My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast

126 Armstrong Avenue, Moonwalk Village Ph.1 Paranaque City, , Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Common dining room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Interior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Interior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Lobby Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Lobby Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Standard Twin Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Spa Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Premier Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Lobby Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Exterior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Interior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Exterior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Interior
Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Exterior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Exterior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Interior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Pub/Lounge Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Recreational Facilities Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Spa Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Valeriy D. Couples Russia, April 1, 2014
Best place to await your next day flight.

Polite and complaisant staff, cozy room, marvelous breakfast.
9.3
We missed our flight in the evening and had to wait for a morning one. Using the free wifi we found this cheap hotel not far from the airport. It's located in a village area so we expected a very low quality room. Outside it doesn't look like a hotel. It looks more like a big house. Staff was kind enough to let us check in late (11pm) and suggested to call a taxi to the airport in the morning. Room had everything you my need for one night - AC, clean room and bed. The only downside was a shared bathroom but it wasn't that bad. In the morning we had an amazing breakfast cooked for us and a taxi waiting ready to take us to the airport. If we ever had to stay in Manila - we know where to go :)
Ana A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
Sumptuous breakfast; shared bathroom

The breakfast, the staff, and location
7.3
The location is very near to the airport (just at the back of the NAIA 2), but you still have to allot at least 2hrs ahead when you have a flight to catch during the day because of heavy traffic and the taxi availability. The hotel doesn't actually looks like a hotel from the outside (looks more like a big house), you have to use the doorbell to inform them of your arrival. The room is clean and since I only stayed in a fan room, my night was a bit uneasy because of the hot and humid weather. Bathroom is also shared because as I said, it was more of a house rather than a hotel. The breakfast was really good though and the staff were really kind.
Meghan W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
Best hotel experience for my money

low price, friendliness of the staff, overall helpfulness of the staff
10
Rodellos made my short stay in Manila amazing! I was on a 22-hour layover on the way to Australia, and I was able to check in very late at night with no problem. The taxi fare was roughly equivalent to $5, but it was very close to the airport. The area was very lovely, the staff was friendly and accommodating, and I had no problems checking in in a hurry, as I was very tired and just needed a place to rest for the night. The lady at the counter speaks fluent English and was very helpful in booking my stay at the last moment. (I had booked the afternoon of the night that I arrived.) Since my flight did not leave until late the next night, the B&B allowed me to keep my luggage in the main area, while enjoyed the services of the very economically-priced spa and salon just next door. The staff paid attention to detail and even booked a cab for me so I could get back to the Ninoy Aquino International in plenty of time to take off for my next flight. My stay in Manila was very short, but the friendly and attentive staff, despite some language obstacles (not everyone in the spa spoke fluent English) made it a wonderful afternoon and a wonderful stay. Totally worth the money. Would recommend to anyone staying for at least a short while in Manila.
Tatiana D. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2014
Conveniently close to airport

close to airport, check in anytime, breakfast included
6.7
I had a room with no window, that was the only downside. The hotel is very clean and staff very nice and helpful.
Rachelle B. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
The best, most helpful staff ever!

friendly helpful staff, free breakfast, near aiirport
8.7
The staff was wonderful. Arranged taxis to airport, and when we left at 4:30 am for a flight home, they made sure to have a simple, to-go breakfast for us. One thing: Even with written directions from Carmen, the owner, and a map, two out of two airport cab drivers could not find the place. Get the exact directions, make sure to get a cab driver who can speak your language, and give step by step directions. Have the hotel phone available so they can call when they STILL can't find it.
Thomas A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 1, 2014
Good for one night stopover

Staff, quiet and small
7
Friendly late arrival and helpful with carrying my luggage (no elevator to 2nd floor). OK breakfast. Shower and CR located in gangway. Although close to airport, it takes many backroads to get there.
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Just an overnight stay, was comfortable

Safe, Fair priced, comfortable
7.3
It was pleasent, close to the airport terminal and the staff was friendly.
Bryan C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
helpful staff and close to eateries

good size bed, infant free with use of our bed, airport shuttle
8.3
overall not too bad, unable to connect to the internet, bed is good size and the room is clean, early morning call at 4.30 and supply breakfast for my children at this time even though the cook not on duty till 6am
Melody M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
A home away from home.

The room is big. The attendant were okay. Because it is a big house thats why you feel that you are just in your home.
6
It was nice but it is a little bit far from the airport terminal.
Daisy L. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
clean

budget wise.near to the airport.clean room
5
We just stay here for a night just to catch a flight in early morning.The room was ok it is clean.It is really near the airport but it is not accessible.its hard to look for a cab,no restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Common dining roomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Standard Twin RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - SpaRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Premier RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Rodellos Bed & BreakfastRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - SpaRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01