My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - View Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4092 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4092)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Priced Accordingly

Location, Breakfast Included, Price
8.7
This was our third stay at the hotel. We like it for it's low cost, pool, breakfast included and great location by the Singapore River & Clarke Quay dining area.
Lili S. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Budget hotel with good location n not much frills

Free simple breakfadt Location good Friendly well mannered staff
7
1st stay 3 nites at the new renovated room was cozy but not for the other old room for next week stay as old furniture n old carpet n no wardrobe
Emmanuel C. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2014
Convenient and comfortable.

Proximity top clarke quay and marina bay.
7.3
Just right comfort and perfect location for fun and nightlife.
Chia M. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Conveniently located

Near Business District
6
Good
Guy H. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Convent and uncomplicated

Convenience clean friendly staff.
8.3
Very nice. Great value for money. Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Richard S. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Disappointing

Close to MRT, pool was pleasant
3.7
Dirty sheets, bathroom unmanageable, poor breakfast.
Jaikishin K. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
not bad

location ,
5.7
ok short overnight only
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Great location & peaceful sleep

Location, room facilities, friendly staff.
9
The Robertson was just what I was looking for, close to everything, public transport nearby, friendly staff & a clean, comfortable room.
Kam W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
I pick a wrong hotel

Location.
4.7
Not hotel problem, just I try to see at the location I like and a reasonable prices Than all my previous hotels, finally not up to my usual standard.
Sor P. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Hotel is well located though a bit run down.

Location, fair services and offerings for the price.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04