or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romana Resort & Spa

Km 8, Phu Hai Ward,, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - 3 Bedroom Villa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - 3 Bedroom Villa Bathroom Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Laguna Bar Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Restaurant Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Restaurant Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Panorama Restaurant Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa
Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Volleyball Court Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Billiard Room Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Lobby Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Fitness Room Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Ngoc N. Families with young children Vietnam, April 1, 2014
so so

good buffet breakfast, nice view from the swimming pool, nice garden
5
when i checked in, the aircon was not so cool. i found out the filter was covered with a thick layer of dust. as i usually clean the filter at home every month, i can say for sure that they have not cleaned the filter for a year because it was extremely dirty. i had them cleaned. the first expression was so not good. secondly they have nice swimming pool but it is very dangerous for the kids as it has very razor-sharp edges. actually my daughter had a deep cut in her sole. last thing, they don't have room for the driver while the resort location is in the remote area that hard to find a room in the nearby area. so i dont think i will come back.
Mai X. Families with young children Vietnam, March 23, 2014
Comfort, nice

Relax, friendly, nice
7.7
I & my family were very like stay at Romana resort & spa. Swimming pools is very nice, staff is friendly. I will come back Romana resort soon.
Viet T. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2014
Wonderful time

room conditions, food, and friendly staff
7.3
We had a good time there. The best thing was that we stayed close to the nature. Room was very good, and clean. We loved to be there during the time. It was quiet, it was suitable for couples I thought.
Steffen M. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2014
Quiet Hotel with great view

The rooms, the beach and the pool
8
I had a great stay
Vu L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 9, 2014
good place

luxury, good nature and things
8.3
Unforgetable memory!
Tran J. Couples France, February 8, 2014
Enjoyed the private pool

Very good private villa, nice location, good service
8
We had a villa with private pool. The villa has been recently painted but some finishing were lacking, overall the room was clean and comfy. The pool is very nice and cleaned everyday. The breakfast is buffet, but very crowded, and food is ran out after 9am. The resort has nice grounds and maintained. the staff is polite but some girls at front desk cannot speak english very well. The is a guest review manager that collect guest feedbacks to improve teh service, so that is customer oriented. The only dowside is the villa is not very private, but it is a villa is composed of 2 rooms, so the rooms share a wall which is very bad if you have noisy neighboors. The privacy of the pool is also not that good since other guests or staff can see you you are enjoying the pool
Olga E. Families with young children Russia, January 31, 2014
nice!

Very quiet, relaxing place
9
we enjoyed our stay. this hotel is 80% Russian but surprisingly the staff didn't speak any Russian at all! the swimming pools were nice, the pool bar was great, but the beach wasn't very friendly, there were no beach beds or towels. or, maybe we were staying there off season. Anyway, the hotel is great, very beautiful, quiet, relaxing.
Bich T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 26, 2014
A nice getaway

Beach, breakfast, quiet
7.3
You better have your own transportation because this place is not very close to the fun area.
Anneli L. Couples Finland, January 23, 2014
Three day dream stay with own pool and big room

Beautiful surroundings, nice clean room, good food
8.3
We stayed in deluxe room, that was very big and nice clean room. We had our own pool. Restaurant was good too and served good food and breakfest. Nice staff. Some of them didn't speak too good english though. Beach wasn't that great, but ok for sun bathing. Hotel pool was very nice. The hotel garden and surroundings were amazing. Hotel is good for romance. Our stay was very relaxing and enjoyed it very much.
Nathalie P. Couples Swaziland, December 30, 2013
Excellent hotel! Very relaxing.

Had a bugalow with a private pool. Hotel located a short taxi ride from main area. Nice and quiet!
9
Lovely stay. Perfect for people who want a quiet relaxing stay. The room was lovely and the private pool was nice and clean. The staff cleaned it every morning. Excellent choice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romana Resort & Spa Phan ThietRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - 3 Bedroom VillaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - 3 Bedroom Villa BathroomRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Laguna BarRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - RestaurantRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - RestaurantRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Panorama RestaurantRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Volleyball CourtRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Billiard RoomRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - LobbyRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Fitness RoomRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - GardenRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - GardenRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - VillaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - VillaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - VillaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - VillaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - RestaurantRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - InteriorRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - GardenRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BeachRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Food and BeveragesRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Food and BeveragesRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BBQ BuffetRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Wedding BeachRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - RestaurantRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Food and BeveragesRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Wedding BeachRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - BBQ Buffet at PoolsideRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Special HotpotRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Meeting RoomRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - SpaRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Poolside WeddingRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Pool Wedding PartyRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Food and BeveragesRomana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A02