Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rocks Hotel

Macau Fisherman's Wharf, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe Rocks Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Rocks Hotel Macau - Premier Suite Rocks Hotel Macau - Restaurant Rocks Hotel Macau - Exterior Rocks Hotel Macau - Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - English Pub Rocks Hotel Macau - Vic’s Cafe Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel View Rocks Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Rocks Hotel Macau - Shower head Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe Rocks Hotel Macau - Sky Lounge Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe bathroom Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe
Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Rocks Hotel Macau - Corridor Rocks Hotel Macau - Vic’s Cafe Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - Reception Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Rocks Hotel Macau - Sky Lounge Rocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Main Entrance Rocks Hotel Macau - Lobby
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Fung K. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Nice hotel need minor renovation

Quiet, Beautiful view, nice breakfast
7.3
Room is quiet, staff is friendly and breakfast is fine. We like this small hotel, but they need some improvement: Wall paper and washroom facilicites need some renovation. Check in procedure took too long time. Even I stated in my booking I need a non-smoking room and we arrived hotel at 2pm, I still have to wait for over 1 hour for that.
Yin B. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Elegantly-decorated hotel

1. conveniently located on the harbour front; 2. Elegantly decorated as 19th century european style; and 3. The balcony is added benefit to each room that one can relax with open fresh air.
8
Best experience with room upgraded to the highest floor with good view. The breakfast is prepared with enough choices.
Hoo R. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
A very good place to take rest

Beautiful . Comfortable, competitive price
7.7
Hotel is good but little far from city No hotel shuttle for transportation Not much shop nearby, supermarket or 7-11 is very far from hotel
Ryan J. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Worth

Cleanliness, ambiance, facility
8
Great!
Hui P. Families with older children China, August 21, 2014
Good

Comfortable, convenient and relatively cheap
8.3
Charles B. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Style , rooms and decoration
8.3
Excellent . Small but beautiful hotel, victorian colonial style. No casino which makes it much quieter . Its next to fisherman's wharf which has bars , restaurants and shops.
Si M. Business travelers Macau, August 18, 2014
great hotel

polite staff, tidy room, sea view
8
Cheung B. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
a quiet small hotel good for lovers

good service, good view and quiet
9
A very good decorated Victorian styled small hotel, even we don't have chance to experience the sky lounge due to typhoon; and even the next door is under construction caused us some noise during the day. We would no hesitate to recommend for any couple to stay a quiet and cozy holiday in this nice hotel.
Yi K. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
clean, relax and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and nice Victoria decor
8.7
Their bed is extremely comfortable, I can say this is the most comfortable one for all trips I spent in previous trips, the decor is nice, atmosphere of the hotel is very relax N comfortable. I expect my next Macau's trip will be here again....
Derek C. Couples China, June 30, 2014
NIce trip there

Service, clean room and nice view
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rocks Hotel MacauRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteRocks Hotel Macau - Premier SuiteRocks Hotel Macau - RestaurantRocks Hotel Macau - ExteriorRocks Hotel Macau - InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - English PubRocks Hotel Macau - Vic’s CafeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel ViewRocks Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenitiesRocks Hotel Macau - Shower headRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Sky LoungeRocks Hotel Macau - Deluxe bathroomRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorRocks Hotel Macau - CorridorRocks Hotel Macau - Vic’s CafeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - ReceptionRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorRocks Hotel Macau - Sky LoungeRocks Hotel Macau - Hotel Main EntranceRocks Hotel Macau - LobbyRocks Hotel Macau - DeluxeRocks Hotel Macau - Room balconyRocks Hotel Macau - Harbour View


AS-AGWEB-3C06