or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Robin's Nest Guesthouse

33/42-44, Moo10, Soi Diana Inn, 2nd Road Pattaya, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Hotel Building Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English Breakfast Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English Breakfast Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English Breakfast Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Reception Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Reception Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Interior Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Interior Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Restaurant
Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Interior Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - Bathroom Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - Bathroom Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - Bathroom Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior - facilities Robin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior - facilities
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
George M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
Disappointed!

The breakfast choice that came with the room was good. Overall the restaurant provided good food.
5.3
The room I was originally provided was right up the stairs from the 24 hour kitchen, and had a freezer located right outside the door, so you got noise from the staff in the kitchen and as they rustled through the freezer. I switched to a room on the top floor, but this was located next to the handyman's work area, so occasionally I was subjected to banging and sawing. The room has seen no significant investment in several years (old TV with faulty remote, old furniture, noisy AC and threadbare towels). Also, there was no complementary water or toiletries provided. The bar across the road had a band that routinely played until 2AM, so no quiet evening in. In Pattaya you can find far better service for the price.
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Superb Value for Money

Location, staff and bar area
9.3
No complaints and all staff and owners were very friendly
Robert B. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
British hospitalityt

food,internet/staff
8.3
Smooth as silk, no problems.
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Easy access with a huge resaurant attached.

Location, large restaurant, they could speak English.
5.3
Old hotel with old rooms. Staff was nice but very noisy. They would be talking and laughing right outside my room all hours...very discourteous. For the cost I have stayed at much better places nearby.
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Great location with disappointments.

Location, large restaurant, they could speak English.
5.7
Average at best. Staff was nice and could speak English. Others made a lot of noise next to the rooms which have staff members working, cleaning, slamming doors... Not a place I would return to. Old rooms and really need to be remodeled. Found much better places for the same amount I paid for the room.
Todd S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Right in the thick of it...

Located in the dense area of LK Metro, it's walking distance to beer bars aplenty and shopping, massage, ETC.
8
Air conditioned restaurant on ground floor of guesthouse was nice, though if they'd put a door on the entrance it could get even cooler. Also a nice seating area outside, covered from rain and lots if foot traffic to watch. Food was good, had lasagna for dinner, omelette for breakfast. The room was spartan, but the AirCon worked and was correctly positioned to blow directly onto the bed. Cheap rooms, and about what you'd hope for at that price point.
Trond R. Solo travelers Norway, July 18, 2014
Good stay

The staff and owners, the service and the room
8.7
Very pleased with my stay there, and the service voth from owners and staff.
Tony M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
Comfortable room with nice staff. Great location

Food menu. Location. Nice superior room
8.7
Very relaxing with 24 hour service could not wish for more. All sports channels covered including WC 2014.
John Q. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
all good

good food and good beer,s and nice room
10
from the 5-3-14-to the 12-3-14 good will book up soon to go back
Allan S. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Good Restaurant, Accommodation poor

Restaurant, Location, Friendly staff
4.3
When I arrived at Robin`s Nest,the staff was very friendly and Restaurant and Bar was very nice. My room was on the top floor with lots of stairs, When I entered my room it was very hot, old room with a noisy aircond and stains on the white bedhead. I asked if there was a room on a lower level none available. I decided not to stay because of the condition of the room and the stairs.Robin`s Nest has a good restaurant, but the accommodation is poor and overpriced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Robin’s Nest Guesthouse PattayaRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Hotel BuildingRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English BreakfastRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English BreakfastRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - English BreakfastRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - ReceptionRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - ReceptionRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - RestaurantRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - StandardRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - StandardRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - StandardRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - BathroomRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - BathroomRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - BathroomRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - SuperiorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior - facilitiesRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Superior - facilitiesRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - InteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - ExteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - ExteriorRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - SurroundingsRobin’s Nest Guesthouse Pattaya - Standard - facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05