or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - View Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4069 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4069)
Sort by:
Jostian C. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
Short & Sweet

Great Location, Discreet, Inexpensive
8
I was there for a short 1 night stay. But it was in a great location, easy access, and inexpensive. It's very close by the nightlife spots and good food nearby.
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
Budget and a short stay hotel accomodation

Near to city, budget and with a river view
8
Small double room with small toilet (could fit in an asian sized person). It's for travellers on a budget, short stay or quick getaway staycation.
Haluk T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Good value for the money

Location, Location, Location
8
The room was small, the shower and bathroom was packed (very small). When you first enter the room there is a strange smell but I guess that is because AC is not turned on and resident smell gets stronger. Later, it becomes OK.
Suan T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Convinient for business trip

No far to city, beside Singapore river, good for nightlife
6.3
No bad, value for money compared to other hotel in Singapore. Hotel has provide the car packing. Location is also no far from city. It is recommended if you are the person like to walking or Jogging, because the hotel is just beside the Singapore river. But, the breakfast was not good.
Pierre L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Great

Clean,friendly and close to pubs
8
Great..happy with the friendly staff and had fun during the nights with so many near by pubs.
Ni L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Good Hotel Locations

Locations, Near the Public Transport, Near the Shopping Mall
4.3
I have stay for 1 days at robertson quay, location is far for the MRT station, but near the Bus Station. I can reach by 15 minues walk from the Dhobby Ghaut MRT Station or Clark Quay MRT Station. The Location is Good, near the Singapore River, staff are friendly and the room was clean.
Kagami J. Couples Japan, August 24, 2013
Affordable hotel in good location.

Price, location, and friendly stuff.
6
The room is a bit too small, but in downtown Singapore, it's understandable, and reasonable price. The location is good for drinking, sight seeing, and shopping.
Andrew N. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
close to restaurants and bars but still quiet

location, price, pool
6.3
we were placed in a room on the second floor. Room was dated and old and so were the hallways. when we went to the pool on the 3rd floor and also the 4th floor, we noticed that the hallways looked much newer and cleaner. I just wonder if they reserve the older rooms for agoda travellers since we get a cheaper price? This worries me for future agoda reservations. The pool was a nice relaxing place with nice trees and trellises, plus a waterfall and water slide. The dining hall was quite dark and dated. I looked up at the ceiling and most of the light bulbs were missing.
Gerald L. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
cosy hotel

centrally located, convenient, budget
6
Was good, pleasant, convenient to reach, cheap to stay
Elizabeth D. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Better than expected in view of some reviews

Location view & comfort
8
Very enjoyable, we knew the room would be small but everything was clean and tidy and the staff provided extras(pillows etc.)on request, breakfast was great for our tastes. We would stay at the Robertson again without question.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07