or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - View Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4073 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4073)
Sort by:
Diana L. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
adequate for the purpose required

close to shop, resturant and transport
6.3
Pleasant
Takashi T. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
Poor staff service

Good Location
4.3
No hot water shower. Spoilet Aircon. Low education staff could not manage group booking, thus sometimes booking troubles happened. They were nor recognized it is their mistake and let us to wait untill manager coming to office and change booking status.
Viet H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 23, 2014
worth to try

Location, price, friendly staff
8.3
Price is reasonable Breakfast is ok Room is small but renovated and clean Very good budget hotel
Heng L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Bare bones hotel, but you get what you pay for

location, comparitive price,
5.3
Stay here to avoid the ludicrous prices for hotels in Singapore. Not a special place, but clean enough and you are in Clarke Quay.
Barbara T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Very comfortable

Cleanliness, breakfast, close to river
9
Our three night stay was good and mostly quiet with a very nice free buffet breakfast. The room was bigger than other hotels we had stayed in and cheaper. Walk out the front door out onto the river walkway with lots of dining and shops and river cruises and tour buses picked us up at the door.. Staff were friendly and helpful and they had a money exchange at the front counter. We will definitely stay there again and will recommend to our friends
Christopher S. Families with older children Sweden, April 22, 2014
You get what you pay for

close to shopping mall
7
David O. Solo travelers Ireland, April 21, 2014
Good, basic hotel

Location, location, location
6
Good, basic hotel. Very small rooms, you get what you pay for. Breakfast is AWFUL.
Carla S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
The room very small especially the bathroom

good location, cheap and affordable
6
ok but room very small
Zixuan M. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Good location but that's the only thing. Old,dirty
4.7
good location, dirty and old Its an extremelly good location in clarke quay, great place to sleepin if you are clubbing out near the river area. But thats just about it. There's nothing else going for it. Breakfast , room is old and dirty, peeling walls, weird smell.will not stay here again
Jaime B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
Standard Service

Price, Location, Quiet
7
This is my go-to hotel in Singapore. Nothing fancy surrounded by fancy hotels. A few steps from the hotel is Robertson Quay, then a short walk to Clarke Quay and a bit further to the subway system. I usually never need to take a taxi unless I'm exhausted from walking around in the heat! I'm a big guy (100+ kg's) and it's a bit of a struggle in the tiny bathroom/shower, but the room is surprisingly comfortable even though it's small. Large windows help make the room seem bigger. The staff could use some customer service training. Not many smiles or extra effort. I'm used to enthusiastic hotel staff in Asia, so this place is a bit out of the norm. Anyway, the only negative is the bare bones breakfast. Nothing is made to order. Heaps of fried/scramble eggs put into those metal pans with a sterno flame underneath to keep the food warm. In reality, the food is room temperature, the orange juice watery, and no table service at all. I rarely eat there unless I'm in a rush to catch my morning flight. Instead, I stroll down the Quay to some fabulous restaurants for a relaxing breakfast. Also, my one pet peeve: No fitted bed sheets. I toss and turn at night and in the morning the bed sheet has been pulled out and ends up around my waist. Why can't they just used fitted bed sheets? Enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06