Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 239032

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
5166 reviews

4185 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (5166)
Sort by:
Rajendra T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2016
Good location, clean and recently upgraded.

value for money, location and cleanliness.
7.7
Good experience. Always go there for business trip.
Report this review
Rajendra T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2016
Good location, clean and recently upgraded.

value for money, location and cleanliness.
7.7
always come back to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Artur G. Couples Russia, January 31, 2016
Good value for money

Location, price, breakfast included
8.3
Perfect for short trips to Singapore
Report this review
Justerienni T. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2016
My Stay at Robertson Quay

It's location is really value for money.
8.7
The best thing about this hotel is that it's location is really value for money. Clarke Quay is just behind the hotel, extending to the other side of the Clemencau Ave. towards the famous wine and dine, as well as entertainment spots of Clarke Quay. The shopping district of Orchard Road is also just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Report this review
James T. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Shabby and dingy

Clean sheets close to river
5.7
One night was enough
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2016
Staying at the Robertson Quay Hotel

Staff were friendly; rooms were clean and well maintained; pool was a good addition.
6.7
It was marred by the failure of my air-conditioning. Temperature thermostat didn't work, so it was always very cold. To get any relief, it simply had to be turned off. I was unimpressed with the excuse made by the staff ("alterations and building going on") - they just didn't seem to think it was important. The room (507)simply needs a new thermostat - it's not rocket-science. They did not offer to re-imburse me any of my fee.
Report this review
Wan L. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Hotel kept my left behind item.

Surrounded by restaurants, pleasant and clean environment around hotel, minimal vehicle traffic
7
I left my samsung phone charger when i checked out in the room. Two days later, I called if they were holding it. Indeed. Went back there to pick it up. Great service. The room is compact about 10sqm. Sufficient space if you have small luggage. Got a room overlooking the river and Clarke Quay. Beautiful city view. Its a small hotel. All the basics of a hotel stay is there for the price I paid.
Report this review
Collin D. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2016
Good location

Location, 24 hour reception, breakfast
5
The hotel is well located, however it was severely let down by the state of cleanliness of the common areas. For example there were numerous cigarette butts scattered all over the pool area along with piles of rubbish that looked like it had been there for some time. Although there were no smoking signs the rooms smelt of stale cigarette smoke, which was not very nice. We had a double room and it was tiny, with only a few centimetres in each direction to manoeuvre around the bed.
Report this review
Gayle W. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2016
Very Happy

location, value for money, staff performance
8.7
Satisfied with all facilities at this very well placed hotel in Singapore.
Report this review
April E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2016
Nice hotel

Very accomodating staff, good location, clean and comfortable room
9
Very pleasant except for the breakfast buffet
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4185 reviews Next page
Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03