or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel

220 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Food and Beverages Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Ardena P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
This Rodeway in was Horrible!
2
My stay at the Rodeway Inn in Las Vegas was a horrible experience. When I made the reservations online I had requested a smoking room, when I arrive they stated that there was no smoking rooms available. Therefore that left me inconveniently keep going outside to smoke. Then their WI-FI was not working for my whole stay ( Friday - Monday). I went to the front desk to have the clerk to assist me in logging on, I waited an whole hour and still no internet access. This was one of the reason I choose this hotel for the WI-FI, I had a very important email to send, and I had to go to use their internet, again another inconvenience thing I had to do. Overall my stay at the Rodeway Inn was horrible and I will never stay there again!
Darryl W. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2014
Great price

Price , price price
10
Great
Haiyan Y. Groups China, September 22, 2014
Nice Hotel at Convention Center

Good Loccation, Attentative Staff, Good Price
8.3
There are a lot of shops and restaurants near the hotel. The hotel is approx. 10 minutes by Taxi to one of the big outlets in Vegas. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and takes care of what you need. Free Wifi in room works very well.
Ana G. Groups United States of America, September 20, 2014
Perfect and affordable

friendly and helpful staff, convenient location to convention center, affordable
9
Thirumalai M. Families with young children India, September 14, 2014
Good place to stay

Management, Rooms and breakfast.
10
We had good time there,my kids really loved it. Only thing I would like to mention is the parking ,this was bit difficult but nothing to complain overall.
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Take care of pigeon problem

friendly staff, cheap rates, close to strip
6.3
Decent hotel with few complaints. The staff were friendly. There are dead pigeons stuck in a billboard sign next to the hotel and their feathers are falling off their rotting corpses and dropping into the hotel pool. It is clear rodeway inn does not own the sign, but they should get with sign owner and sort this out because it is pretty gross. Other than that, no problems and I did think staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful.
Phyllis P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Comfortable

Location to the strip, affordable, clean
8
The Rodeway Inn was ok for the money. It's not fancy; but it's clean, safe, affordable, and provides easy access to the strip.
James N. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
No good
5.3
We got ans & flee bit us in the bed!
Hector C. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Worst Hotel I stayed in
3
It was the worst hotel I stayed in Las Vegas, NV. The hallway leading to the room was very hot. The airconditioner in the room took a long time to cool the room. My Mom did not like the room we stayed in. It was old and dingy. The Bathroom door had scratches at the bottom.
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Did not feel safe.

location
7
The room was okay, however we did not feel safe because of the location and dark parking area. There was a vacant lot where you could see somebody going through the dumpster. In addition, the hallway leading to our room (which was at the very end) was extremely hot. It felt like the building was going to burn because it was a lot hotter inside than walking outside. It was probably the heat released by the air conditioning units. We have never been in a motel where the hallway was so hot that we were not sure if we were going to make it to our room without fainting. Had we been told that we could park at the end of the building and used that entrance we would not have experienced this tremendous heat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Food and BeveragesRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03