or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robin's Nest Guesthouse

33/42-44, Moo10, Soi Diana Inn, 2nd Road Pattaya, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Hotel Building Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English Breakfast Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English Breakfast Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English Breakfast Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Reception Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Reception Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Interior Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Interior Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant
Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Interior Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - Bathroom Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - Bathroom Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - Bathroom Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior - facilities Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior - facilities
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Trond R. Solo travelers Norway, July 18, 2014
Good stay

The staff and owners, the service and the room
8.7
Very pleased with my stay there, and the service voth from owners and staff.
Tony M. Groups United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Comfortable room with nice staff. Great location

Food menu. Location. Nice superior room
8.7
Very relaxing with 24 hour service could not wish for more. All sports channels covered including WC 2014.
John Q. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
all good

good food and good beer,s and nice room
10
from the 5-3-14-to the 12-3-14 good will book up soon to go back
Allan S. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Good Restaurant, Accommodation poor

Restaurant, Location, Friendly staff
4.3
When I arrived at Robin`s Nest,the staff was very friendly and Restaurant and Bar was very nice. My room was on the top floor with lots of stairs, When I entered my room it was very hot, old room with a noisy aircond and stains on the white bedhead. I asked if there was a room on a lower level none available. I decided not to stay because of the condition of the room and the stairs.Robin`s Nest has a good restaurant, but the accommodation is poor and overpriced.
Tobias K. Solo travelers Germany, November 22, 2013
Good location for Nightlife!

Location, Price, Staff
8.3
The location is great for nightlife in Pattaya, so don't expect to have a quiet night before early morning. All in all it is a perfect place for all party people who don't want to spend too much money for a hotel.
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
enjoyable and value for money

location, food, helpful staff
7.7
even though the superior rooms state that they have a balcony this is not so.. only half of them have a balcony so if you want a balcony room you should be quite specific with this request and get confirmation otherwise you look only at a window....bring your own soap and shampoo etc as not is supplied...
Nicholas S. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2013
good guesthouse for a short stay

food location and price
7
We only stayed for 2 days but found the rooms big and confortable if a little noisey at night but hey this is Pattaya,the only issue i had was the flush on the toilet in room 10 which wasn't very powerful to say the least but on the whole a nice place for a short stay
Ian W. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2013
excellent value for money

bar, meals and clean and tidy room
9
my first stay at this hotel..balcony room..food excellent, staff friendly.. the english manager was always about to assist..large room and quiet aircon.. room cleaned daily..great value for money as i have stayed at many other hotels at double the cost and enjoyed them less.. i will stay here again on my next visit to pattaya
Bill F. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Big clean room and lovely staff

Nice staff, good location and big room
8
James W. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Always a pleasure

Room was large and clean, staff (especially Pha) were wonderful, and close to some of the best bars and clubs in town.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robin’s Nest Guesthouse PattayaRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Hotel BuildingRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English BreakfastRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English BreakfastRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English BreakfastRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - ReceptionRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - ReceptionRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - StandardRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - StandardRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - StandardRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - BathroomRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - BathroomRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - BathroomRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - SuperiorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior - facilitiesRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior - facilitiesRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - ExteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - ExteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - SurroundingsRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04