My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rocky's Boutique Resort

438/1 Moo 1, T. Maret, Lamai, Samui, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Beach Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - View Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Beach Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Interior Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Pool Bar Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming Pool Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Garden Pool Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Romantic Dinner Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Wedding Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Wedding Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Restaurant Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Entrance Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Surroundings Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Surroundings
Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Garden Pool Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Beach Pool Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Beach Pool Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Deluxe Suite Beachfront Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Restaurant Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Honey Moon Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Surroundings Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Wedding on the beach Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Romantic Dinner Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Wedding Reception Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Restaurant Rocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Massage
Area: Lamai Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Boon C. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
a beautiful garden setting

away from the madding crowd, good food & excellent service
7
wonderful!
Julie H. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Excellent hotel - strongly recommended

Location, surroundings, people
10
Brilliant stay, the rooms are superb, the staff are exemplary, well done to the whole team
Sarah L. Groups United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Amazing hotel in beautiful location.

Beautiful location. Luxurious accommodation. Welcoming staff.
10
Fabulous, romantic, luxurious. We will definitely return.
Yvonne H. Families with older children Canada, June 5, 2014
Amazing resort

decor, gardens, pools
10
Our stay at Rocky's was incredible. The grounds are amazing, the rooms equally so. They have taken care of every thing you could possibly want or need. They even have a little library, and a free cocktail evening. They have two pools, both with shallow areas for little kids to play in. The breakfast was incredible, be sure to book a room that includes breakfast as it is quite far to get into town to find your own food.
Kiran S. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
Can´t wait to be back!

Staff, Food and Cleanliness
10
I have stayed at The Rocky´s more than once and can´t wait to be back. Even if I am not staying there I always show up for dinners at the Beach Restaurant or The Bistro by the pool. The staff is very friendly and attentious! Don´t miss their Happy Hour on Fridays and be prepared for good surprises.
Kamran J. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Good location, decent value room, overpriced food

Location - right on the beach, cooking class was excellent
6
The location was great (right on the beach and quiet, but near Lamai), the service from the staff was hit or miss (some were friendly and helpful, many seemed quite unwelcoming and occasionally rude), we stayed in two rooms, one a so-called "ocean view" from which you could see a small bit of water when standing in the doorway, the other a beachfront "junior suite" which was essentially two rooms with a connecting door in the middle (only way we could get on the beach). The first room was comfortable. The bed in the second room was the most uncomfortable I have ever encountered in a hotel. When we wanted to extend our stay, we could not get a reasonable price on the beachfront room from hotel staff, but found a much better price online at agoda.
Thomas H. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Good for a a relaxing break

Quiet relaxing hotel, right on the beach with good service
8.3
Great relaxing break
Elizabeth W. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
5 star service, excellent hotel

Excellent Thai food and breakfast, extremely relaxing.
9.7
The service was top rated, very friendly and attentive staff. The Thai food was very high quality. So was the breakfast! The pools are very nice..the gardens at night are magical. We loved this hotel and would recommend it anyone.
Baixiang F. Couples China, March 15, 2014
Excellent graden view

garden view, room service, swimming pool
9
It was the first resort we stayed in Ko Samui. The resort is new and everything is derocated to be beautiful and natural. We chose the garden view room and were arranged to the second floor, so it was better for privacy. We loved the room and the honeymoon derocation so much. The housekeeping service is excellent, and the clerks in the resort were very kind and nice,we loved them all.
Julian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2014
A slice of paradise

Romantic setting, beautiful furnishings, attentive staff.
6.3
Generally very enjoyable but somewhat marred by continual problems with the hotel rooms toilet, mosquitos in the room, and the generally poor english language skills of the hotel staff, all of which i expected to be better considering the very high cost of the rooms. An excellent place for honeymooners and retirees.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rocky’s Boutique Resort SamuiRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - BeachRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - ViewRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - BeachRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming PoolRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - InteriorRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Pool BarRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming PoolRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Swimming PoolRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Garden PoolRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Romantic DinnerRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - WeddingRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - WeddingRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - RestaurantRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - EntranceRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - SurroundingsRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - SurroundingsRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Garden PoolRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Beach PoolRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Beach PoolRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Deluxe Suite BeachfrontRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - RestaurantRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Honey MoonRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - SurroundingsRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Wedding on the beachRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Romantic DinnerRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Wedding ReceptionRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - RestaurantRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - MassageRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - MassageRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Beach PoolRocky’s Boutique Resort Samui - Game Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03