Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (1059)
Sort by:
Prabhakar S. Solo travelers India, May 18, 2015
Robertson quay hotel stay

food, stay and river view
7
It was good
William W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Won't stay here again

Location ,location ,location
6.7
Breakfast not much variety. Room that I stay have no privacy and renovation work done in the morning ??!! Come on . Later afternoon still acceptable. In the morning?!!
Erik S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2015
everything was fine except for the WiFi and the gy

cleaness,nice room and location
8
Nice,I enjoyed it except for the WiFi and gym.I did bring my shoes but then changed my mind after seeing the gym equipments.
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2015

Robertson Quay Hotel
4.3
Sebestian S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2015
Stay at Robertson Quay Hotel

good value, location, near to amenities
5.7
Yap T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
location

budget hotel
5.3
Duraiswami S. Solo travelers India, April 21, 2015
Not a proper hotel

Location, and that's all that's good about it
5
It was an old, tacky property with lousy bathrooms. Very poor facilities. Rubbish gym and pool. Only redeeming feature was the passable breakfast, not great but at least acceptable, with decent coffee. Staff were nice though, very helpful.
Duraiswami S. Solo travelers India, April 19, 2015
Glorified hostel experience

Location, and when you've said that you've said everything
4.7
Old, tired hotel. Really tacky.Bathrooms are really basic. Pool is a joke. Breakfast is limited (not bad but exactly the same every day-eggs, sausages, fried rice and bread) Definitely not 3 star. Barely a hotel.
Huu K. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Needed a clean bed and got it

delux rooms are very new and clean
7.7
Be careful when booking. I booked the cheapest room, I swear was "Standard double room". On the booking sheet states "Standard single room". Luckily it was my birthday and I just needed a cheap place to crash after a night out in Clark Quay and they upgraded me to a "Delux Twin Room". According to reception my original booking would have been a tiny single bed only. So double check this before booking that you are getting a double bed not a single bed.
Kevin D. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Only stay if you have a very very low budget

1) hot water stays hot even at late night 2) good water pressure 3) good view from the hotel
5.3
Not a very bad hotel but extremely small. Everything is squeezed into the room without any walking space. You cannot stretch your hands in the shower without knocking the walls. Things in the room like bed and TV are good. Main reason for such a cheap place is because it's located in an expensive area. Staff were snobbish and nobody helps you carry your luggage. Not bad but I wish I'd spent more on something better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05