or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
5.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Couples (49)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Canada, February 9, 2015
Don't Bother

Close to airport.
3
Looks nothing like what they advertise. Our room should be labelled the Broom Closet Suite. Couldn't even open the door without hitting the bed. My girlfriend had to walk into the room, shut the door than move out of the way so I could get in. My favourite part about this stay was when they mentioned that we had a shared bathroom!! Toilet seat was missing...that was fun figuring out at 3am. They said that the shuttle only transports from the airport, but not too it. They than tried offering to call us a cab for a great rate of 200 peso's, which of course is only a 50 peso ride with a meter cab. All I gotta say is good times.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Overnight Stay

Location close to the airport, free airport shuttle bus service, friendly, helpful staff
7.3
This was only an overnight stay so that I could be close to the airport to catch my flight the next morning. I think this is the case with many of the guests at this hotel. My room was pleasant, clean and comfortable. I appreciated the WiFi facilities. The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a friendly, no frills hotel. This is the second time I have used Rogers Place. If you have to be at the airport early next morning this is a very convenient place to stay.
Richard C. Couples Sweden, December 30, 2014
Convenient

Location, transport
6
Convenient when you don't want to get into Manila and just want to stay when transferring to another flight. Pick-up service is great and there are a couple of restaurants in the area. Good overnight stay.
Valerie O. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
a most unsatisfactory booking

free airport transport Free WiFi elevator
5
The room was sparse - no fridge - very noisy all night - breakfast was terrible and the per night for a standard room was well overpriced. Many hotels in the area provide deluxe room for same price or less. wouldn't recommend.
Bethzabeth O. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
horrible- unclean

rogers place hotel
2.3
worst experience ever, i was under the impression this was an ok 1 night hotel but it was the worst ever. i think this hotel breaks every sanitary rule in the world.
Jude J. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2014
I will not stay at this hotel ever again!
2.3
Not satisfied at all. I should have chosen remmington instead for the same price! Room is not worth the price you are paying. They will set you up to pay more by upgrading what you chosen because they will tell you the room you have shared bathrooms. But it was not stated in the
Bradley F. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
dreadful, never stay here!!

awful staff, no airport pick up, worst hotel i have ever stayed in
2
this hotel is awful. no airport pick up, even though i provided my flight details through agoda. staff were rude when i arrived and questioned this. at 2 am my wife helped me to reception with severe abdominal pains. reception saw this as an opportunity to rip us off andnsaid they would take us for 600 pesos, 4x the usual price. when we said we'd get our own taxi they were aggressive. i ended up having emergency surgery for a ruptured appendix. had my complaint been a heart issue i could well have died with no help whatsoever. never stay here!
Gao Y. Couples China, November 2, 2013
regular

safe enthusium friendly
5
Not be honest at beginning when we entered the hotel they would not show our booked room,by several inquiry and discussed about the booking info listed on our booking sheet they showed us the room
Carl S. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2013
close to airport and good shuttle

close to airport, shuttle to airport, clean room
5
It was close to the airport, and the room was clean. The internet was ok the staff average and food poor.
Whilma P. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
Nice hotel close to the airport

Walking distance to domestic airport.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rogers Place Hotel ManilaRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04