Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4716 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4716)
Sort by:
Wayne T. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
smallest bed in the world

The pool was good
5.3
Room very small Bed very small and very old
Ahmad M. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
One night

Location,cosy room,good deal
6
The room looks abit old the bed are not comfy at all the staff could be abit polite while dealing with enquiries. Location is good and food is nice
Imran M. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
You get for what you paid for

definitely the location and it is quite cheap too
6.3
The rooms are old especially the bathroom and the tv is really classic. Well i cant say much cause i get for what i paid for. Location was great though.
Lin S. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great stay!

Convenient to go to few central places of attraction. Nice ambiance surrounding the hotel. Friendly hotel staff.
8
I think it is quite value for money. It is one of the cheapest hotel in the area but enjoy the same convenience, same quiet and romantic ambiance and the staff was friendly. Though the hotel do not have all amenities, such as tissue paper, the hotel staff tried to help customers as much as they can. At first I thought it was not very convenient as it is not really near a MRT station but after staying, I find that it is a strategic location. It's only walking distance to Clarke Quay and Chinatown. You can just take a bus to anywhere from City Hall to Orchard Road. MBS is not too far too. It is a quiet and quite a romantic corner just next to the river. The area around the hotel carries a romantic ambiance. I also see many couples including me and my love, hold hands and stroll along the river at night, enjoying the nice scenery with cool breeze.
Mika V. Solo travelers Finland, October 21, 2014
Rob quay

price, location, rooms ok
5.7
Ong P. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2014
very bad

all bad, ur staff bad the faces
10
bad
Aw S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good but room size small

clean
7.3
average good, room a bit small.
Kang S. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
small room , price cheap

good value, good location to air port
7.3
small room small toilet, which match with my basic needs for budget
Ari S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good nightlife location
6.3
Overall pleasant
Kalum G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 16, 2014
Good location

Closer to MRT , Friendly Staff , Resturants , shops available nearby
7.3
Pleasant stay , Great location to access Singapore . 10 min walking to Clark Quay MRT Station. Room provided didn't have a window and bit disappointed on room condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08