Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Siegel Suites Select Convention Center

220 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
72 reviews

58 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Jhon D. Solo travelers Colombia, November 26, 2015
good hotel

location, clean, staff
8
Report this review
Bonita N. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2015
Not a fan.

Close to strip close to freeway, quiet.
3.7
Glad it was short. The area around the strip was scary.
Report this review
Norma B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
GREAT

LOCATION.PRICE AND SPACE ROOM
10
It was great and comfortable
Report this review
Brandon C. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Horrible customer service

Price
4.7
We booked this hotel over a Monty before our stay and we specifically booked a room with a king bed. When we checked in, we were given a room with 2 double beds and when we asked for a room with a king bed, we were told that the only room available was the pet room. We had no problem staying in the pet room, but the front desk worker was rude. We spent the entire day on the strip, and when we returned to the hotel, both of our keys had been deactivated. When we went to the front desk to get them reactived, the front desk worked was even more rude than the previous one. Next time we'll spend a little more and stay at a better hotel.
Report this review
Bryant M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Good for quick trip

Location, Price, and Friendly Staff
8
The price and location was definitely good enough for a quick stay.
Report this review
Biridiana R. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2014
awesome

everything
10
great
Report this review
Tim N. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Good staff / Old building

The location was good for our purposes, considering the low price. The staff were helpful and friendly.
7.7
Overall a good experience. Close enough to the strip to enjoy the walk. Close enough to the convention center for our event. The building is old and could use some cleaning and upgrading. The rooms are better than the exterior, with newer furnishings. The area of town is run down, so the views are pretty ugly. But the staff were quite good.
Report this review
Kenneth F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
hotel stay

a/c , bed, loction
8
good
Report this review
Frederick G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Nice stay on a Friday night in October

the staff, the room, and the free breakfast
8.3
It was better than expected. Room was clean, uiet. Staff was very nice.
Report this review
Tracey M. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
Pretty laid back..

Checking out is late so gives time to wake up.
8.3
My stay was nice at Rodeway Inn. The staff was very nice and breakfast was available which is also nice when waking up tired. The prices are great and the rooms have plenty of space aside from the beds.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 58 reviews Next page
Siegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV)Siegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomSiegel Suites Select Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06