Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4735 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4735)
Sort by:
Li F. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
good night sightseeing

good nightseeing, dinning and river view
6
average, but room kind small
Sin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Good

Good location, variety of foods and pleasant stay.
10
Good location, variety of foods and pleasant stay.
John S. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
Good Hotel

Reasonable price, nice room, central location
8.3
Jeffrey J. Business travelers India, February 26, 2015
A Very short retreat

Great Location, v v avg rooms, no frills
5
Very Avg but great location.
Mohammed I. Couples India, February 24, 2015
Not worth the money

Location and view
6.3
The bathroom was horrible very small and not upto standard of a 3 star
Ong C. Families with older children Singapore, February 24, 2015
Price tally with standard

location, cheap and old enough
5.7
so so
Lee A. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Just a simple room with simple necessities.

location
6
Its is just a simple room but basis neccesities.the bed was quite hard, dont really feel comfortable. And downside when we check in there are no complementary mineral water. The electric kettle in the room was dirty as well. So we have to wash it thoroughly before using the electric kettle. Check in was fast when we reach on a sat afternoon.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
run down decoration

antique
3.7
The furniture, the toilet, the bed, lighting is like staying in 1990 hbd flat.
Chuin H. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great location and value for money...!

Location, Good Service and Clean
8.7
I read some of the comments saying that the hotel is old and not so satisfactory. I stayed and on the contrary, I find it okay. Aircon is cold, fridge is working, shower is fine. Perhaps because I got the new room which I am sure they are upgrading the rest of the building. Value for your bucks and superb location!
Andy K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Clean & Convenient location

Clean, convenient, freindly staff
7.7
I am very happy with the stay, especially the cleanliness of the room and the convenient of the location. The staff of the hotel also very friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08