or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - View Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4073 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4073)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Great location & peaceful sleep

Location, room facilities, friendly staff.
9
The Robertson was just what I was looking for, close to everything, public transport nearby, friendly staff & a clean, comfortable room.
Kam W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
I pick a wrong hotel

Location.
4.7
Not hotel problem, just I try to see at the location I like and a reasonable prices Than all my previous hotels, finally not up to my usual standard.
Sor P. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
Hotel is well located though a bit run down.

Location, fair services and offerings for the price.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay.
Jau L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
value for money

cheap , nice location, good
6
very cheap for some who just wanna stay in city centre.
Dicky S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 08, 2014
Tiny room

good location; fast check in and out; good location
7
Room is too small for 2 adults and 1 children. Bathroom is so tiny. Can get a better hotel with a few dollar more
Shawn D. Groups Singapore, July 06, 2014
Not bad, quite a quiet place.

Close to bars, close to club spots, close to Chinatown
9
Good, room was nice. The hotel is very very Rigid on check,in check,out. Will charge $75 for early check,in and late check,out
Arun K. Business travelers India, July 04, 2014
Good

Centrally located
6.3
Fine, but towards the end of my stay I was disturbed by the renovation work in the hotel, but I presume that this was ineveitable
Patrik B. Groups Sweden, July 02, 2014
Scary and undeveloped

The location was good.
2.7
The hotel staff gave us a room with mouldy bathroom, terrible bed, a wallpaper stained and on its halfway down. Seriously it was so scary.. we did not wanted to spoil our vacation.
Sim K. Couples Singapore, July 01, 2014
Decent room. Simple breakfast.

Near Clarke Quay. Consider cheap. Good bed.
6
Decent room. Aircon too strong. Toilet very small.
William M. Groups United Kingdom, July 01, 2014
Great value and excellent staff

The staff Great value Close to Road and Marina Bay
7.7
It's great value for Singapore. Quiet and on the river but within 20 min walk to main attractions. Don't expect a lot of space but the Staff more than make up for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03