or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa

Maria Makiling Hot Springs Village,Purok Uno, Brgy Pansol, Calamba, Laguna, Philippines 4017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rockpoint Hotel & Conference Center

Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Main Lobby Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Hotel Awards & Citations Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Bldg. A - Main Building Complex Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Night View of Swimming Pool B and Lava Restaurant Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - View from the Main Entrance Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Waiting Area Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Reception Counter Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Natural Hot Springs Swimming Pool - Bldg. A Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Natural Hot Springs Swimming Pool Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Entrance Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Driveway Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - De Luxe Dormitory (2 Units) Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Karaoke Lounge Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Pathway from the Meditation Garden Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Karaoke Lounge  cum  Function Room Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - TR-1 Function Room
Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Spa’s Foot Spa Area Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Spa’s Waiting Area Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Reception Counter of Kalipayan Spa Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Nature Spa - Filipiniana Theme Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Billiard Hall Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Location Map
Hotel Area: Calamba Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Marilyn M. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Memorable for me and my husband

Swimming pool ( hot spring), the quiet surrounding, the simple and clean building structure
7.3
We were happy about the swimming pool, the breakfast and the price of the one night stay which we thought to be reasonable. My husband and I planned to avail of the spa and the massage but we were not able to coordinate it earlier. One thing I suggested to the receptionist was to display the schedule of the spa in visible areas. We thought that the spa is always open and a staff is always available. But we were informed that morning that it was closed, that we need to get an appointment earlier in the morning. We did not have the chance to do that because we were checking out at 12 noon that day. That was the only hussle but everything was ok for us.
Keith M. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Nice clean hotel with 3 HOT swimming pools

The hot water from the mountain springs make the pools nice and hot plus the food and drinks are fine
7.7
Great lazy weekend mostly at the pool drinking beer and eating nice food, what more can you ask for ?
Ralph B. Families with young children Canada, March 2, 2014
pleasant......

staff,swimming pools,great location
7
it was fine,the breakfast could have been a little better but all in all my family enjoyed the stay there,staff was exceptionally pleasant to us....
Dave S. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
too loud

parts are beautiful, friendly staff, pools were clean
5.7
We had two rooms. the noise from the neighbors was so loud, for both rooms, we complained, but could not get a better room.
Robert B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Just what we wanted with three young children.

Large room. Childrens indoor play area. Nice pools
8.3
A pleasant relaxing break. Will return ,only one drive from Manila.
Lito O. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
Nice getaway from city life

Swimming pool, friendly staff. nice getaway from city life
6.3
It was ok but was short of my expectation to be close to nature and romantic getaway for me & my wife. However, with the helpful & resourcefull staff we were able to rent a car/small van to a day tour to Hidden Valley where we have wonderful time swimming together in their numerous natural sprin water pools out there in the mountain.
Reynaldo E. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2013
great native food.

restaurant, hot pool & great staff.
6.7
Good in general. Excellent friendly staff, great food, relaxing hot spring swimming pool, relaxing views and bargain basement price. Negatives: unpaved portion of the road, no heated shower and poorly maintained bathroom.
Patrick M. Couples Belgium, November 2, 2013
vey basic hotel, convenient for short stay.

Attitude of staff - pleasant pool - quiet place
6
Reasonably pleasant, but all special requirements had been omitted ... extra child bed ( they finally provided extra adult bed ...so impossible to move in room.., and no double bed... Reception staff absolutely no connection to any taxi providing ... so stuck there with no possibility of transport..!! Had to find outside people to organise transport from hotel to airport for departure..!!?
Nigel H. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2013
Hot springs

Hot springs, Large pool, Bath tub in a room
6.7
We looked for hotels owns their own pools for hot springs. Their pool is large and nice temperature hot spring which was very nice. There was also big bath tub in a room you can fill with hot spring water. However, water did not come out much from the tap, it was difficult to fill the bath tub. Staff service was great, very accommodating. I forgot his name but one of the staff was very attentive, we were very impressed by. I had an impression of ordinary local hotel. Good for Filippino people who live in Metro Manila who come here on weekend with their car. (We came here by bus and had to walk from the main street, which was about 10 mins) Not really suitable for travelers coming from overseas. No interest, attraction or sightseeing nearby really. (There's sharp rock we could see though) If you want to enjoy hot springs with a large pool, this hotel offers good one.
Jordan A. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Awesome

Large room. Cozy place and nice and quiet
9.3
It was great. I had a good experience with my boyfriend. Nice swimming pool..at first it was hot but when you get used to it.you wouldnt feel it anymore..its just like normal temp.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Rockpoint FacadeRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Main Lobby Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Hotel Awards & CitationsRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Bldg. A - Main Building ComplexRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Night View of Swimming Pool B and Lava RestaurantRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - View from the Main EntranceRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Waiting AreaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Reception CounterRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Natural Hot Springs Swimming Pool - Bldg. ARockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Natural Hot Springs Swimming PoolRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - EntranceRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - DrivewayRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - De Luxe Dormitory (2 Units)Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Karaoke Lounge Rockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Pathway from the Meditation GardenRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Karaoke Lounge  cum  Function RoomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - TR-1 Function RoomRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Spa’s Foot Spa AreaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Spa’s Waiting AreaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Reception Counter of Kalipayan SpaRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Kalipayan Nature Spa - Filipiniana ThemeRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Billiard HallRockpoint Hotspring Resort Hotel & Spa Laguna - Location Map


AS-AGWEB-3A03