Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rolla Residence

Rolla Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 24490 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rolla Residence Dubai - Studio Rolla Residence Dubai - Studio Rolla Residence Dubai - Studio Rolla Residence Dubai - Studio Rolla Residence Dubai - Studio Rolla Residence Dubai - Studio Rolla Residence Dubai - Studio Rolla Residence Dubai - Studio Rolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Rolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Rolla Residence Dubai - Swimming Pool Rolla Residence Dubai - Swimming Pool Rolla Residence Dubai - Fitness Facilities Rolla Residence Dubai - Fitness Facilities Rolla Residence Dubai - Gossip Cafe & Restaurant Rolla Residence Dubai - Gossip Cafe & Restaurant Rolla Residence Dubai - Meeting Facilities Rolla Residence Dubai - Reception Rolla Residence Dubai - Lobby Rolla Residence Dubai - Rolla Residence
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (28)
Sort by:
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Oman, July 27, 2015
Great hotel

Location cleanliness and staff friendly
10
I like this hotel and i will always stay on it when i come to dubay
Report this review
Charlie S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
ONE NIGHT

DAYTIME STAFF....LOCATION.....COMFORT
8.7
EVEN THO ONLY ONE NIGHT....I WILL BE BACK EXCELLENT LOCATION AND PRICE. STAFF OVERALL VERY HELPFULA AND FRIENDLY
Report this review
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Oman, June 4, 2015
Love this hotel

Location cleanliness and staff
9.7
this is my second time in this hotel and i will keep booking on it
Report this review
A G. Solo travelers Oman, May 2, 2015
Superb hotel

location, area & comfort
8.3
Report this review
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Oman, March 26, 2015
great hotel

location food and staff
10
i really like this hotel and i will always stay in the hotel when i come back to dubai
Report this review
A G. Solo travelers Oman, March 8, 2015
Value for money & location

Comfort , value for money & service
7.7
Great 😄😄😄😄
Report this review
A G. Solo travelers Oman, October 26, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, comfort & value for money
9
Report this review
A G. Solo travelers Oman, September 28, 2014
Fantasic Hotel

Location, service & value for money
8.3
As usual great without any problems
Report this review
A G. Solo travelers Oman, August 30, 2014
Convenient location & value for money

Clean, comfortable, walking distance from the souq & metro station
9
Very relaxing & enjoyable
Report this review
Olumide K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Great as always

Friendly Staff, Food and Accomodation
9
Great Hotel....Loads of facilities and very Quiet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rolla Residence DubaiRolla Residence Dubai - StudioRolla Residence Dubai - StudioRolla Residence Dubai - StudioRolla Residence Dubai - StudioRolla Residence Dubai - StudioRolla Residence Dubai - StudioRolla Residence Dubai - StudioRolla Residence Dubai - StudioRolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRolla Residence Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRolla Residence Dubai - Swimming PoolRolla Residence Dubai - Swimming PoolRolla Residence Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRolla Residence Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRolla Residence Dubai - Gossip Cafe & RestaurantRolla Residence Dubai - Gossip Cafe & RestaurantRolla Residence Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesRolla Residence Dubai - ReceptionRolla Residence Dubai - LobbyRolla Residence Dubai - Rolla Residence


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07