Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4653 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4653)
Sort by:
Paul D. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Watch the jug

Location location location
6.7
I have stayed here before but only due to its location. Hotels in Singapore are so expensive and difficult to get a decent room at a half reasonable rate. All these guys offer is a small room with an even smaller bathroom (I could literally sit on the toilet, brush my teeth and get plashed from the shower water all at one time). Word of warning - after boiling the jug to make a coffee I nearly burned the skin off my hand as the handle was so hot. May need to check this before using next time.
Mika V. Solo travelers Finland, July 22, 2014
robertson

good location, cheap, all ok
6
Kevin O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Nice

Good location, clean, value for money
7.3
Andrew B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Priced Accordingly

Location, Breakfast Included, Price
8.7
This was our third stay at the hotel. We like it for it's low cost, pool, breakfast included and great location by the Singapore River & Clarke Quay dining area.
Lili S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Budget hotel with good location n not much frills

Free simple breakfadt Location good Friendly well mannered staff
7
1st stay 3 nites at the new renovated room was cozy but not for the other old room for next week stay as old furniture n old carpet n no wardrobe
Remylyn Q. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Value for money, Location

Value for money
7.3
It's okay for spending one night . Near the night life, very ideal location
Tie S. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
romance

night club, facilities available, food ok
8
comfortable
Hon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Pool and Parking
7
Good to have complimentary parking. Pool is just nice for sun bathing and location is good.. very close to Clark Quay but half the price. Unfortunately room size is a bit small but I am ok with this coz I only need it for my sleep..
Emmanuel C. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
Convenient and comfortable.

Proximity top clarke quay and marina bay.
7.3
Just right comfort and perfect location for fun and nightlife.
Chia M. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Conveniently located

Near Business District
6
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03