or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roemah Moesi Hotel

Sei Musi Street No. 93, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Lounge Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Garden Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Garden Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Hotel Exterior Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest Room Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Superior Room Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest Room Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Exterior Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest Room Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Entrance Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Interior Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Interior Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest Room Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Exterior Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Interior Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Lobby
Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest Room Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Exterior Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Exterior Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Siti H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
should upgrade food quality and room maintenance

not friendly, value for money, poor
4.7
we went there around 11pm after i am check in there was some misunderstanding that i was cancel my reservation but i dont. we almost dont get our room until i am checking the email they received and the email not mention the cncellation from agoda but from other website. to bad they dont show us the cancellation email earlier if yes we are not arguing first.
Raja N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel wth nice People working here .

Nice People .nice garden . Nice room.
10
I have wonderful moment here. Since the first day u arrived here. They So welcome us. I also Do suprise bday party for My husband. They Help me doing All the preparation n Help me suprise My hubby . Tq guys.. U r really superv!!!!!
Lotte W. Business travelers Netherlands, October 24, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, quiet location, large room
7.7
Stay was pleasant and quiet. I enjoyed a nice walk in the residential area where the hotel is located.
Danti T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2012
Nice people

Homey experince
7.7
this place is a bit out of the down town but for those who want to experience medan culture, it is really good. everything about is very flexible. if they can't provide this, they can others. that is nice. i will come back to this place for holiday. it is a good value for what it is. but for business purpose, it is not a good choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like to connect with local people, they can take you around. They are very helpful. They help you and provide you what you are interested in.
Changseok O. Solo travelers South Korea, February 27, 2012
Great clean~

Very Clean and Very kind~!
9.7
first, they are always kind and polite to customer. second, the hotel is very clean and tidy. third, the hotel room is very comfortable because of new. forth, you dont need to go outside for buying dinner, because they will go instead of you~!
Restaurant Tip: You dont need to go outside to buy dinner, because, if you give hotel manager some money, they will buy for you, it was so nice and comfortable~!
Damien S. Couples France, February 20, 2012
a bit far from everything

rooms are basic but clean
4.7
very basic hotel far from everything...you can find better deals closer to medan.
Guo J. Couples China, November 11, 2012
条件一般的酒店

性价比不错
6.3
住宿条件一般,客房的卫生条件还不错,服务也还可以,酒店有色情场所,需要特殊服务的旅客很方便,早餐很简单,但是可以吃饱。
Lilis A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Kurang nyaman

Internet bagus, lingkungan sepi, cukup bersih.
4.7
Sewaktu check in, mereka tidak memiliki data/info reservasi kami dari Agoda.com, jadi harus menunggu beberapa waktu untuk memastikan. Sarapan pagi adalah makanan yang dibungkus yang diantar ke kamar. Hari pertama sudah hampir jam 8 pagi baru datang. Hari kedua sekitar jam 7.30 pagi. Hari ketiga, sampai kami harus berangkat jam 8.20 pagi belum juga diantar ke kamar. Akhirnya saya minta untuk disimpankan sarapan kami sampai saya kembali ke hotel siangnya untuk check out. Jadi kami tidak makan pagi di hari ketiga. Juga kami mendapat kamar yang wastafel di kamar mandi tersumbat, yang membuat kami minta untuk pindah kamar di hari berikutnya. Sungguh tidak menyenangkan.
Ika M. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2012
pelayanan yang baik

kamar mandi
6.3
pertama kami datang saat malam hari, kamar superior yang kami booked ternyata penuh. kami bilang sudah book dari agoda. karena kami sudah membayar melalui agoda mereka memberi kami kompensasi di VIP room selama 1 malam. esoknya baru kami pindah ke superior. kamarnya bersih dan kamar mandinya pun bersih. breakfast diantar ke kamar dengan pilihan nasi gurih atau lontong sayur. Untuk harga tersebut, menurut saya lumayan memuaskan dengan pelayanannya.
Shopping Tip: lumayan dekat dari area shopping, sekitar 15- 20 menit ke pusat kota dengan becak mesin taksi
Felix M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2012
Hotel dengan receptionist yang tidak 24 hours.

Sarapan pagi diantar ke kamar.
6
saya sampai di hotel ini pukul 1 pagi, karena pesawat saya dari jakarta delay 2 jam. sampai di hotel, receptionist tidak ada dan hanya satpam saja yang ada. saya sempat marah karena tidak ada orang yang tau tentang kedatangan saya saat itu. akhirnya satpam dan satu orang (saya tidak tau apa tugasnya di hotel itu) yang memberikan kunci kamar ke saya setelah saya beritahu saya sudah booked dari agoda. yang herannya lagi...saya tidak boleh mengunci pintu saat saya panggil tukang pijat ke kamar. padahal tukang pijatnya seorang bapak2. satpam 2 kali mengetuk pintu kamar saya dan menyuruh duduk diluar kamar saja.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Roemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Hotel ExteriorRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - LoungeRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - GardenRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - GardenRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Hotel ExteriorRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest RoomRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Superior RoomRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest RoomRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - ExteriorRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest RoomRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - EntranceRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - InteriorRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - InteriorRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest RoomRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - ExteriorRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - InteriorRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - LobbyRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest RoomRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - ExteriorRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - ExteriorRoemah Moesi Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05