Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4729 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4729)
Sort by:
Min S. Business travelers South Korea, May 9, 2013
friendly reception

location, wifi,friendly reception
6
Teh M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Comfort, simple, sightseeing river view

River view, Staff, Swimming Pool
7.7
-Excellent speed & efficiency of staffs -But the breakfast variety not much -Comfort room with beautiful river view -Walking distance to Orchard Road
Sylvester A. Solo travelers India, May 8, 2013
good

location, night life
8.3
good, centrally located, city / river view. boating
Sihua S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
good location

good locartion
6
We picked the hotel for its location and cost combination and got what we were looking for. The rooms are a bit shabby but clean and bathroom a bit hostel-like, tiny. Service is swift and breakfast quite ok. This was already a second stay, this time the room was close to the lift and people coming back from bars late at night did wake us up a bit but luckily jetlag helped and fell back asleep easily. We usually like to be out in the town all day and not in the room but if I wanted to be more in the rooms, wouldn't pick this hotel.
Peter D. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
Two nights was enough.

Friendly staff, Friendly staff, Friendly staff.
4
We did not enjoy our stay at Robertson Quay, we had two very noisy nights, everything echoes through the Hotel at night. No shamp/con, No tissues, towels were thread bare. The bathroom was the smallest I have ever seen, shower was about75cm long and 45cm one end,60cm the other end. Very, very limited breakfast. Personally we would not stay again. Very old, we did notice they are renovating one of the floors. The staff were very good, very helpful.
Patricia S. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Old but clean, great location

Great location, short walk to Clark Que, very good airconditioner.
6.7
The hotel is not flash but the staff were helpful, the rooms clean and the location surpurb.
Dave R. Solo travelers Canada, May 6, 2013
convenient, small hotel, next to water, affordable

location, taxi were plenty, room was clean - spartan
7.7
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Not Satisfied

quiet, friendly
6.7
the stay was good. if you are planning to drive the parking lots below are taken up by the contractors for renovation. but gd thing is that the parking is for free. the toilets are very2 small. just nice for 1 person. not satisfied with the size of rm and toilet.
Tiat L. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Convenient, clean, nice environment. Superb locale

Convenient, clean, nice
8.3
Khaled A. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 4, 2013
ok

Riverview good location and beautiful
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07