Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.3

based on
136 reviews

112 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Jane J. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
It is expensive to stay in this facility but bec

Close to airport
7.7
It was a pleasant one
Report this review
Rodney C. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Poor hotel
4.3
We didn't really find anything favorable! To be blunt this hotel SUCKS!
Report this review
Diane C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Rogers Place Hotel Review

Location, comfort, shuttle service
7.7
Comfortable. We stayed overnight to catch up on a few hours sleep before heading across the road to Terminal 4 to catch a flight. The terminal was literally a minute drive away and the shuttle service was free. We were impressed with the bed and little things like having spare flip flops for the guests. The hotel right next to Jollibee and was also surrounded by food spots outside open 24 hours which we thought were convenient. Didn't have time to check them out unfortunately.
Report this review
Christopher G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
Rogers Place Hotel

Located Close to Airport, Clean and Basic, friendly helpful staff
8.3
I always stay at Rogers place when passing through Manila. Although the rooms are basic and somewhat tired, and the TV has only one English Channel (Varies between National Geographic and Animal Planet), the staff are pleasant and helpful. The rooms are always clean with fresh clean bedding. Not a hotel for long stays where better furnishings and appointments would be needed, but perfectly adequate for one or two nights. I have seen comments from others saying that the Wi-Fi did not work in the rooms. When I stay and I fail to connect, the porter always manages to set me a static IP Address which will work. So, if you need help connecting ask and friendly assistance will be given.
Report this review
Christopher G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2015
Rogers place Hotel, Manila

Location close to Airport, Clean Basic Rooms, friendly & helpful staff
8.3
Basic rooms, but very convenient for airport, 5 minutes on a Sunday, less than 90 minutes during the week when traffic jams really get going and traffic moves 20 metres a minute or less
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2015
No hot water. No room cleaner.

Location. Breakfast inc. a p pick up drop off.
4.7
The room was not cleaned by the room staff and there was no hot water not pleased with that room
Report this review
Graeme H. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2015
Close to the Airport

Close to the Airport,Close to the Airport,Close to the Airport
6.7
Close to the Airport
Report this review
Kenneth Z. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2015
Not what I expected

Close to airport, Free shuttle to airport, Secured compound
5
I was disappointed with Rogers Place Hotel. WIFI only worked in the lobby and not in the room. The room TV only had 6 or so useable channels. The "free" breakfast was terrible; burnt coffee was a first for me.
Report this review
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Roger's Place Hotel, Manila Airport Area

Close to airport, cheap and convenient
8.3
Good value for money, provides adequate facilities for a night before boarding long haul flight.
Report this review
James A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
Nice quiet place

Staff, cleanliness and proximity to airport
9
I have stayed at Rogers Place at least a dozen times, during my trips into and out of the Philippines. I make my reservation online and simply call the hotel when my flight arrives. They send a car to pick me up right away. (Airport shuttle service is FREE). The hotel is inside a larger business complex, that has several places to eat, and a couple night clubs. The compound is safe and secure. The hotel staff is courteous and professional. The rooms are very clean, quiet and comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 112 reviews Next page
Rogers Place Hotel ManilaRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - DeluxeRogers Place Hotel Manila - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06