or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Roma Hotel

Újezd 24, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 118 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Roma Hotel Prague - Exterior Roma Hotel Prague - Lobby Roma Hotel Prague - Pub/Lounge Roma Hotel Prague - Fitness Room Roma Hotel Prague - Guest Room Roma Hotel Prague - Guest Room Roma Hotel Prague - Guest Room Roma Hotel Prague - Breakfast room Roma Hotel Prague - Guest Room Roma Hotel Prague - Bathroom Roma Hotel Prague - Guest Room Roma Hotel Prague - Guest Room Roma Hotel Prague - Lobby Roma Hotel Prague - Recreational Facilities Roma Hotel Prague - Lobby Roma Hotel Prague - Fitness Room
Roma Hotel Prague - Restaurant Roma Hotel Prague - Meeting Room Roma Hotel Prague - Guest Room Roma Hotel Prague - Entrance Roma Hotel Prague - Guest Room Roma Hotel Prague - Surroundings Roma Hotel Prague - Exterior Roma Hotel Prague - Balcony/Terrace Roma Hotel Prague - Interior Roma Hotel Prague - Guest Room Roma Hotel Prague - Lobby Roma Hotel Prague - Exterior
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Karim O. Couples France, June 30, 2014
Poor service and style

Location
3.3
Terence C. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
Great location to castle and old city

Breakfast, cleanliness, internet
9
Radoslav K. Couples Switzerland, January 1, 2013
Love Prague

Great location good value and great breakfast
8.3
Great location to explore Prague good value for price and a fantastic breakfast. Prague is one of the cities that is a must on any travelers agenda, fantastic food great beers and just a wonderful place to explore.
Mahadi B. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big, clean and quiet room
10
I chose this hotel for the attractive price. Location was great, near to Ujezdc tram stop that close to many shops and tourist attractions. The room was big, clean and quiet. WiFi in the room was also great and fast. The staff was also friendly and selection of breakfast was also great. Overall, this is a great hotel for a traveler to explore Prague's attractions.
Shane R. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Great hotel but the room we were in was tiny

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Nice Breakfast
7
Quite a nice hotel in a good location in Prague. Not too far from the main bridge leading to the old town and the main square. Was a bit disapointed when we were given the attic room when we arrived, It was a cute room and probably ideal for a single traveller but not for a couple as we were. Just not enough room for 2 people with a sloping roof. Also there was a sky light window on the roof which did not have a very good blind to keep out the light. We had to cover this with a towel so that we werent awaklend by the sunlight first thing in the morning. Aside from the size of the room and the sky light the hotel itself was quite nice. There is a small but adequite gym and sauna. Breakfast was pretty solid offering the usual european affair of cold meats, eggs, cereals etc. All in all we were a little disapointed by our room but the hotel itself is good. My suggestion would be to request not to be in the attic rooms!
Shane R. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Good hotel, very small room

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7.3
Quite a nice hotel in a good location in Prague. Not too far from the main bridge leading to the old town and the main square. Was a bit disapointed when we were given the attic room when we arrived, It was a cute room and probably ideal for a single traveller but not for a couple as we were. Just not enough room for 2 people with a sloping roof. Also there was a sky light window on the roof which did not have a very good blind to keep out the light. We had to cover this with a towel so that we werent awaklend by the sunlight first thing in the morning. Aside from the size of the room and the sky light the hotel itself was quite nice. There is a small but adequite gym and sauna. Breakfast was pretty solid offering the usual european affair of cold meats, eggs, cereals etc. All in all we were a little disapointed by our room but the hotel itself is good. My suggestion would be to request not to be in the attic rooms!
Rosemary S. Couples Australia, June 15, 2012
Great location

Location, clean
7.7
Conviently located out of the hustle and bustle but close enough to walk to sights
Rosavilla L. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2012
peaceful and cozy.

Nice location, inconvenient room .
6.3
We wanted a hotel near the church of infant Jesus of Prague and this turned out to be just perfect. At a walking distance to our purpose of visit. However going to our room we had to take 3 steps to the elevator quite inconvenient if you have a luggage of 20 kilos. All in all we were satisfied with this choice. Location is on a peaceful street yet near the areas of our interest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the image of the Infant jesus of Prague.
Daniel H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
Not that nice

Location
5.3
I stayed with my wife at the Roma hotel for about 5 days. We arrived late at night and were given a smoking room, although I explicitly requested a non-smoking room. We were initially told that there were no other rooms available. When I asked if they could recommend me another hotel close by to move to, they miraculously found another room for us for the night! They then found another non-smoking room for us for the rest of our stay. The rooms were nothing special. The bathrooms were grotty enough for us not to want to take a bath.
Hotel Feature Tip: The massage place on the ground floor was extremely good. The best Thai massage I've had outside Thailand (and I've had a few)!
Sophie B. Business travelers France, August 24, 2014
Bref séjour a Prague

Emplacement pratique près du tramway - Beaux quartiers aux alentours
7.3
Sejour agréable dans un bel hotel a l'accès facile depuis l'aéroport grace au tramway qui s'arrête en face de l'hotel. Les chambres sont bien equippees mais il est dommage que l'accueil a la reception reste froid et peu serviable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Roma Hotel Prague - ExteriorRoma Hotel Prague - ExteriorRoma Hotel Prague - LobbyRoma Hotel Prague - Pub/LoungeRoma Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Breakfast roomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - BathroomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - LobbyRoma Hotel Prague - Recreational FacilitiesRoma Hotel Prague - LobbyRoma Hotel Prague - Fitness RoomRoma Hotel Prague - RestaurantRoma Hotel Prague - Meeting RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - EntranceRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - SurroundingsRoma Hotel Prague - ExteriorRoma Hotel Prague - Balcony/TerraceRoma Hotel Prague - InteriorRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - LobbyRoma Hotel Prague - ExteriorRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Balcony/TerraceRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - GardenRoma Hotel Prague - InteriorRoma Hotel Prague - Suite RoomRoma Hotel Prague - ExteriorRoma Hotel Prague - ExteriorRoma Hotel Prague - ReceptionRoma Hotel Prague - SurroundingsRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - GardenRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - InteriorRoma Hotel Prague - ExteriorRoma Hotel Prague - ExteriorRoma Hotel Prague - Guest RoomRoma Hotel Prague - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Roma Hotel, Prague

AS-AGWEB-3A08