Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 127 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Roger's Place Hotel, Manila Airport Area

Close to airport, cheap and convenient
8.3
Good value for money, provides adequate facilities for a night before boarding long haul flight.
Report this review
James A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
Nice quiet place

Staff, cleanliness and proximity to airport
9
I have stayed at Rogers Place at least a dozen times, during my trips into and out of the Philippines. I make my reservation online and simply call the hotel when my flight arrives. They send a car to pick me up right away. (Airport shuttle service is FREE). The hotel is inside a larger business complex, that has several places to eat, and a couple night clubs. The compound is safe and secure. The hotel staff is courteous and professional. The rooms are very clean, quiet and comfortable.
Report this review
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Pleasant

Convenient Location, clean and affordable
7
Good
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Canada, February 9, 2015
Don't Bother

Close to airport.
3
Looks nothing like what they advertise. Our room should be labelled the Broom Closet Suite. Couldn't even open the door without hitting the bed. My girlfriend had to walk into the room, shut the door than move out of the way so I could get in. My favourite part about this stay was when they mentioned that we had a shared bathroom!! Toilet seat was missing...that was fun figuring out at 3am. They said that the shuttle only transports from the airport, but not too it. They than tried offering to call us a cab for a great rate of 200 peso's, which of course is only a 50 peso ride with a meter cab. All I gotta say is good times.
Report this review
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Overnight Stay

Location close to the airport, free airport shuttle bus service, friendly, helpful staff
7.3
This was only an overnight stay so that I could be close to the airport to catch my flight the next morning. I think this is the case with many of the guests at this hotel. My room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. I appreciated the WiFi facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a friendly, no frills hotel. This is the second time I have used Rogers Place. If you have to be at the airport early next morning this is a very convenient place to stay.
Report this review
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2015
Nice Place

The Staff very helpful and friendly.Excellent location and the hotel is clean.
9.3
Great stay.the staff very helpful.No hastle getting to the airport.Place is comfortable and clean.Just a bit noisy from the outside eateries nearby.
Report this review
Richard C. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2014
Convenient

Location, transport
6
Convenient when you don't want to get into Manila and just want to stay when transferring to another flight. Pick-up service is great and there are a couple of restaurants in the area. Good overnight stay.
Report this review
Wade O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Don't waste your time or $

Location? And a ride across the street to Terminal 4
3.3
Horrible, they put me in a back closet with dirty sheets and a shared bathroom
Report this review
Valerie O. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
a most unsatisfactory booking

free airport transport Free WiFi elevator
5
The room was sparse - no fridge - very noisy all night - breakfast was terrible and the per night for a standard room was well overpriced. Many hotels in the area provide deluxe room for same price or less. wouldn't recommend.
Report this review
Douglas S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
Econo room I stayed water drops from the ceiling.

Nice staff good location for travelers
6
I was not comfortable. The water drops from the ceiling bothers me much! Econo rm is very crowded no tv and common bathroom. Sorry for this review!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rogers Place Hotel ManilaRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07