or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robertson Quay Hotel

15 Merbau Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 239032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Lobby Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - View Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at Night Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Exterior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Reception Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Robertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4297 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (4297)
Sort by:
Kang S. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
enough for a basic rest

near to night spot, food and centralize
8
room is small , but just suit my need for night sleep.
Kang S. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
small room , price cheap

good value, good location to air port
7.3
small room small toilet, which match with my basic needs for budget
Ari S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good nightlife location
6.3
Overall pleasant
Kalum G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 16, 2014
Good location

Closer to MRT , Friendly Staff , Resturants , shops available nearby
7.3
Pleasant stay , Great location to access Singapore . 10 min walking to Clark Quay MRT Station. Room provided didn't have a window and bit disappointed on room condition.
Kang S. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
good value

Good and convenient location
8
it was a pleasant stay, will stay again
Elai G. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
It was a pleasant experience!

Location, Value for money, Relaxing stay
9.3
There was initially mistake with my booking, as I had booked n paid for the wrong room. However, Agoda and Robertson Quay hotel staff were very understanding and compassionate to my situation. They helped with arrangements to change my room according to my initial plans. This came with an affordable extra cost, giving me a big relief of not needing to pay for a new transaction for another room. Upon check-in, we were even told that we could get a complimentary upgrade to a Deluxe from our initial Standard room. This was a pleasant surprise and we are very grateful! The room was cozy and our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The pool view at night, was nice and chill. Overall, it was a simple, yet rewarding escape for the price I paid. Thank you Agoda and the staff of Robertson Quay!
Dominique J. Solo travelers South Africa, October 14, 2014
Good Location

Location is good, near bars and very clean
8
Very good and staff hepful
Chia M. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2014
Value for Money

convenient
6
Overall acceptable.
Axel D. Couples Sweden, October 13, 2014
Well worth your money but worn down

location, price, calm and quiet.
6.3
We had a pleasant stay here, the breakfast was not too good but the location and price were excellent. Overall happy with our stay :)
July L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2014
pleasant room but small

location, price, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robertson Quay Hotel SingaporeRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Twin RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior - NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - LobbyRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - The Facade at NightRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - ReceptionRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomRobertson Quay Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Robertson Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07