Pension House CebuRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu - LobbyRobe’s Pension House Cebu - BathroomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - BathroomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Triple Deluxe RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Deluxe Double RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - BathroomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Hotel InteriorRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest RoomRobe’s Pension House Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05