Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast

126 Armstrong Avenue, Moonwalk Village Ph.1 Paranaque City, , Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
96 reviews

53 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Raymond T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
rodello rodeo

difficut that one
4.3
Report this review
Edward B. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2015
GREAT SERVICE

Clean , Service Friendly
9.3
Great , I really got stuffed around at the airport and ended up at the motel at around 1 am . They were so friendly and went out of their way even though I got them out of bed . In the morning they organized a cab for me to catch my flight . Overall they are great people and go out of their way to make you feel at home . The place is extremely clean and very unique. I will most definitely go there next time I am in Manila . Thanks Eddy
Report this review
Vello K. Solo travelers Estonia, May 13, 2015
no shower and no toilets in the room

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast
3.7
okay
Report this review
Gina M. Couples Switzerland, April 16, 2015
Awesome place, awesome people

Hospitality, helpful and pet friendly
9.7
We really enjoyed the company of the owners Carmen and Ramiro who give the place a familiar ambiance and they were very helpful where to go and how to get there as we were running errands.
Report this review
Marie F. Solo travelers France, February 28, 2015
Charming staff!

Clean, conveniant, kind
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Hazel A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
home for travellers

a place like home, accommodating staff, clean and fresh
8.3
Report this review
Lijia W. Couples China, February 20, 2015
just soso

cleaness
8
Report this review
Gerry G. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Good place to rest while waiting between flights

Quiet, Secure and friendly staff
8.3
I had a 13 hour stop over before flying to Vietnam. This place is perfect if you need to rest. It is close to the airport. It cost me under P200 by metered taxi and P350 when I arranged a taxi through the front desk as I was flying out early in the morning. I stayed in my room and rested. The room is secure with an old style deadlock to lock the door which made me feel safe. There is cable TV but don't expect an LCD TV, it was an analog TV but it was find for a short time stay. Can't comment on food as I didn't go out to eat.
Report this review
Steven C. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2014
Good Value

Value value value
6.3
Good stay but hard to find. Clean and nice owners.
Report this review
Tobias B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
clean but simple B&B

Clean, close to the airport
6
Simple & hostel-like. This place was so much cleaner than other places in Manila calling themselves "3 star"
Report this review
1 - 10 of 53 reviews Next page
Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Common dining roomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Standard Twin RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - SpaRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Premier RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Rodellos Bed & BreakfastRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - SpaRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01