or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Exterior Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Family Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Exterior Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Exterior Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Surroundings Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Surroundings Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Surroundings Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Surroundings Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (43)
Sort by:
Bethzabeth O. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
horrible- unclean

rogers place hotel
2.3
worst experience ever, i was under the impression this was an ok 1 night hotel but it was the worst ever. i think this hotel breaks every sanitary rule in the world.
Jude J. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
I will not stay at this hotel ever again!
2.3
Not satisfied at all. I should have chosen remmington instead for the same price! Room is not worth the price you are paying. They will set you up to pay more by upgrading what you chosen because they will tell you the room you have shared bathrooms. But it was not stated in the
Bradley F. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
dreadful, never stay here!!

awful staff, no airport pick up, worst hotel i have ever stayed in
2
this hotel is awful. no airport pick up, even though i provided my flight details through agoda. staff were rude when i arrived and questioned this. at 2 am my wife helped me to reception with severe abdominal pains. reception saw this as an opportunity to rip us off andnsaid they would take us for 600 pesos, 4x the usual price. when we said we'd get our own taxi they were aggressive. i ended up having emergency surgery for a ruptured appendix. had my complaint been a heart issue i could well have died with no help whatsoever. never stay here!
Gao Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
regular

safe enthusium friendly
5
Not be honest at beginning when we entered the hotel they would not show our booked room,by several inquiry and discussed about the booking info listed on our booking sheet they showed us the room
Carl S. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
close to airport and good shuttle

close to airport, shuttle to airport, clean room
5
It was close to the airport, and the room was clean. The internet was ok the staff average and food poor.
Whilma P. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
Nice hotel close to the airport

Walking distance to domestic airport.
8.7
Robert S. Couples Canada, June 7, 2013
Easy and close to get to airport

free airport shuttle, wifi, restaurant near by
6.7
The bathrooms need a update, other then that the hotels is quite nice. Very close to airport and 10 minutes from the great Mall Of Asia :)
Robert S. Couples Canada, June 5, 2013
OK but there is better

free airport shuttle, wifi, restaurant near by
6
The hotel staff were nice and attentive. However the bathrooms need a renovation as they are starting to show sign of age. Internet was free and fast :)
Koichi T. Couples Japan, June 2, 2013
Near Airport only.

Near Airport only.
5.3
Hazel L. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2013
Not that good

Near the hotel, free shuttle
6.3
It was ok but not that good but i was able to rest ssomehow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rogers Place Hotel ManilaRogers Place Hotel Manila - ExteriorRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - FamilyRogers Place Hotel Manila - ExteriorRogers Place Hotel Manila - ExteriorRogers Place Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRogers Place Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRogers Place Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRogers Place Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06