or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa

Maria Makiling Hot Springs Village,Purok Uno, Brgy Pansol, Calamba, Laguna, Philippines 4017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rockpoint Hotel & Conference Center

Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Bldg. A - Main Building Complex Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Driveway Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Entrance Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - View from the Main Entrance Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Reception Counter Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Night View of Swimming Pool B and Lava Restaurant Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Natural Hot Springs Swimming Pool Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Waiting Area Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Hotel Awards & Citations Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Main Lobby Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Pathway from the Meditation Garden Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Karaoke Lounge Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Billiard Hall Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Karaoke Lounge  cum  Function Room Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - TR-1 Function Room Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Spa’s Foot Spa Area
Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Nature Spa - Filipiniana Theme Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Reception Counter of Kalipayan Spa Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Spa’s Waiting Area Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Location Map Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Swimming Pool Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Interior Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Facilities Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Garden Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Restaurant Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Lobby Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Lobby Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Exterior
Area: Calamba Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Euan M. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2014
Staff make you part of their family,

Friendly helpful staff, luxurious spa pool, centrally located
10
In a few short days we were welcomed like we were part of the staff's family. On 2 of the days staff members actually acted as our guides. All staff couldn't do enough for us. We can't wait to return in the future to this place
Stephen E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
This hotel was okay. It was my 2nd Filippino hotel

Swimming pool, quiet, quick in and out.
6.7
I felt it it was a little over-priced. Nothing bad, just nothing exceptional.
Richard A. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Good location, affordable price

Location, Spa, Pool
7.7
Overall was a good experience. Just need to improve on the restaurant menu and the number of staff during breakfast. We waited an hour for our breakfast to be served.
Maria P. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Not bad for an overnight stay :)

1. Friendly staff & hassle free check,in and check,out 2. Rooms with spacious CR & bath tub 3. Natural hot spring water in the pools & shower
7.3
Staff were very friendly & attentive. Pools were clean though they do not have a lifeguard on duty. Food was so,so, i suggest you eat somewhere else. Overall Not bad, we'd definitely come back :)
Alexander C. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2014
Not worth the price.

Fast check-in and out.
4.7
Checked-in a:day early. Rooms were available. Soggy bed mattresses. Extra bed mattresses were filthy. Clean linen and towels. Corkage fee for ALL food and drinks. Not worth it!
Marilyn M. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Memorable for me and my husband

Swimming pool ( hot spring), the quiet surrounding, the simple and clean building structure
7.3
We were happy about the swimming pool, the breakfast and the price of the one night stay which we thought to be reasonable. My husband and I planned to avail of the spa and the massage but we were not able to coordinate it earlier. One thing I suggested to the receptionist was to display the schedule of the spa in visible areas. We thought that the spa is always open and a staff is always available. But we were informed that morning that it was closed, that we need to get an appointment earlier in the morning. We did not have the chance to do that because we were checking out at 12 noon that day. That was the only hussle but everything was ok for us.
Keith M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Nice clean hotel with 3 HOT swimming pools

The hot water from the mountain springs make the pools nice and hot plus the food and drinks are fine
7.7
Great lazy weekend mostly at the pool drinking beer and eating nice food, what more can you ask for ?
Ralph B. Families with young children Canada, March 2, 2014
pleasant......

staff,swimming pools,great location
7
it was fine,the breakfast could have been a little better but all in all my family enjoyed the stay there,staff was exceptionally pleasant to us....
Dave S. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
too loud

parts are beautiful, friendly staff, pools were clean
5.7
We had two rooms. the noise from the neighbors was so loud, for both rooms, we complained, but could not get a better room.
Robert B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Just what we wanted with three young children.

Large room. Childrens indoor play area. Nice pools
8.3
A pleasant relaxing break. Will return ,only one drive from Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa LagunaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Bldg. A - Main Building ComplexRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - DrivewayRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - EntranceRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - View from the Main EntranceRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Reception CounterRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Night View of Swimming Pool B and Lava RestaurantRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Natural Hot Springs Swimming PoolRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Waiting AreaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Hotel Awards & CitationsRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Main Lobby Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Pathway from the Meditation GardenRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Karaoke Lounge Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Billiard HallRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Karaoke Lounge  cum  Function RoomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - TR-1 Function RoomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Spa’s Foot Spa AreaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Nature Spa - Filipiniana ThemeRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Reception Counter of Kalipayan SpaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Spa’s Waiting AreaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Location MapRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Swimming PoolRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - InteriorRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - FacilitiesRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - GardenRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - RestaurantRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - LobbyRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - LobbyRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - ExteriorRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - LobbyRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - GardenRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Swimming PoolRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Swimming PoolRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - ReceptionRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - LobbyRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - ExteriorRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - LobbyRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C08