or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rokin Hotel

Rokin 73, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Rokin Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Rokin Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Rokin Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rokin Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Rokin Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Rokin Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Rokin Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Rokin Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Janet W. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Easy 15 min walk from Central Station

Central location, breakfast selection good, free internet
8.7
Excellent location 3 mins to Dam Square and 5 mins to Red Light district. most of the staff very helpful - no coffee/tea making facilities in room but staff will make a drink but refused at 23:30pm saying it was middle of the night when we returned one evening but previous evening another staff member had no problem at 22:30 and was very helpful so I presume it depends which staff you get. Pillows could be better!
Hathairat P. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
close to everything!!

clean room, good staff, good location
9.7
very convenience, easy to walk to central station, shopping areas and museumss
Sukamto R. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Good bargain hotel

Centrally located, clean and neat room, very attentive staffs...
8.7
Hotel was clean and neat, the check in is very fast. Location is just in the center, you can walk around. Staffs are very nice...
Inga P. Solo travelers Poland, August 25, 2013
generally it was ok

location, location location
7.3
the hotel is very basic. My room was very small and the bathroom very simple.
Rebecca H. Solo travelers Sweden, August 11, 2013
Convinient and affordable.

Great value for money.
9.3
Keith R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Centrally located, clean and value for money

Clean room, friendly staff, early check-in
7.7
Pleasant stay. Arrived before 11.00am and not expecting to be able to check-in until 2.00pm. However, room was ready. Clean, comfortable room. Free wi-fi and friendly staff. Centrally located but far enough away from the main bustle and noise.
Krisna M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Just in the Center of the City

Clean, Location, Location
6.7
Hotel was clean and neat, the check in is very fast. I got a nice room with typical ceiling and classic. If you are traveling with family (with big bags) just ensure u got room with elevator access, as the staircase is very narrow. Location is just in the center (Centrum-Damrak), you can walk around. Staffs are nice, they prepare early breakfast for me with simple European breakfast.
Pisuth P. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2013
Nice, good location, but a bit expensive

Nice, good location, but a bit expensive
9.3
24 hours staffs. Good location, high celling, good breakfast, friendly and help ful staff. The price's quite high but it is fair to compare for convenince to go everywhere in town.
Hona N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2013
Good Location

Best location, Good Breakfast, Fast internet, central area
8.3
really Great stay in this Hotel.. if we Go to Amsterdam we'll stay in Rokin Hotel..
Rey M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2012
Everything at walking distance

Location, cleanliness, staff are friendly
8.7
Great hotel, clean room, the breakfast buffet was good. Free wifi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rokin Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorRokin Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRokin Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRokin Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRokin Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRokin Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRokin Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomRokin Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantRokin Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07