or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romana Resort & Spa

Km 8, Phu Hai Ward,, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Beach Front Villa with Private Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - 3 Bedroom Villa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - 3 Bedroom Villa Bathroom Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Laguna Bar Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Restaurant Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Restaurant Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Panorama Restaurant Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Volleyball Court
Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Billiard Room Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Lobby Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Fitness Room Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Garden Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Spa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Villa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Villa Romana Resort & Spa Phan Thiet - Villa
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Nguyen A. Couples Vietnam, August 4, 2013
Feeling comfortable

Toilet,living room,bed
8.7
Actisys C. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Comfortable, Relax and Enjoy

Good for couple, release stress outta busy city and convienence private pool
8.3
Excellent, i wish to spend more night over there. Can really relax and release my tensed. Enjoy the trip with my wife and beautiful beach with own private swimming pool. The only problem is check in time, i wish i can check in earlier and not waiting for hours to get into my room.
Nhan N. Families with young children Vietnam, July 21, 2013
This is really a nice hotel and I enjoy stayed the

beach, staff, food
8
This is really a nice hotel and I enjoy stayed there. But I had been here for business trip so I did not have chance to travel around. The staff is very friendly and the room is neatly and clean. But I do not like the breakfast..as it is quite crowded in the breakfast area. If you travel for a business purpose it might be a good place for you to stay.
Do V. Couples Vietnam, June 2, 2013
Quite, enjoyable

Quite, friendly staff
6.7
Air conditioner did not work properly, had to change room 3 times as air conditioner's noise was too loudy. Recommend that resort needs to get rennovated.
Wing C. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
Great Resort

privacy, comfortable, good view
7.7
It was amazing. With our own swimming pool, which can be directly accessed from the room, we can swim whenever we want. There are 2 sun loungers next to the private swimming pool, where was the best place for stargazing. Although I can see some dead cockroachs and earthworms outside the room, luckily there is none inside the room and no mosquitoes as well. I think quite a lot of chemicals may be used.
Kim L. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2013
good

cheap, clean and friendly
7.3
we go to the Romana resort and spa by car . This resort is good
Nguyen M. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2013
Amazing, amazing, amazing

Food great, beautiful swimming pool, friendly staffs
10
We've been here many times cuz this is our favorite place to spend our holidays.
Thao P. Groups Vietnam, April 21, 2013
I get what I pay.

Beautiful swimming pool, reasonable price, friendly staff.
7.7
It was a good holiday to us. It has a beautiful swimming pool which you can see the ocean from the pool. Breakfast is ok, not so many dishes to choose. If you stay here more than 4-5 days, breakfast will be come boring. Room conditions are not as I expected. The air condition is quite slow to cool the room. Internet connection is especially weak, just move the devices to other directions, the connection is lost. This hotel is quite closed to local restaurants which you can find amazing seafood. However, it would be more convenient if you travel by your own car or rented car. Romana Resort & Spa has shuttle bus going to and from Central Mui Ne (Saigon-Muine Resort). Overall, it's worth staying here.
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
A good place to take the holidays

Peaceful, good seaview, reasonable price
9.3
Although it is a little bit far from the central beach, it takes us to enter and go to the centre by taxi! The time schedule of the shut bus is just useful for check-in and out only. Overall it is a good place to relax!
Tuyen N. Families with young children Vietnam, March 31, 2013
Tôi và gia đình có kỳ nghĩ tuyệt vời và hạnh phúc

Phòng đẹp, bể bơi rộng, ăn sáng tốt
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01