Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 4888 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4888)
Sort by:
Hyojung K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
not good, but not bad..

nothing but if you go to the swimming pool on the 3rd floor at night , then you can enjoy this place by yourself.
4
i stayed in this hotel when F1 took place in Singapore. I'm not sure the orginal or typical price. But considering the quality of the hotel, it's overpriced. half-hearted customer sevice, the condition of the room(it's too small), breakfast etc.. I don't want to recommend this place.--:;
Report this review
Benjamin H. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
Reasonable price and easy access for transfortatio

clean, comforatable
7
Easy to check in and check out, the room is quit small but, it's ok reasonable price thou. Staff are friendly. Easy to get a taxi.
Report this review
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Great Location but....!!!!!!!!

Robertson Quay Hotel has a good location in Clarke Quay area but the hotel is old.
6
Robertson Quay Hotel is old hotel but I saw they are still working to change everything interior of hotel and room. My room is swimming view plus river view, fantastic!!! But the internet connection was difficult to connect and easy to lost it...pfff. Plus the bathroom is so small.
Report this review
Filia H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Ok

No best thing about this hotel, just so-so
3.3
I will not coming back to this hotel again. Thanks to the bar next door and the other restaurants.
Report this review
Yaw L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Small

Nice
7.3
Report this review
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
good location

good location, shopping and entertainment place
7.3
this area is good for relax, shopping and eating. the room is just good, not too small.
Report this review
Alexander L. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
Hotel has already seen the best of times!

Location, quiet, clean
5.3
Unfortunately a disappointment - hotel felt more like a youth hostel. Room small for 2 people. Minimum cupboard space. Internet Wi-Fi did not work in the room despite the reception staff promising to get it fixed (The lobby internet worked). The bathroom could be described as a space capsule bathroom.
Report this review
Jaime B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
My New Favorite Hotel

Value, Location and Quiet Room
7
I think this is the only hotel in the Robertson/Clarke Quay area that provides the best value for the money. The other choices are pack backer places and hotels at twice the price of the Robertson. The staff could use more training with customer service and simple smiling greetings and the breakfast buffet is nothing to get excited about. But there's so much to offer just a short walk away from the hotel that whenever I stay there I rarely need a taxi.
Report this review
Jon G. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
bad condition but its in the middle of upgrading

none...
6
hmmm room was run down and toilet condition is bad, but I could say they are in the middle of upgrading
Report this review
Soejanti T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Good locations surrounded by local restaurants

near the river, good restaurants and fairly price
7
Lucky we were @ their new renovated room, otherwise could be worst. Bathroom was very very small, cant fit for 2 people even just for standing next each other. The rest are okay. Dont mind to come back there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05