or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
waiting in Manila

I like the friendly staff and everyone is so polite and helpful, Rogers is conveniently located across the air port
9.3
I like the area around Rogers, small shops and things to do, if you want a taxi to go somewhere there's plenty or the hotel will take you where you like to go
Bethzabeth O. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
horrible- unclean

rogers place hotel
2.3
worst experience ever, i was under the impression this was an ok 1 night hotel but it was the worst ever. i think this hotel breaks every sanitary rule in the world.
Ernest A. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
room had many roaches in it and no bathroom

near airpot, free shuttle, the day i left
5
it was terrible i had to upgrade to a room with no roaches and a bathroom and pad more. the next morning i at the breakfast and got sick about an hour later, had ulcer type symptoms and had to go to emergency room for tests and medication on Omeprazole
Jude J. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
I will not stay at this hotel ever again!
2.3
Not satisfied at all. I should have chosen remmington instead for the same price! Room is not worth the price you are paying. They will set you up to pay more by upgrading what you chosen because they will tell you the room you have shared bathrooms. But it was not stated in the
Kasper R. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2014
airport value

value value value
6.7
Slept and had a cold shower but friendly helpfull staff
Monyem A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
I had to wait for my room to be ready at 930 pm?

easy access to airport. it has transportation.
8
it was a very short stay.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Filthy bathroom horrific experience, street noise,

Convenient to the Manila international airport.
3.3
I can honestly say that I will never stay at The Rogers Place Hotel again
Peter R. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2014
short, no problems.

Friendly personal, close to airport, Free Airport to and from airport
5.7
Had just one night to stay in Manila between flights, so i choose a hotel close to airport. They have free transport from and to airport. I just called them when i arrived at the airport and they came straight away. Friendly personal in the hotel too. The Hotel itself is is not that cofortable. The econo room has shared bathroom , which was no problem for me. But the bathroom / toilet is not really clean and damaged too. Tryed to avoid going in there. The room was very small, but good enough for one night . The salem Commercial Complex where the Hotel is located has a good choice of Cafes, restaurants and fast food . All in all good enough for a night between flights.
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Good value, no frills

Price, convenience to airport, friendly staff
7.3
The room was small, it was a shared bathroom, and the wifi was sparse....but if you know this is what you are getting, then you won't be upset. If you're just looking for a cheap place to crash while waiting for a connecting flight, it's perfect. If you're spending a week in town, then I would pick something fancier. But for the price, it's great for a short stay.
Bradley F. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
dreadful, never stay here!!

awful staff, no airport pick up, worst hotel i have ever stayed in
2
this hotel is awful. no airport pick up, even though i provided my flight details through agoda. staff were rude when i arrived and questioned this. at 2 am my wife helped me to reception with severe abdominal pains. reception saw this as an opportunity to rip us off andnsaid they would take us for 600 pesos, 4x the usual price. when we said we'd get our own taxi they were aggressive. i ended up having emergency surgery for a ruptured appendix. had my complaint been a heart issue i could well have died with no help whatsoever. never stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rogers Place Hotel ManilaRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08