My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Family Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Surroundings Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Surroundings Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Surroundings Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Surroundings Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Peter R. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2014
short, no problems.

Friendly personal, close to airport, Free Airport to and from airport
5.7
Had just one night to stay in Manila between flights, so i choose a hotel close to airport. They have free transport from and to airport. I just called them when i arrived at the airport and they came straight away. Friendly personal in the hotel too. The Hotel itself is is not that cofortable. The econo room has shared bathroom , which was no problem for me. But the bathroom / toilet is not really clean and damaged too. Tryed to avoid going in there. The room was very small, but good enough for one night . The salem Commercial Complex where the Hotel is located has a good choice of Cafes, restaurants and fast food . All in all good enough for a night between flights.
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Good value, no frills

Price, convenience to airport, friendly staff
7.3
The room was small, it was a shared bathroom, and the wifi was sparse....but if you know this is what you are getting, then you won't be upset. If you're just looking for a cheap place to crash while waiting for a connecting flight, it's perfect. If you're spending a week in town, then I would pick something fancier. But for the price, it's great for a short stay.
Bradley F. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
dreadful, never stay here!!

awful staff, no airport pick up, worst hotel i have ever stayed in
2
this hotel is awful. no airport pick up, even though i provided my flight details through agoda. staff were rude when i arrived and questioned this. at 2 am my wife helped me to reception with severe abdominal pains. reception saw this as an opportunity to rip us off andnsaid they would take us for 600 pesos, 4x the usual price. when we said we'd get our own taxi they were aggressive. i ended up having emergency surgery for a ruptured appendix. had my complaint been a heart issue i could well have died with no help whatsoever. never stay here!
Jake G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
To catch a very early flight

Close to airport, inclusive airport shuttle almost in an instant trip, comfortable bed
4.7
And although I wasn’t expecting much, it seems either they haven’t updated their pictures in the profile here (or their own website) or those were Photoshopped, to make the rooms wider and well-kept looking. The room (already the bigger one) felt too cramped for the rate I paid. The bathroom is heavily stained with dust and marks, looking very rundown. The walls are too thin; you can hear guests’ conversations from other rooms, even their sneezing! It’s an older ‘hotel’. The staff were friendly though.
Arndt H. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2013
good for one night stopover

free airport pickup and dropoff.
4.3
Staff was attentive. room was tiny, not super clean and bit smelly, air on loud. breakfast was very bad. still due to free pickup and proximity to airport and having some bars and restaurants around it is convenient.
Olivier G. Families with older children France, December 22, 2013
very poor place near very noisy

small room near airport
4.3
very small room with no toilets or bathroom on a big raod with lot of trafic. Cheap near airport T2 and 3. But no interest to stay expect between an late and early flight. Free schutlle bus avialable all night.
Gerald L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
I have stayed here many times. Always a pleasant

Location to airport. Close to a JolliBee, Friendly staff.
8.7
Always a good stay at Rogers Place. I will stay there again next time I'm in Manila.
Gao Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
regular

safe enthusium friendly
5
Not be honest at beginning when we entered the hotel they would not show our booked room,by several inquiry and discussed about the booking info listed on our booking sheet they showed us the room
Jee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Close to airport if you are on transit stay.

Friendly staff, restaurant nearby, close to domestic airport.
7.7
Nice. The price is a bit too high for a room with shared washroom. The shared washroom was not well maintained.
Ana M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Second timer...

Location, staff, airport transport
7.7
I stayed at Rogers a few years back while traveling. The second time I am needing accommodation for my travel, I looked online through Agoda and Rogers appear. I am glad I choose Rogers again. The staff were very professional yet friendly. The airport transportation is a plus thinking that taxis could be expensive in Manila plus the security issues nowadays. I enjoyed my massage and had a nice chat with the girl. I will come back to Rogers again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rogers Place Hotel ManilaRogers Place Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - FamilyRogers Place Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorRogers Place Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorRogers Place Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRogers Place Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRogers Place Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRogers Place Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08