Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 1080 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (1080)
Sort by:
Lloyd M. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2015
Faulty safe

They couldnt fix my safe for 2 days. Wifi connection kept dropping out
7
couldnt fix my safe
Report this review
Diana L. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
Perfect location

Boutique size. Great location. Helpful staff
8.7
Great
Report this review
Maxine A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
So so so

The location is near Clarke Quay & the neighborhood is nice
3
It wasn't that bad or good.
Report this review
Janet F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2015
Good value

Location, Cost, Convenience
7
Report this review
Ramesh C. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
What a let down
2.7
Wouldn't waste my time again by staying here. Nothing here is even average, except perhaps the location. Should not be rated as a 3 Star. I would rate is as a Zero Star if there was such a category. The staff are absolutely useless with no understanding of the paying customers need. If I was you, I honestly wouldn't bother staying in this dungeon. The photographs are deceptive and misleading.
Report this review
Roselyn T. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2015
Satisfactort

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
Was satisfactory, good location, breakfast nice, close to eating areas
Report this review
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
fantastic

the view, the ac is cold, the bed is comfy
7
great!!
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Good place to stay

Location, location, location
6.7
Only there one day in transit but great place to get to Clarke Quay and River Walk.
Report this review
Erickson O. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2015
Bad service

Location, comfortable bed
7.3
Very bad. I was disturbed by the repairs done in the hotel around 10am. I can here loud noise, wall drilling and banging. I called the reception and told that chinese guy about this but he only ask my room number and said thank you. I though he would do something but none. When I go down he was just relaxly sitting like there's nothing that must be done to address customer complaints. My goodness...
Report this review
Jomar G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
Pretty cheap hotel in a high class area

The location, the staff and the room.
8.3
It was quite okay. I like the location the most--classy with lots of places to go to. Hotel rate is pretty cheap despite the fact that most hotels in SG increased their room charges because of the Sea Games.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04