or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast

126 Armstrong Avenue, Moonwalk Village Ph.1 Paranaque City, , Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Common dining room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Interior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Interior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Deluxe Twin Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Lobby Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Lobby Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Standard Twin Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Spa Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Premier Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Lobby Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Exterior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Interior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Exterior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Interior
Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Exterior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Exterior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Interior Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Pub/Lounge Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Recreational Facilities Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Spa Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Interior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Marie F. Solo travelers France, February 28, 2015
Charming staff!

Clean, conveniant, kind
9.3
Very nice
Hazel A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
home for travellers

a place like home, accommodating staff, clean and fresh
8.3
Lijia W. Couples China, February 20, 2015
just soso

cleaness
8
Gerry G. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Good place to rest while waiting between flights

Quiet, Secure and friendly staff
8.3
I had a 13 hour stop over before flying to Vietnam. This place is perfect if you need to rest. It is close to the airport. It cost me under P200 by metered taxi and P350 when I arranged a taxi through the front desk as I was flying out early in the morning. I stayed in my room and rested. The room is secure with an old style deadlock to lock the door which made me feel safe. There is cable TV but don't expect an LCD TV, it was an analog TV but it was find for a short time stay. Can't comment on food as I didn't go out to eat.
Steven C. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2014
Good Value

Value value value
6.3
Good stay but hard to find. Clean and nice owners.
Tobias B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
clean but simple B&B

Clean, close to the airport
6
Simple & hostel-like. This place was so much cleaner than other places in Manila calling themselves "3 star"
Edward A. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Disappointed

Staff were helpful and nice
4.7
Am sure I booked a room with en-suite, but was charged an extra P650 for en-suite - I have NEVER in my life booked without en-suite - don't have my original payment and booking handy, so feeling confused and feeling very disappointed. Taxi rates to and from the airport too were exorbitant - as reported by the very taxi driver employed to take us there! Place was difficult to find - airport taxi rank had no idea where it was and as our pre-arranged ride had an exam, we had to use a taxi who had to stop several times to find the place - took one and a half hour for a 1.5 km trip. Staff were helpful - first room did not have running hot water in the said en-suite, so had to move self and belongings to another room.
Jamie A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
fantastic staff, made us feel like family.

safe community. lovely staff. nice breakfast
10
Really good
Malcolm M. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Hotel

Staff, food , location
8.3
Very nice as usual
Ashley F. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, friendly, convenient
8.7
Was only there for 4 hours but the lady was very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Common dining roomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Standard Twin RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - SpaRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Premier RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Rodellos Bed & BreakfastRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - SpaRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03