or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4516 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4516)
Sort by:
Abby C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Disappointed

location, fast check in/out
4.3
this is my 2nd stay but very disappointed, in middler of the night around 3am people taking very lound at the corridor. room amenities very old. no water giving, bed not confortable. i dont think i will come back agian.
Unmesh V. Business travelers India, January 24, 2015
Value for money

Location, Location and Location
7.3
Robertson Quay Hotel is value for money. It has a superb location. The only thing which I did not like was the room are small and bathrooms are very very small...
Sebestian S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
pleasant stay at Robertson Quay

central location, good value, near to food & shopping venues
5.7
there r renovations going on in the hotel and unfortunately rite next to our room during our stay. Non-stop drilling & hammering noises r nuisance to tiring travelers like us who r taking an afternoon nap.
Annaliza T. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
My home away from home for a week

location, value for money, service
7.3
Am satisfied with the service and I'd enjoy my stay here. It's actually my second time at Robertson Quay Hotel. I first stay here about two or three years ago.
Kyaw W. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2015
not clean at all

town area, near food shop, river view
4
small room and smooky
Kang S. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Centralized location

cheap , good location which near to high way and walking distance for foods
8
price is good , only the room is small.
Lalithaa L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Room comfort

the location is perfect as there are restaurans and bars nearby, the room is spacious and the view is beautiful. The price wasn't too expensive .
6
i didn't like the toilets as they were really small. But the location and the view from the room was great
Philippe A. Solo travelers Belgium, January 18, 2015
Grossly overpriced

It's location is great
3.7
Absolutely bad
Gyanendra G. Couples Nepal, January 18, 2015
unfriendly and cunning staff

just near the river side
3.7
highly unplesant they way they have treated us. we booked for two singles rooms and had asked to adjoinig rooms at least. neither they responded nor they entertained our request. rather we were given a room without views. i will not go back to this hotel again.
Keith W. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Location, location and location

Location, internet, and car parking
5.7
satisfactory..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02