or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - View Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4297 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4297)
Sort by:
Aba B. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2014
Old but still okay hotel

Location, value, breakfast included (although simple)
7.3
Andoria I. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Pretty nice for weekend gateaway

location, staff, wifi in the room
6
I stayed in twin bedroom. The room and bathroom is very small, really seriously small, I even banged my head to the washtafel when I bow down to clean my leg. No toiletries provided except for shower cap. It's impossible to put big suitcase in the room, let alone adding an extrabed. I got nice view of Park hotel's swimming pool. The swimming pool is very small, round shaped with a slide. Great for families with children, or just to have a nice place for sun bathing or reading. Location is superb if you like clubbing. Very close to restaurants and you can walk to Clarke Quay. To the central/city your can take bus (walking distance bus stop) for 2-3 stops to Orchard. Breakfast was bad. Better to walk and have it at starbucks or Park Mall nearby.But the staff is excellent, especially in the front office. Very friendly, energetic, and humorous. Keep up the good work. They are the assets!
Shobana N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Below average

Location, location, location
5.3
Rooms were extremely small and totally not worth the price. What was shown on Agoda was totally not what we got in real. We asked if we could get a better room and we were told that we had to pay extra SGD20 per night for a refurbished room which was of similar size. We had a look at one of the refurbished rooms and thought it was better, but the size was the same, so why waste the extra dollars. One good thing about this hotel though, it was in an extremely good location, especially for us who came to Singapore mainly to chill out and party. Robertson Quay had a number of bars, restaurants and chill out places, AND it was very near to Clarke Quay where most people hung out to party.
Nicole W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Great

Overall it's good
6
Paul F. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Good for the price

The Price and location were great and reasonably quiet too in spite of being pretty central
5.7
Overall i think the hotel was good value for money. Hotels in Singapore are expensive so it was great to find one at a reasonable cost but still within a reasonably short walk of Raffles Quay, Clarke Quay and Boat Quay. The rooms are pretty small but clean and I couldn't really complain given the price. The only drawback is that there isn't an MRT really close by but everyhting I needed was more or less within walking distance so that didn't matter.
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Very small room

central location, near nightlife centre, cheap room
5
The room is very small & hotel a bit run down. For that price, though is cheap, but ppl would rather pay a bit higher to get a more comfortable hotel to stay.
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
VERY LOW BUDGET, NO FRILLS AND VERY BASIC

CLOSE TO CLARK QUAY
5.3
Hotel was clean, bed comfortable but VERY Old and VERY tired hotel. Desperate need of a face lift
Nico Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Simple accommodation

smoking room available , breakfast included, near shopping mall
5
Pleasant stay for business traveller
Irving G. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
Acceptable for 1 night only

close to restaurants, walking distance to chinatown
5
I don't mind small hotels if they are clean and have been maintained. Breakfast is not good. Would be nice to have 1 local dish instead of varying types of eggs. TV has maybe 5 channels two of which are in local dialect.
Wei C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Close to Clark Quay

Location, price, night life
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02