or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel

220 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Two Queens Beds Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Sameera S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Great room for a great price. No complaints!

Ample parking close to room. Free internet. Comfy mattress. Shout out to Brian (daytime) and fellow from Brooklyln (nighttime) at the front desk!
8.3
You get what you pay for! Close enough to walk to and from the strip. No luxury here obviously, but good for those who just plan to spend a couple hours in the room and maximum time outside! 24 hour Walgreens next door in case you need anything (front desk could not give me spare toothbrush). Microwave and coffee 24 hours in lobby. Breakfast was skimpy, but free. "Cold breakfast" items only: cereal, bagels (no cream cheese, just butter), white bread (ugh), juice, coffee, tea, milk. AC was not too cool and a little loud (it was 115 outside!). Basic cable TV. Check in 3pm, check out 12 pm. We arrived very late (1 am) and the nice front desk clerk from Brooklyn gave us a downstairs room because my Mom's knee is bad. There are also rooms for the handicapped if you ask. There was a pool, but we didn't take a dip.
Ryan H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 01, 2014
cheap but not best value

quiet, clean, friendly
5.3
pretty uneventful, the place is near circus circus, which is a bit of a walk from most places you would want to go to. unless u like walking. better off looking for a hotel on the strip center, some for around the same price.
Ryan H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2013
good value

quiet, clean, value
7
not exactly the best location unless you're hitting the convention center area. similar value and better location can be gotten at the Quad. nonetheless, rooms were very decent, though a bit spartan on lighting and gloomy. not much of a breakfast, so don't bother waking up for it. offers free internet terminals and printer.
Ryan H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
a decent budget room near the strip

size of room, quiet, near main road
6
not exactly the best location unless you're hitting the convention center area. similar value and better location can be gotten at the Quad. nonetheless, rooms were very decent, though a bit spartan on lighting and gloomy. not much of a breakfast, so dont bother waking up for it. offers free internet terminals and printer.
Julia H. Solo travelers Germany, October 04, 2012
Value for money is ok

good deal on the weekends
6.3
The Rodeway Inn is at the north end of the strip. It takes a while to walk the entire length from there to the other hotels, especially if you are heading out that way more than once a day. It is near T.I., but closer to the Strip than Circus circus or Riviera. All in all it was good value for the money spent. The hotel itself is very old, but the rooms were large & clean. I would suggest to ask for a room on the 2nd floor as I was greeted by cockroaches everywhere in the hallways on the bottom floor at night. Upstairs this was no issue at all. They have a pool, but it's very small and there were no sun chairs. They have a free continental breakfast, which consisted of bagels, waffles, raisin toast and cereal. They have free wifi, but it is a terrible connection. I suggest to use the computer in the lobby. This is a good place to stay for the weekend, as it's very cheap & still close enough to the main attractions on the strip. During the week you can get much nicer hotels on the strip for the same price.
Nightlife Tip: I went to see Legends, a tribute show, which was a lot of fun. Also I suggest the Caesar's Palace pool during the day. It's $20 admission, but it's definitely worth it. They also have pool parties on the weekend.
Tri J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2010
Nice Clean Hotel in Vegas

location, free wifi and breakfast
9.7
i'm a tourist and this is just what i was looking for to stay in vegas. great location and the most of all free wifi, event the mirage, bellagio, caesars, bally etc.. it was much help me to stay connect with my family overseas and monitoring my online business. very recommended yet worth price.
Antoine G. Solo travelers France, April 08, 2012
Tres Bon rapport qualité prix - à recommander

Emplacement - spacieux - propreté
7.7
un séjour sur 2 jours dans une chambre très simple, sans fioritures. très bon emplacement à quelques minutes à pied du centre de la ville. internet gratuit dans la chambre. chambre tres spacieuse et propre avec un lit très confortable, nettoyée tous les jours. bonne salle de bain le tout pour un prix tout à fait honorable. parfait. la chambre est "vieillotte" et pas très belle mais peu importe on y dort parfaitement !
Juergen B. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2012
Zentral gelegen und günstig

Sehr nah zu Wynn, Circus Circus und zum Las Vegas Boulevard. Kleines aber ordentliches Frühstück. Pool mini und Ende April noch geschlossen.
7
Kleines etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel dessen hervorragende Lage "mitten drin" bei gleichzeitig gutem Preis über den einen oder anderen Nachteil großzügig hinwegsehen lässt. Wer ein Hotel nur zum Übernachten sucht, ist hier versorgt, mehr aber auch nicht.
Arsen A. Solo travelers Russia, October 03, 2011
Хороший недорогой мотель с бассейном

Одно из лучших предложений за эти деньги недалеко от стрипа
9.3
Мне очень понравился этот отель. Большой номер, кабельное тв, бесплатный вай фай, в отеле бассейн и завтраки. В течение дня можно кофе,чай пить бесплатно . Отель недалеко от Wynn, riviera,2-3 минуты пешком до этих отелей. Также convention center в пешеходной доступности. Рядом круглосуточный магазин. За эти деньги на мой взляд одно из лучших предложений в вегасе.
Restaurant Tip: Рекомендую буффет в отеле Wynn Очень вкусно!!!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Rodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Two Queens BedsRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRodeway Inn Convention Center Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02