or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

220 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Food and Beverages Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Kenneth F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
hotel stay

a/c , bed, loction
8
good
Frederick G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Nice stay on a Friday night in October

the staff, the room, and the free breakfast
8.3
It was better than expected. Room was clean, uiet. Staff was very nice.
Nestor V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
It's a bargain

Comfort, location and pricing
4.7
Ardena P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
This Rodeway in was Horrible!
2
My stay at the Rodeway Inn in Las Vegas was a horrible experience. When I made the reservations online I had requested a smoking room, when I arrive they stated that there was no smoking rooms available. Therefore that left me inconveniently keep going outside to smoke. Then their WI-FI was not working for my whole stay ( Friday - Monday). I went to the front desk to have the clerk to assist me in logging on, I waited an whole hour and still no internet access. This was one of the reason I choose this hotel for the WI-FI, I had a very important email to send, and I had to go to use their internet, again another inconvenience thing I had to do. Overall my stay at the Rodeway Inn was horrible and I will never stay there again!
Phyllis P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2014
Comfortable

Location to the strip, affordable, clean
8
The Rodeway Inn was ok for the money. It's not fancy; but it's clean, safe, affordable, and provides easy access to the strip.
Sameera S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Great room for a great price. No complaints!

Ample parking close to room. Free internet. Comfy mattress. Shout out to Brian (daytime) and fellow from Brooklyln (nighttime) at the front desk!
8.3
You get what you pay for! Close enough to walk to and from the strip. No luxury here obviously, but good for those who just plan to spend a couple hours in the room and maximum time outside! 24 hour Walgreens next door in case you need anything (front desk could not give me spare toothbrush). Microwave and coffee 24 hours in lobby. Breakfast was skimpy, but free. "Cold breakfast" items only: cereal, bagels (no cream cheese, just butter), white bread (ugh), juice, coffee, tea, milk. AC was not too cool and a little loud (it was 115 outside!). Basic cable TV. Check in 3pm, check out 12 pm. We arrived very late (1 am) and the nice front desk clerk from Brooklyn gave us a downstairs room because my Mom's knee is bad. There are also rooms for the handicapped if you ask. There was a pool, but we didn't take a dip.
Ryan H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
cheap but not best value

quiet, clean, friendly
5.3
pretty uneventful, the place is near circus circus, which is a bit of a walk from most places you would want to go to. unless u like walking. better off looking for a hotel on the strip center, some for around the same price.
Ryan H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2013
good value

quiet, clean, value
7
not exactly the best location unless you're hitting the convention center area. similar value and better location can be gotten at the Quad. nonetheless, rooms were very decent, though a bit spartan on lighting and gloomy. not much of a breakfast, so don't bother waking up for it. offers free internet terminals and printer.
Ryan H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
a decent budget room near the strip

size of room, quiet, near main road
6
not exactly the best location unless you're hitting the convention center area. similar value and better location can be gotten at the Quad. nonetheless, rooms were very decent, though a bit spartan on lighting and gloomy. not much of a breakfast, so dont bother waking up for it. offers free internet terminals and printer.
Julia H. Solo travelers Germany, October 4, 2012
Value for money is ok

good deal on the weekends
6.3
The Rodeway Inn is at the north end of the strip. It takes a while to walk the entire length from there to the other hotels, especially if you are heading out that way more than once a day. It is near T.I., but closer to the Strip than Circus circus or Riviera. All in all it was good value for the money spent. The hotel itself is very old, but the rooms were large & clean. I would suggest to ask for a room on the 2nd floor as I was greeted by cockroaches everywhere in the hallways on the bottom floor at night. Upstairs this was no issue at all. They have a pool, but it's very small and there were no sun chairs. They have a free continental breakfast, which consisted of bagels, waffles, raisin toast and cereal. They have free wifi, but it is a terrible connection. I suggest to use the computer in the lobby. This is a good place to stay for the weekend, as it's very cheap & still close enough to the main attractions on the strip. During the week you can get much nicer hotels on the strip for the same price.
Nightlife Tip: I went to see Legends, a tribute show, which was a lot of fun. Also I suggest the Caesar's Palace pool during the day. It's $20 admission, but it's definitely worth it. They also have pool parties on the weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Food and BeveragesRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05