or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rogers Place Hotel

B3 Salem International Complex, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room Rogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (49)
Sort by:
Wade O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Don't waste your time or $

Location? And a ride across the street to Terminal 4
3.3
Horrible, they put me in a back closet with dirty sheets and a shared bathroom
Douglas S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
Econo room I stayed water drops from the ceiling.

Nice staff good location for travelers
6
I was not comfortable. The water drops from the ceiling bothers me much! Econo rm is very crowded no tv and common bathroom. Sorry for this review!!!
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
waiting in Manila

I like the friendly staff and everyone is so polite and helpful, Rogers is conveniently located across the air port
9.3
I like the area around Rogers, small shops and things to do, if you want a taxi to go somewhere there's plenty or the hotel will take you where you like to go
Monyem A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
I had to wait for my room to be ready at 930 pm?

easy access to airport. it has transportation.
8
it was a very short stay.
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Filthy bathroom horrific experience, street noise,

Convenient to the Manila international airport.
3.3
I can honestly say that I will never stay at The Rogers Place Hotel again
Peter R. Solo travelers Germany, March 27, 2014
short, no problems.

Friendly personal, close to airport, Free Airport to and from airport
5.7
Had just one night to stay in Manila between flights, so i choose a hotel close to airport. They have free transport from and to airport. I just called them when i arrived at the airport and they came straight away. Friendly personal in the hotel too. The Hotel itself is is not that cofortable. The econo room has shared bathroom , which was no problem for me. But the bathroom / toilet is not really clean and damaged too. Tryed to avoid going in there. The room was very small, but good enough for one night . The salem Commercial Complex where the Hotel is located has a good choice of Cafes, restaurants and fast food . All in all good enough for a night between flights.
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Good value, no frills

Price, convenience to airport, friendly staff
7.3
The room was small, it was a shared bathroom, and the wifi was sparse....but if you know this is what you are getting, then you won't be upset. If you're just looking for a cheap place to crash while waiting for a connecting flight, it's perfect. If you're spending a week in town, then I would pick something fancier. But for the price, it's great for a short stay.
Jake G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
To catch a very early flight

Close to airport, inclusive airport shuttle almost in an instant trip, comfortable bed
4.7
And although I wasn’t expecting much, it seems either they haven’t updated their pictures in the profile here (or their own website) or those were Photoshopped, to make the rooms wider and well-kept looking. The room (already the bigger one) felt too cramped for the rate I paid. The bathroom is heavily stained with dust and marks, looking very rundown. The walls are too thin; you can hear guests’ conversations from other rooms, even their sneezing! It’s an older ‘hotel’. The staff were friendly though.
Arndt H. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2013
good for one night stopover

free airport pickup and dropoff.
4.3
Staff was attentive. room was tiny, not super clean and bit smelly, air on loud. breakfast was very bad. still due to free pickup and proximity to airport and having some bars and restaurants around it is convenient.
Gerald L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
I have stayed here many times. Always a pleasant

Location to airport. Close to a JolliBee, Friendly staff.
8.7
Always a good stay at Rogers Place. I will stay there again next time I'm in Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rogers Place Hotel ManilaRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRogers Place Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03