Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - View Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4225 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4225)
Sort by:
Gary C. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Relaxing,friendly and close to all services.

Breakfast, friendly staff and location.
7.3
Kaylene R. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Excellent location - Close to restaurants, bars, transport, river & Clarke Quay. Breakfast Included. Free WiFi.
7.3
Excellent location - Walking distance to heaps of restaurants, bars and the nightlife along the river. Included breakfast is simple (toast, eggs, baked beans, rice, chicken sausages, cereal, tea, coffee, juice, etc.) but enough to start the day off. At check-in we were incorrectly given a Standard Room but this was quickly rectified to the Deluxe Room when we highlighted the problem. After seeing both rooms I was really glad we paid the extra for the Deluxe Room. The Deluxe Rooms have been refurbished - the main difference we noticed was the renovated bathroom. We had a view of the river from our room. The Deluxe Room was clean, the bed comfortable, it was adequate in size but had limited hanging space for our clothes. We found the staff helpful and friendly. This is a three star hotel that was more than suitable for our requirements. For us the location was the highlight of this hotel as we dined out and walked along the river each night. We would stay again just for the location.
Tjun H. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Short and convenient.

good location, near to MRT, Near to shopping malls
4.7
Generally was ok as it was centrally located in middle of city. Room standards are not so great as I discovered lots of mold on the shower curtains and air con duct. Curtains were dirty and dusty too.
Christopher C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
A Short Stay for Business

Centrally located, clean and nice
6.3
The room is nice and comfortable, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Nice view around the hotel too.
Frederick A. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2014
Singapore is a very clean and organized city.

Location, reasonably priced, quiet location
7.3
Robertson Quay Hotel is an okay hotel. Nothing spectacular about this hotel but it is clean and comfortable.
Frederick A. Groups Philippines, March 5, 2014
Pleasant

Location, quiet area, relatively reasonably priced
6.7
Pleasant, very basic. Location is quite good, reasonably priced for Singapore standards.
Helen M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Good price in a good location

good location, reasonable price, nice bar nearby
6.7
Nothing special. The hotel is old & looks tired. The room is small & the bed is so hard, but at least it is not expensive & its in a great location
Shiang K. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Simple hotel

Convenient, great location, value for money
5
Alvin K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2014
Good price for a 3 stars hotel in singapore

Swimming pool, wifi in room, city centre
7
Singapore's hotel are one of the most expensive and low value in the world. Robertson quay is one of the few affordable 3 stars hotel in town. The swimming pool with water fall is a nice touch. Room is pretty small but functional for two people. Late 90s style design that needs some update. Simple breakfast provided. Near city centre and free wifi in room. Staffs efficient but not really what you would call friendly (not rude). Overall, if you are on budget but don't really want to get into a low end budget hotel or hostel than Robertson Quay fits the bill...it gives you simply luxur at reasonable price with Singapore standard.
Christopher C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
A short Business Travel day

Clean, Budget and Centrally Located
6
The hotel room is comfortable, clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. Keep it up!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05