or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4616 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4616)
Sort by:
Robert J. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Good location

Good location,
5.7
Good location good places to eat close by. Under going renovation but decent enough stay
Ira N. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2015
Good location, 4 min walk from Clarke Quay

Location, cheap, location
5.7
Good location, pool is very small. Staff not overly helpful. Close to bars and Clarke quay.
Ng H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
location was great however breakfast need improve

location
7.7
It was good. Staff and location was good but breakfast served need to be greatly improved
Suyambu R. Couples India, March 22, 2015
Overall comment about the hotel

didn't saw any best things there
3.7
Feel not comfort, some renovation works made me feel annoy
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Abysmal service and standards

Location
3
Not too good. The room was in an absolutely dire condition. We have taken photos of the problems and we asked to be moved but the manager was not available, convenient. The shower/toilet room is so small that a very large person would find it difficult to sit on the toilet, have a wash or even shower, it is so small. My wife asked for an extra blanket and was told they had none available as they had been given out already. She asked for an extra pillow, twice, and next thing we had two pillows. We had asked for a taxi to be booked to collect us early morning when we left. There was no taxi booked when we got up, so it was a good job we came down early to reception and asked again. This hotel is probably running for the worst hotel in Singapore award, and at the rate it is going it will achieve that aim easily. It is in serious need of some money being spent on it and the staff need some training in customer service. On the whole not a good experience.
Liew A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2015
Location

Quiet, close to food stall & location
6.7
Awesome.. Quiet & nice site..
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
Quick Sojourn

Location, Value for Money, Helpful Staff
6.7
This was our second stay at Robertson Quay and we will certainly come back again. It is conveniently located.
Pui L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
too far from the MRT station and no buses availabl

Service, food and hotel view
6.7
Dolores N. Couples Argentina, March 15, 2015
Location!!!! Awesome

The best thing about the hotel is location!!!!
8
The hotel is nice, clean, friendly people. The location is the best thing about the hotel. Breakfast is ok but I only eat toast and coffee so it is good. The choice of food is very limited but better than a while ago. We always stay there. We enjoy the area.
Ng L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
convenience

great location, good view.
7
Great but rooms were small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05