Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 4825 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (4825)
Sort by:
Thomas N. Business travelers Sweden, July 31, 2015
Nice location.

Location and room.
5.7
Small room in an older hotel. Breakfast served but hard to get a table. Expensive for what you get. Many better hotels in the area.
Report this review
Lloyd M. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Faulty safe

They couldnt fix my safe for 2 days. Wifi connection kept dropping out
7
couldnt fix my safe
Report this review
Aris T. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Facilities improvement

location
6
The room was not properly maintained. Wall paper peeled off and one of the bath towels was torn
Report this review
Asih S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
nice vacation

bersih,dekat kemall,chinatown,MRT station.
10
smua lancar
Report this review
Darryl L. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2015
So so hotel

Cheap cheap cheap
5
It is a real long walk to MRT, previous comments are misleading. Breakfast is just for the sake that they provide breakfast, something that you will not look forward too.
Report this review
Diana L. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Perfect location

Boutique size. Great location. Helpful staff
8.7
Great
Report this review
Choo K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Services
5
Room was not service and clean when we stay two night and also our room was open whole day by the staff, The room given is not our required (as we book online). No mineral water provided.
Report this review
Mark P. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Vacation Trip

Affordable, Good location, Clean
7.3
I would advise to book in advance to get the best rates with free breakfast. Although the breakfast is repetitive everyday, I think it's still ok since the price you pay compared to other hotels are better. Also,if you plan on going out the whole day then it's good enough to sleep on...
Report this review
Yiu W. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
Good location and reasonable price.

Good location, friendly staff and reasonable price.
8
Enjoy the stay in Robertson Quay with the good location. And the price is reasonable.
Report this review
Pimrak S. Couples Thailand, July 18, 2015
Not that impress much about location

Inconvenience to travel by mrt and bus. No complimentary bottles of water, no soap, shampoo, nice view for high floor
4
Even though this hotel is located in downtown but travelling from this hotel is inconvenient as it is far walk to mrt around 20 mins walk, there is a bus stop arond 5mins walk but when I needed to catch a bus stop at opposite of hotel side, I had to walk all the way to intersection first . Across the road and turn back. Quite far, takes around 15 mins. But convenient if i needed to catch taxis bcuz hotel calls taxi for me. In room, No free bottles of water. Nice view bcuz my room was in high floor. room was small no hand soap, shampoo. Overall hotel is quite old. Breakfast is ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05