Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romance Hotel

16 Nguyen Thai Hoc Street, Hue City, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Overview Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Reception Romance Hotel Hue - Interior Romance Hotel Hue - Shops Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel facility Romance Hotel Hue - Reception Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set Up Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet Breakfast Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar
Romance Hotel Hue - Restaurant Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Romance Hotel Hue - Double Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Twin Room Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Twin Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Laundry Service
Area: Hue City Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 522 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
good location very clean

great breakfast
9.3
We were only here 2 nights, everything was in walking distance, but in the heat a tuk tuk back from the citadel was very cheap. Staff very helpful, rooms very clean and comfy, breakfast above average and pool an added bonus to chill. The spa prices were reasonable too for a treat.
Nightlife Tip: DMZ bar had a lovely atmosphere for drinks.
Gail B. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2012
Great location and enormous room

large room,big windows for natural light ,staff helpful
9.7
staff very helpful,housekeeping offered fresh towels for a second time ,the bed was so big 4 people could have slept in it very comfortably
Yannick V. Couples Belgium, October 8, 2012
Great location, clean room, good breakfast

Great location, clean room, good breakfast
9
Great location, clean room, good breakfast. Enormous bed ! Rooftop swimming pool !
Restaurant Tip: You should definitely try a restaurant called "confetis". It's located 2 or 3 streets from the hotel.
Vojtech C. Couples Czech Republic, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel with perfect location

Good location
9
A good place to start your visit in Hue. Very well located near the Citadela.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A motorbike rent is well recomended to get to the thombs; just watch for the nearest gas station as the bike always comes with empty tank. The nearest gas station tried to ask a horrible price for half tank and you had to bargain all the time...
Fergal H. Groups Ireland, September 30, 2012
Great Hotel

The pool and the staff
10
This hotel was great,modren, very clean, great choice for breakfast,great location and best of all the staff were super. This was the first hotle we stayed in where we weren't put under pressure to buy something or book a trip. It's less than 5 minutes to bars and resturants and about the same to the bridge to access the citadel. We would highly recommend this hotle
Barbora M. Groups Slovakia, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location; Comfort, B/fast
9.7
Great place to stay for business or holidays. Comfy beds, clean, good location, good choice of b/fast. Go for it.
Julie B. Couples Australia, September 9, 2012
great hotel would definitly recommend

very friendly staff great breakfast
9.7
Swimming pool on the roof lovely to swim cool down after a day of sight seeing. Good view from the rooftop
Travel tip: Gerbera hotel slightly closer to the river so for slightly more may be better option if a view is important
Thy T. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Great location
9.7
Hotel is very beautiful and new in comparison with some hotels nearby. Moreover, it is located right at the "backpack" area in Hue so very convenient to hang out and enjoy Hue by night. Staffs are very nice, friendly and polite. Breakfast are quite impressed for a local hotel. We definitely return to this hotel next time.
Restaurant Tip: Garden beer Bar of the hotel has an abundant beer collection. My hubby loves to drink beer here.
Beth E. Groups New Zealand, August 26, 2012
Favourite hotel in Vietnam

service
10
This hotel provided spectacular value for money and service. we were greeted by friendly and helpful staff upon arrival who helped us with making our next arrangements. We then were shown to our beautiful room with a great view across Hue. It seemed as though throughout our stay that the staff knew exactly where we were at every moment as each time we left the hotel our room was serviced. We also thorougly enjoyed our breakfast and relaxing in the rooftop pool. The staff were helpful in providing us recommendations on where to go and also with the prices to expect. I will definitely stay here again if I get the chance to return. I am only sorry I didn't have any extra money on me to give a generous tip to show the staff how much we appreciated their care and attention.
Eoin Q. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Excellent service.

Very clean and well maintained. Big rooms and modern bathrooms.
10
really enjoyed a relaxing and invigorating stay at the romance hotel.no problems whatsoever.breakfast selection very good.staff extremely helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - Lobby OverviewRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - ReceptionRomance Hotel Hue - InteriorRomance Hotel Hue - ShopsRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel facilityRomance Hotel Hue - ReceptionRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set UpRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Sky BarRomance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet BreakfastRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - RestaurantRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Double BedRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Twin RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Twin BedRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - Laundry ServiceRomance Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolRomance Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolRomance Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolRomance Hotel Hue - SpaRomance Hotel Hue - Spa TreatmentRomance Hotel Hue - SpaRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Room ViewRomance Hotel Hue - RestaurantRomance Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - InteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Romance Hotel, Hue

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01