or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (247)
Sort by:
Chiew Y. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2014
LOCATION OK,FREE PARKING FOR GUEST.

FREE PARKING
4.3
room was so small especially the toilet.staff was not that friendly.breakfast not that good.but the location was quite ok and the hotel has free parking lot for guest.the room dont even provide two bottles of mineral water.
Dayang A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2014
not spacious, only basic necessities are provided

reacheable to attraction sites Clarkey Quay, near to shopping complexs
5.3
Comfortable eventhough the room quite small.. it was provided with basic necessities such as big towel, liquid soap, n one pillow with thin blanket..
Seow H. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2014
A central location for group travelers

Location, price and convenience
6
Overall okay.
Seow H. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good location with small room

Location, Location, Location!
6
Good location, nice surroundings
Sufia Z. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
okay

clean, comfortable, location
4.7
Paul E. Groups United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Basic

Location, Location Location
6.7
Basic
Brian H. Groups Australia, November 16, 2014
Average

location
7
it was nice.
Nida A. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2014
Far from the establishments & mrt station
2.7
The description or the one that you see in the picture is different from the actual personnels are not so accommodating & hard to understand English.
Elai G. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
It was a pleasant experience!

Location, Value for money, Relaxing stay
9.3
There was initially mistake with my booking, as I had booked n paid for the wrong room. However, Agoda and Robertson Quay hotel staff were very understanding and compassionate to my situation. They helped with arrangements to change my room according to my initial plans. This came with an affordable extra cost, giving me a big relief of not needing to pay for a new transaction for another room. Upon check-in, we were even told that we could get a complimentary upgrade to a Deluxe from our initial Standard room. This was a pleasant surprise and we are very grateful! The room was cozy and our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The pool view at night, was nice and chill. Overall, it was a simple, yet rewarding escape for the price I paid. Thank you Agoda and the staff of Robertson Quay!
Mark B. Groups United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
I know it's cheap, but it's too much!

Location, location and shower
5.7
The room was just not up to standard. It wasn't budget style, it was neglected style. Lights kept flicking on and off, bathroom door wouldn't close (let a lone lock), all the furnishings were pretty bad. Beds were not amazing but clean. The cleaner tried to come in despite the sign on the door... But the location is superb, very easy walk to clarke quay. The staff were very friendly, I couldn't fault them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03