Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.1

based on
54 reviews

112 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Couples (54)
Sort by:
Jane J. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
It is expensive to stay in this facility but bec

Close to airport
7.7
It was a pleasant one
Report this review
Rodney C. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
Poor hotel
4.3
We didn't really find anything favorable! To be blunt this hotel SUCKS!
Report this review
Diane C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Rogers Place Hotel Review

Location, comfort, shuttle service
7.7
Comfortable. We stayed overnight to catch up on a few hours sleep before heading across the road to Terminal 4 to catch a flight. The terminal was literally a minute drive away and the shuttle service was free. We were impressed with the bed and little things like having spare flip flops for the guests. The hotel right next to Jollibee and was also surrounded by food spots outside open 24 hours which we thought were convenient. Didn't have time to check them out unfortunately.
Report this review
Kenneth Z. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2015
Not what I expected

Close to airport, Free shuttle to airport, Secured compound
5
I was disappointed with Rogers Place Hotel. WIFI only worked in the lobby and not in the room. The room TV only had 6 or so useable channels. The "free" breakfast was terrible; burnt coffee was a first for me.
Report this review
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
Roger's Place Hotel, Manila Airport Area

Close to airport, cheap and convenient
8.3
Good value for money, provides adequate facilities for a night before boarding long haul flight.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Canada, February 9, 2015
Don't Bother

Close to airport.
3
Looks nothing like what they advertise. Our room should be labelled the Broom Closet Suite. Couldn't even open the door without hitting the bed. My girlfriend had to walk into the room, shut the door than move out of the way so I could get in. My favourite part about this stay was when they mentioned that we had a shared bathroom!! Toilet seat was missing...that was fun figuring out at 3am. They said that the shuttle only transports from the airport, but not too it. They than tried offering to call us a cab for a great rate of 200 peso's, which of course is only a 50 peso ride with a meter cab. All I gotta say is good times.
Report this review
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Overnight Stay

Location close to the airport, free airport shuttle bus service, friendly, helpful staff
7.3
This was only an overnight stay so that I could be close to the airport to catch my flight the next morning. I think this is the case with many of the guests at this hotel. My room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. I appreciated the WiFi facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a friendly, no frills hotel. This is the second time I have used Rogers Place. If you have to be at the airport early next morning this is a very convenient place to stay.
Report this review
Richard C. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2014
Convenient

Location, transport
6
Convenient when you don't want to get into Manila and just want to stay when transferring to another flight. Pick-up service is great and there are a couple of restaurants in the area. Good overnight stay.
Report this review
Valerie O. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
a most unsatisfactory booking

free airport transport Free WiFi elevator
5
The room was sparse - no fridge - very noisy all night - breakfast was terrible and the per night for a standard room was well overpriced. Many hotels in the area provide deluxe room for same price or less. wouldn't recommend.
Report this review
Bethzabeth O. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
horrible- unclean

rogers place hotel
2.3
worst experience ever, i was under the impression this was an ok 1 night hotel but it was the worst ever. i think this hotel breaks every sanitary rule in the world.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 136 reviews Next page
Rogers Place Hotel ManilaRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - DeluxeRogers Place Hotel Manila - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02