Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romance Hotel

16 Nguyen Thai Hoc Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Lucky Restaurant Romance Hotel Hue - Spa treatment room Romance Hotel Hue - Romance Spa Romance Hotel Hue - Meeting room Romance Hotel Hue - Swimming pool Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Pool View Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Pool Romance Hotel Hue - Souvenir Shop Romance Hotel Hue - Laundry Service Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Surroundings
Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Overview Romance Hotel Hue - Surroundings Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Double Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set Up Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Bar
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
498 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Christine B. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Beautiful rooms and an oasis from the city buzz

Really big king bed
9
Staff were very friendly and welcomed us with a welcome drink. The room we had was very spacious with a huge king bed. Furniture is all light wood which makes the room appear even bigger, style remind me a bit of hotels in the Bavarian countyside. Breakfast is served on the top floor with 360 degrees views of the city ( nothing exiting to see though) Little pool area on the rooftop and the bar downstairs serves 159 different international beers. Went to the spa for a massage, they had happy hour pricing in the afternoon, but massage was not that good. Hotel is probably a 20 min walk to the Ancient City. Overall ecellent value for money and would definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Nina's Cafe
David C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
very nice place to stay

the view
8.3
the room was really nice and the stuff was very helpful. the in house massage was one of the best i have had in my travel the only down side was the hotel food & prices not what you would expect from such a nice hotel over all the stay was great.
Restaurant Tip: hot tuna restaurant was cheap and good.
Deborah G. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Good location, near to river

very nice rooms and great view from pool deck
7.7
Good service, great rooms and lovely pool deck Spa service not very good,would'nt reccomend using the service.
Travel tip: .
Long V. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a simle

Beaultiful roomy hotel with very nice and helpful services. Great delicious buffet breakfast with many choices. Definitely will come back.
8
I enjoyed staying at Romance hotel. All staffs are very polite, nice, and very helpful. I recommend this hotel .
Restaurant Tip: On "Vo Thi Sau" street, just few blocks from the hotel, "Hang Me" restaurant has deliciuos food and decent price.
Rupert P. Couples Austria, March 15, 2012
professional hotel with good service

perfectly managed, good location for nightlife
8
big hotel for tour busses and business. nothing to romance and stay for longer time. clean and quiet as long as your room is not close to the elevator. big bfast buffet with choice for whatever you want.
Kerry T. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Classy hotel

Delightfully furnished spacious accommodation
9
This is a modern hotel with high standards. Our room was exceptionally high with a very large and well equipped bathroom. The bed was also surprisingly quite comfortable for Vietnam. The breakfast buffet was also excellent with great views over the city. The hotel is within easy walking distance to the river and citadel.
Meera S. Families with older children Canada, March 10, 2012
A real treat! Beautiful rooms, friendly service

A fantastic breakfast! Incredibly clean, beautiful rooms, comfy beds!
9.7
our family enjoyed our stay very much, upon arrival we were upgraded at no extra cost so that all 3 children had their own bed! great location too. we all enjoyed breakfast as there was enough variety for everyone!
Reima V. Couples Sweden, March 9, 2012
Good value for money

Friendly, helpful and positive personel
8.7
Really good value for money. I think I can say this without any hesitation as I have approx. 3500 - 4000 hotel nights experience during 40 years as an International businessman. A very comfortable room in a very comfortable hotel situated very central in Hue. The rooftop swimmingpool was a nice experience.
Karen A. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2012
Good choice for your stay in Hue

Cleanliness, great breakfasts with alot of diverse choices, nice rooms, good location
9.3
very clean rooms with great breakfasts with many choices. i slurged on a facial and it was terrific. very reasonably priced. the hotel is slightly off the busy thoroughfares amking walking easier and also had less noise. i would definitely stay there again. check the weather forecast and take clothes for very hot weather!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took a private car with a guide to see the Vinh Moc tunnels north of Hue. Worth every cent.
Madhusudan A. Families with young children India, March 5, 2012
Beautiful 4 star hotel

Hotel is excellent value for money, walking distance to perfume river
8.3
This definitely is good discovery. Never expected the hotel to be so good for the price we are paying. Also, you can see many western tourist staying here, meaning it must be good value hotel. Excellent choice. Please goahead
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Tombs especially Minh tomb is quite far. Its worth visit. So plan good time to travel about 45 minutes and then way back to Tu duc tomb, also nice. So, this place has got so much history.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Lucky RestaurantRomance Hotel Hue - Spa treatment roomRomance Hotel Hue - Romance SpaRomance Hotel Hue - Meeting roomRomance Hotel Hue - Swimming poolRomance Hotel Hue - Sky Pool ViewRomance Hotel Hue - Sky PoolRomance Hotel Hue - Souvenir ShopRomance Hotel Hue - Laundry ServiceRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Lobby OverviewRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Double BedRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set UpRomance Hotel Hue - Sky BarRomance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet BreakfastRomance Hotel Hue - Room ViewRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Twin RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel facilityRomance Hotel Hue - Twin BedRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - CitadelRomance Hotel Hue - Spa Treatment

Customer Reviews - Romance Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A04