Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

220 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Brandon C. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Horrible customer service

Price
4.7
We booked this hotel over a Monty before our stay and we specifically booked a room with a king bed. When we checked in, we were given a room with 2 double beds and when we asked for a room with a king bed, we were told that the only room available was the pet room. We had no problem staying in the pet room, but the front desk worker was rude. We spent the entire day on the strip, and when we returned to the hotel, both of our keys had been deactivated. When we went to the front desk to get them reactived, the front desk worked was even more rude than the previous one. Next time we'll spend a little more and stay at a better hotel.
Report this review
Bryant M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Good for quick trip

Location, Price, and Friendly Staff
8
The price and location was definitely good enough for a quick stay.
Report this review
Norma B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
GREAT

LOCATION.PRICE AND SPACE ROOM
10
It was great and comfortable
Report this review
Biridiana R. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2014
awesome

everything
10
great
Report this review
Tim N. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Good staff / Old building

The location was good for our purposes, considering the low price. The staff were helpful and friendly.
7.7
Overall a good experience. Close enough to the strip to enjoy the walk. Close enough to the convention center for our event. The building is old and could use some cleaning and upgrading. The rooms are better than the exterior, with newer furnishings. The area of town is run down, so the views are pretty ugly. But the staff were quite good.
Report this review
Kenneth F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
hotel stay

a/c , bed, loction
8
good
Report this review
Frederick G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Nice stay on a Friday night in October

the staff, the room, and the free breakfast
8.3
It was better than expected. Room was clean, uiet. Staff was very nice.
Report this review
Tracey M. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
Pretty laid back..

Checking out is late so gives time to wake up.
8.3
My stay was nice at Rodeway Inn. The staff was very nice and breakfast was available which is also nice when waking up tired. The prices are great and the rooms have plenty of space aside from the beds.
Report this review
Nestor V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
It's a bargain

Comfort, location and pricing
4.7
Report this review
Christopher E. Business travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
A good solution for the business & convention goer

Close to the convention center, fantastic wifi, fairly quiet and peaceful
7.7
I recently stayed here during the SGIA convention. The location is a short walk to the convention center and the wifi was very good. The free morning breakfast was some cereal, bagels, and bread so not part of my diet but Denny's is just a short walk as well as Walgreens. The wifi was easy for all my devices to connect to and fast. I would recommend this location to any business traveler or convention attendee for a low cost, quiet, and wifi enabled room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV)Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05