or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4520 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4520)
Sort by:
Shahid S. Business travelers India, November 8, 2014
unconfortable

nothing
4.3
Staff was good. UT rest was bad
Ryan B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Good

Swimming pool, location, filipino staff.
6
I enjoy the pool, nice view. But i booked non smoking, but still give me smoking room. And the breakfast, maybe add more choices..
Stephan M. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
Location location

Location, special rate. Local restaurants
6.3
Pleasant stay
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Good

View, bed, room
8.7
Sharon L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2014
bad service,no value for money

location
3.7
The room was very very small,not suitable for more than 1 person. Amenities was bare,body soap was from a dispenser ! front office staff was cold,not attentive. would not recommend this hotel at all
Wang H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
SHORT STAY

No Comments
5.3
Only short stay, room size small, breadfast no good only bread / egg & drinks.
Andrew T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Good Value when they are having offer

Good price. location
7.7
Room was small but comfortable, bed was comfortable. Breakfast spread was not big choice was enough. When I asked for an iron, I had to come downstairs to reception, put a $10 deposit and collect it myself. They don't send it to the room. That was not so nice. Otherwise this is a fairly decent budget hotel.
John L. Business travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Room reminds me of a prison cell....

Location
7
Basic accommodation. If you like the comfort and feel of a prison cell then you won't mind this hotel. I asked for a room on highest possible level and was given a room on the lowest level facing a concrete wall about 50cm away from the window. I was advised that this was a "superior" room. I'd hate to see the regular rooms. Very dated and mismatching décor. The place needs some sunlight shed on it. The whole hotel is quite gloomy inside.Its a bit disappointing. Good points The location is handy The staff are friendly knowledgeable about Singapore
Nida A. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2014
Far from the establishments & mrt station
2.7
The description or the one that you see in the picture is different from the actual personnels are not so accommodating & hard to understand English.
Felix R. Couples Australia, November 2, 2014
I do not recommend this hotel.
4
Regular, old building , small room,batthroom dirty and too small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07