or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rocks Hotel

Macau Fisherman's Wharf, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe Rocks Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Rocks Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Rocks Hotel Macau - Restaurant Rocks Hotel Macau - Exterior Rocks Hotel Macau - Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - English Pub Rocks Hotel Macau - Vic’s Cafe Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel View Rocks Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Rocks Hotel Macau - Shower head Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe Rocks Hotel Macau - Sky Lounge Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe bathroom Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Rocks Hotel Macau - Corridor Rocks Hotel Macau - Vic’s Cafe Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - Reception Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - Sky Lounge Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Main Entrance Rocks Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
Io W. Families with young children Macau, October 7, 2014
A quiet and beautiful little place

Location, Atmosphere and Cleanliness
9.3
We quite enjoyed our stay at the Rocks Hotel. It was something different from the rest of the hotels in Macau. Although the Babylon Casino is just right next to the hotel, it was connected and that was quite a relief. It felt nice and quiet, away from the usual buzz you'll find at hotels in Macau. The hotel was decorated beautifully, the simplistic Euro-style deco was nice and the room was clean. Great value for money and even included 2 sets of breakfast. Will definitely choose the Rocks Hotel again for myself and for guests.
Zhe Y. Business travelers China, October 5, 2014
Good view

Nice room style,nice view, convenient location
9.7
Liza L. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Nice hotel

Well equipped, nice view, good service
8.3
Ling F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
good atmosphere

spacious room; nice view; good room service
8
It's good to stay in the hotel if you are planning to enjoy your holiday in Macau. A negative thing about the hotel is that no shuttle bus to/from the pier is provided, meaning that you have to take a taxi all the time as the hotel is located at the very end of the Fisherman's Wharf.
Carmond T. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
A very good place to stay.

Hotel is elegant with nice decoration. Staff are polite and efficiency. Rooms with sea view & balcony. Relax and comfortable. Just 1 minute walk to the bus stop. We will stay here again.
8.7
Thing need to improve is the breakfast can be better, the choice of fruit is too less.
Marline S. Families with young children Norway, September 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Room with a view of the harbour, friendly staff, wonderful beds
8
Fung K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Nice hotel need minor renovation

Quiet, Beautiful view, nice breakfast
7.3
Room is quiet, staff is friendly and breakfast is fine. We like this small hotel, but they need some improvement: Wall paper and washroom facilicites need some renovation. Check in procedure took too long time. Even I stated in my booking I need a non-smoking room and we arrived hotel at 2pm, I still have to wait for over 1 hour for that.
Yin B. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Elegantly-decorated hotel

1. conveniently located on the harbour front; 2. Elegantly decorated as 19th century european style; and 3. The balcony is added benefit to each room that one can relax with open fresh air.
8
Best experience with room upgraded to the highest floor with good view. The breakfast is prepared with enough choices.
Hoo R. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
A very good place to take rest

Beautiful . Comfortable, competitive price
7.7
Hotel is good but little far from city No hotel shuttle for transportation Not much shop nearby, supermarket or 7-11 is very far from hotel
Ryan J. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Worth

Cleanliness, ambiance, facility
8
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rocks Hotel MacauRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteRocks Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteRocks Hotel Macau - RestaurantRocks Hotel Macau - ExteriorRocks Hotel Macau - InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - English PubRocks Hotel Macau - Vic’s CafeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel ViewRocks Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesRocks Hotel Macau - Shower headRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Sky LoungeRocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe bathroomRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRocks Hotel Macau - CorridorRocks Hotel Macau - Vic’s CafeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - ReceptionRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - Sky LoungeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Main EntranceRocks Hotel Macau - LobbyRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Room balconyRocks Hotel Macau - Harbour View


AS-AGWEB-3C02