Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast

126 Armstrong Avenue, Moonwalk Village Ph.1 Paranaque City, , Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 100 reviews

57 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Richard B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2016
if you need an over night for the airport its well
4.3
Its value for money do not book fan room unless you need a sauna ! its 25 pounds near the airport Japanese restaurant is good and there is a super market
Report this review
Tonya L. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2016
Highly Recommend
6.7
This is our second visit passing through Manila and second time to stay at Rodello. The location is convenient to the airport making it perfect for a layover. The accommodations are clean and spacious. The owner is gracious and the staff is very accomdaring. Located in a neighborhood, there are restaurants within walking distance for dinner. Bring able to get a massage on site is an added bonus.
Report this review
Harold T. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2016
A very nice hotel
6
Very helpful and friendly staff during our short stay. Air conditioning in room would have made it more comfortable but the electric fan helped.
Report this review
Frank W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2016
Good Location

Cleanliness, Location
6.3
Pros: Good location close to terminals. Very clean. Con: Food not available at the hotel, only one outside restaurant serving filipino selections in traditional street vendor layout.
Report this review
Raymond T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
rodello rodeo

difficut that one
4.3
Report this review
Edward B. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2015
GREAT SERVICE

Clean , Service Friendly
9.3
Great , I really got stuffed around at the airport and ended up at the motel at around 1 am . They were so friendly and went out of their way even though I got them out of bed . In the morning they organized a cab for me to catch my flight . Overall they are great people and go out of their way to make you feel at home . The place is extremely clean and very unique. I will most definitely go there next time I am in Manila . Thanks Eddy
Report this review
Vello K. Solo travelers Estonia, May 13, 2015
no shower and no toilets in the room

Rodellos Bed & Breakfast
3.7
okay
Report this review
Gina M. Couples Switzerland, April 16, 2015
Awesome place, awesome people

Hospitality, helpful and pet friendly
9.7
We really enjoyed the company of the owners Carmen and Ramiro who give the place a familiar ambiance and they were very helpful where to go and how to get there as we were running errands.
Report this review
Marie F. Solo travelers France, February 28, 2015
Charming staff!

Clean, conveniant, kind
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Hazel A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
home for travellers

a place like home, accommodating staff, clean and fresh
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 57 reviews Next page
Rodellos Bed & Breakfast ManilaRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Deluxe Twin RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - LobbyRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Standard Twin RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Premier RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - SpaRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Recreational FacilitiesRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Pub/LoungeRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - ExteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest RoomRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - InteriorRodellos Bed & Breakfast Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07