Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rocky Gardens Motor Inn

292-306 Lower Dawson Road, Rockhampton, Rockhampton, Australia 4700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Twin Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Twin Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Twin Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Queen Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Queen Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Restaurant Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Reception Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Restaurant Dining Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Welcome Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Restaurant Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Exterior Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room
Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Exterior Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Restaurant Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Swimming Pool Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Bathroom Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest Room Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Swimming Pool
Area: Rockhampton Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Kelly G. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2015
Happy

Room space, meal and managers
9.7
Very pleased with accommodation
Report this review
Gaile W. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2015
comfortable

close to the airport , comfortable room, central to both Rockhampton & Gracemere
8
our stay was comfortable -the room was large enough for the three of us & bathroom was clean & well appointed. We did not eat at the restaurant so I can not rate it. We found that on our stay there were a lot of smokers staying near us & although they were smoking in the outside carpark the smoke blew straight into our room thus it always smelt of smoke & as we are non smokers this was very unpleasant.
Report this review
Jon R. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
All good would stay here again

Staff / bus to airport / breakfast on time
9
All good except could not get fox tell? Maybe I didn't use remote correctly ....
Report this review
Philip N. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
Clean , comfortable and friendly

comfortable beds, good staff, affordability
9
As we booked in a very busy week at short notice we were happy with our stay.
Report this review
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Happy camper

Big breakfast
9
Report this review
Kerrie L. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2014
Value for money staff extremely helpful

Room and dinner
10
Room clean and tidy air con worked great, breakfast and dinner at restaurant large meals
Report this review
Belinda B. Groups Japan, November 19, 2014
Rocky Gardens

Staff, Location, Comfort
10
Couldn't be happier!
Report this review
Gary B. Groups Australia, November 9, 2014
great very happy

service service service
9.3
top spot great
Report this review
Kylie M. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Not value for money

Bed was comfortable, choice of hard or soft pillows, Ray at reception was wonderful
6
The room was filthy, the toilet hadn't been cleaned in a long time, the railway workers partied until 2 in the morning, room service gave us 1 napkin to share, but the meals were good and heaps cheaper than the restaurant , the chef didn't turn up to cook breakfast, and again we got 1 napkin, 1 salt and 1 pepper to share, and 1 piece of toast each. Having said that, the breakfast was huge, and tasty
Report this review
Rhonda A. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Good

Breakfast included in price,Position,staff and cleanliness
9.3
Very little sleep due to highway noise and uneven bed. But on a previous stay in a different room, excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - EntranceRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Twin RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Twin RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Twin RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Queen RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Queen RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - RestaurantRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - ReceptionRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Restaurant DiningRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - WelcomeRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - RestaurantRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - ExteriorRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - ExteriorRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - RestaurantRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Swimming PoolRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - BathroomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Guest RoomRocky Gardens Motor Inn Rockhampton - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05