or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - View Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4155 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4155)
Sort by:
Khor Z. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Good location

comfortable room , value for money , breakfast included but tasteless
6.7
Mahmud B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Awesome place

good location cheap affordable
8
Keith W. Business travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Location, internet and the river view

the location, refurbishment and free internet..
6
It was good and I enjoyed the location next to the river..free breakfast which has not changed its menu for 6 years of staying here..bananas have disappeared..internet was inconsistent at times..
Joshua C. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Ok... Nothing fanastic to brag about

Value value value
7.7
Nothing to brag about.. Just a place to stay a night if u want a central location
Jakkapong T. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2014
location ok, others so bad, seriously
3
first time from the photos i thought its good, when i arrived everything so bad. 1. hotel so smelly 2. room so dirty 3. bathroom very small and a lot of germ, seriously germ. 4. moldy wallpaper for whole room 5. bed bugs, yes bed bugs
William C. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Hotel does the job, but needs a make over

Location, water pressure, quiet room
6.3
We have no complaints about the hotel. It is a basic building in a great location. The staff were efficient without being super friendly. The breakfast was very simple, but had no fruit or vegetables, which is surprising in an asian hotel. Wifi was very good. TV had all the channels we wanted. Water pressure in the shower was great with good hot water, but the bathroom suffered from the standard asian issue of getting your feet wet when going to the toilet because of the location of the shower. The hotel is probably ripe for a developer to upgrade it.
Steven Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Very very Small and run down rooms.

Location is not bad, 10 mins walk to China Town, Orchard road, Boat quay, Clark Quay and many other locations.
2.7
I have been a international traveler to many countries. Had stayed in bad conditions room in China and many places. I am surprise to find such a room in Singapore. Very small, old and run down. Most of the staff in the hotel are foreigners, not trained in hospitality.
Jun L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Good Choice.

Clean. Quite. Good location.
9.7
Easy. Convenient. Staff were nice and cordial.
Roger P. Families with older children New Zealand, August 12, 2014
Hotel Stay

Friendly staff, location, taxi service
6.7
We stayed for 5 days and the service was very good however the extra $90.00 for the morning check in was not what I would have expected as I have stayed in many Singapore hotels and this is the first time I experienced this. On check out I was asked for 10 cents for a local call. After spending 5 nights with 3 rooms booked I would have though I had paid enough money. 1 room we booked was very well laid out but the other 2 were very shabby. However great location.
Sudawan K. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
Budget Hotel and got what it is

good location, quiet area, reasonable price
6.7
Small room but got what we paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05