or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - View Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4091 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Shan Y. Business travelers China, November 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location with breakfast and swimming pool,simple enjoy in such luxury city,such as Singapore
7.7
my stay in robertson quay is pleasant and confortable to remember.its location is good and transportation is really convenient.although its rooms are small,they are still clean and confortable to live in.due to its good location, you can reach the shopping mall and restaurants in just a few minutes.mrt is easy to access too. it's a nice and economic hotel in such a luxury hotel like singapore.i will return to it when i visit singapore next time.
Shopping Tip: Central Shopping mall
Tin N. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2012
Good hotel

Nice service
8
This is a good hotel. I enjoy very much my trip during stayed in this hotel. Good service, clear room, close to my meeting place.
Mario B. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
standard hotel great location

very nice location
6.7
actually the hotel is very standard, the room is small and a little bit old. but the location around the hotel is good with many cafes
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to Robertson Quay to enjoy the riverside of Singapore
Le S. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2012
Just ok...fun to stay at

nothing...nothing at all
5
Just ok...fun to stay at, no much big deal.Things are not just perfect as it should be....just kept by tempo and dozed off
Lee Z. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Small but comfortable hotel

Great location
7.3
Good stay. Good location. Clean room. Small toilet tho.
Nightlife Tip: Near clarke quay nightspot!
Leow S. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

convenient
8
the hotel entrance is small but the room is quite ok as i'm staying only for 3 nights. it fits my budget as it comes with complimentary breakfast for the price i pay
Leow S. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
Value for money

The night view
8
Location is good and convenient. Overall i'm quite please with the hotel staffs and facilities
Nauvalia O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Expensive hotel - not worth the money

If it's for fancy people, then maybe it's good
3.3
1. poor facilities, comparing to the rate of hotel. - no bath amenities! --> i need to buy my own at 7 eleven! - no restaurant --> already hungry but can't find anything to eat. all restaurants in the neigh- borhood is fancy ones! - room is not spacious. 2. location is bad for mrt station is too far. need to take taxi everywhere i go which is costly! i would not recommend this hotel for anyone unless the price is the same as budgeted guesthouse.
Eufemia M. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
It was a comfortable stay - good enough on transit

Clean Central and Affordable
9.3
I stayed in a twin share bedroom. I found the bathroom was tiny. It was clean and good enough for a transit passenger staying for just one or two nights. The location was quite central and close to the river. Enjoyed the breakfast which had variety of choices. I would stay in this hotel again.
Kimean L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2012
Enjoy the nightlife.

nightlife, location. cleaniness.
8.3
Clarke quay is the area of nightlife, famous restaurand and bars there. never get bored. guests comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01