or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa

Maria Makiling Hot Springs Village,Purok Uno, Brgy Pansol, Calamba, Calamba, Philippines 4017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rockpoint Hotel & Conference Center
Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Exterior Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Driveway Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Entrance Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - View from the Main Entrance Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Reception Counter Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Lobby Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Lobby Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Lobby Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Natural Hot Springs Swimming Pool Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Night View of Swimming Pool B and Lava Restaurant Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Karaoke Lounge Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Billiard Hall Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Reception Counter of Kalipayan Spa Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Kalipayan Nature Spa - Filipiniana Theme Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Kalipayan Spa’s Waiting Area Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Kalipayan Spa’s Foot Spa Area
Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Restaurant Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Pathway from the Meditation Garden Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Swimming Pool Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest Room Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest Room Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Bathroom Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Bathroom Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest Room Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest Room Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest Room
Area: Calamba Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Teodoro B. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2015
Off from office out of town

Food, clean, location
6.3
Magdalena W. Groups Australia, December 14, 2014
Rooms are terrible. No water.

The pool
4.7
No water. Was unable to flush the toilet or have a shower. No blankets on the bed. It was basically just a table cloth. 0/5 do not stay here.
Ralph H. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Good place

Ambiance, staff, and place
8.3
Maneelene A. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Good for R&R

Location, R&R options
5.7
Good
Ronald V. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2014
Satisfied

Low rates, location, ammenities
7
Very relaxing
Maria V. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2014
Best value for your money

Very near location, peaceful and homey..
9
We enjoyed our stay.. Good service. We will surely come back
Paul F. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Nice quiet stay

Price, quiet,convenient
8
Cristy L. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Didn't meet my expectations

The staff are soo nice..
6.7
It didn't meet my expectations.. My friend and i was suppose to stay up all night so i look up for some movie marathon but the tv has no signal, so we decided to watch via web but apparently they don't have internet access and i couldn't use my own internet by my phone because i dont have signal at our room so we decided to dip ourselves in the pool but we felt so itchy by having ourselves in the pool so when got ourselves out of the pool.. I was not satisfied with what i had that night.. Im just thankful that the staff are nice and accomodating.. The food was ok but still im not satisfied..
Euan M. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2014
Staff make you part of their family,

Friendly helpful staff, luxurious spa pool, centrally located
10
In a few short days we were welcomed like we were part of the staff's family. On 2 of the days staff members actually acted as our guides. All staff couldn't do enough for us. We can't wait to return in the future to this place
Stephen E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
This hotel was okay. It was my 2nd Filippino hotel

Swimming pool, quiet, quick in and out.
6.7
I felt it it was a little over-priced. Nothing bad, just nothing exceptional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa CalambaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - ExteriorRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - DrivewayRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - EntranceRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - View from the Main EntranceRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Reception CounterRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - LobbyRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - LobbyRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - LobbyRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Natural Hot Springs Swimming PoolRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Night View of Swimming Pool B and Lava RestaurantRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Karaoke Lounge Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Billiard HallRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Reception Counter of Kalipayan SpaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Kalipayan Nature Spa - Filipiniana ThemeRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Kalipayan Spa’s Waiting AreaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Kalipayan Spa’s Foot Spa AreaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - RestaurantRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Pathway from the Meditation GardenRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Swimming PoolRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest RoomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest RoomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - BathroomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - BathroomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest RoomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest RoomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Calamba - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07