or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4653 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4653)
Sort by:
Mari J. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
Good location.

Food, location and value for money
9.3
It was great experience.
Tan S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 18, 2015
creative toilet door

location. location. location.
4.7
Overall present. Not suitable for family travellers
Suchart S. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2015
It is an old hotel with old room and restroom

location is prime and air con is cool, which made us sleep well.
5.7
It is too expensive for the price compared to quality of the hotel. Breakfast is very limited choices and same everyday. Breakfast is considered Bed and Breakfast facility. I dont think the owner care the review as the owner may have financial limitation.
David M. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
Staying at the Robertson Quay Hotel

Location, staff friendliness, price
7
No problems always consistent service.
Vikas G. Couples India, April 18, 2015
Very small rooms.

Location, location, location
5.7
Our stay was average. We liked the proximity to clarke quay but the room size really annoyed us. We were visiting singapore en-route our final destination so we had lots of luggages. We had to space to walk in the room. The breakfast was very ordinary.
Zaw P. Couples Myanmar, April 18, 2015
Good location and value for money

Value for Money, Good location for Dining out, Central location
6.7
Huu K. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Needed a clean bed and got it

delux rooms are very new and clean
7.7
Be careful when booking. I booked the cheapest room, I swear was "Standard double room". On the booking sheet states "Standard single room". Luckily it was my birthday and I just needed a cheap place to crash after a night out in Clark Quay and they upgraded me to a "Delux Twin Room". According to reception my original booking would have been a tiny single bed only. So double check this before booking that you are getting a double bed not a single bed.
Thuan N. Couples Vietnam, April 12, 2015
A good place for budget travel

Good location, great view and value for money
7
I stayed here for 3D2N. Obviously the hotel has great location/view over Clarke Quay area and Singapore River. You can talk a walk along Singapore River and Clarke Quay area and have lot of things to discover. A bit far from MRT so you need to walk a bit (having MRT station under construction just across the river). Bus is not so convenient (a few bus services). A bit sad with breakfast since it doesn't have much option. So overall is a pleasant stay with tidy and clean / compact room. If you are not a demanding person on hotel facility, it's a good place to stay.
Lim T. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2015
nice

nice
6.7
nice
Foo S. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2015
staff needs to be improved

decent room
6.3
I am surprised that a 3 star hotel don't even provide bottled water and tissue paper!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08