or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romance Hotel

16 Nguyen Thai Hoc Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Romance Hotel Hue - Laundry Service Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Surroundings Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Overview Romance Hotel Hue - Surroundings Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Double Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set Up Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Bar
Romance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet Breakfast Romance Hotel Hue - Room View Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Romance Hotel Hue - Twin Room Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel facility Romance Hotel Hue - Twin Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Spa Treatment
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2012
Not disappointed

Good value for money, good location
8.7
staff welcomed us very warmly. the room was clean and comfortable. only issue was with the bathroom as the layout was not designed well for using the shower, so the bathroom got flooded. breakfast spread was generous, and it was nice dining from the rooftop of the hotel. it is a quick 5 to 10 minute walk to all the restaurants, stores, and rivers, so location is good. great value for money overall.
Kylie D. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, attentive & helpful staff!

Reception staff, tour guide organiser & the day spa all very professional!! Well recommended even by a fussy traveller!
8
i checked into this hotel & in summary, it exceeded my expectations by doing little things such as always responding happily with my requests. the day spa is fantastic and the staff are lovely, if anything some english lessons would be a good idea. the compliementary breakfast is fine, but there's a definite room for improvement. the food needed to be hotter & a better variety.
Hotel Feature Tip: The garden beer adjoined to the hotel does great room service.
Wangsug S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 30, 2012
Good service with good breakfast

service
8
I liked it. It is located in the middle of city ....and breakfast was better than I expected....as well as service. Only one thing I did not like about the hotel was Wifi is weak...as well as computer connection. Other than that I enjoyed staying there.
Nightlife Tip: Not much nightlife to enjoy....better to stay home at night. Do not talk to the moto driver.....
Lauren D. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Good Value

Good Location, Friendly Staff
8.3
Easy to find and close to many good bars and restaurants. Rooms were clean and of a standard size, we had a nice bathroom.
Restaurant Tip: Confetti
Julia C. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2012
great value

amazing breakfast, great pool
9
can't say anything bad about that hotel. for the price a really great deal. stuff is friendly and hlpful, rooms are spacious, clean and pretty and the breakfast buffet is the best i ever had, i guess. book it, xou won't regret
Christine B. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Beautiful rooms and an oasis from the city buzz

Really big king bed
9
Staff were very friendly and welcomed us with a welcome drink. The room we had was very spacious with a huge king bed. Furniture is all light wood which makes the room appear even bigger, style remind me a bit of hotels in the Bavarian countyside. Breakfast is served on the top floor with 360 degrees views of the city ( nothing exiting to see though) Little pool area on the rooftop and the bar downstairs serves 159 different international beers. Went to the spa for a massage, they had happy hour pricing in the afternoon, but massage was not that good. Hotel is probably a 20 min walk to the Ancient City. Overall ecellent value for money and would definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Nina's Cafe
David C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
very nice place to stay

the view
8.3
the room was really nice and the stuff was very helpful. the in house massage was one of the best i have had in my travel the only down side was the hotel food & prices not what you would expect from such a nice hotel over all the stay was great.
Restaurant Tip: hot tuna restaurant was cheap and good.
Deborah G. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Good location, near to river

very nice rooms and great view from pool deck
7.7
Good service, great rooms and lovely pool deck Spa service not very good,would'nt reccomend using the service.
Travel tip: .
Long V. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a simle

Beaultiful roomy hotel with very nice and helpful services. Great delicious buffet breakfast with many choices. Definitely will come back.
8
I enjoyed staying at Romance hotel. All staffs are very polite, nice, and very helpful. I recommend this hotel .
Restaurant Tip: On "Vo Thi Sau" street, just few blocks from the hotel, "Hang Me" restaurant has deliciuos food and decent price.
Rupert P. Couples Austria, March 15, 2012
professional hotel with good service

perfectly managed, good location for nightlife
8
big hotel for tour busses and business. nothing to romance and stay for longer time. clean and quiet as long as your room is not close to the elevator. big bfast buffet with choice for whatever you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Laundry ServiceRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Lobby OverviewRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Double BedRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set UpRomance Hotel Hue - Sky BarRomance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet BreakfastRomance Hotel Hue - Room ViewRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Twin RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel facilityRomance Hotel Hue - Twin BedRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - Spa Treatment

Customer Reviews - Romance Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3B02