or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romance Hotel

16 Nguyen Thai Hoc Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Romance Hotel Hue - Laundry Service Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Surroundings Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Overview Romance Hotel Hue - Surroundings Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Double Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set Up Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Bar
Romance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet Breakfast Romance Hotel Hue - Room View Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Romance Hotel Hue - Twin Room Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel facility Romance Hotel Hue - Twin Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Spa Treatment
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
romance stay

huge room nice bath tub
9
The location is near tourist spot but there isn't much to look out for at the tourist spot.. so is a little boring. A night stay is enough
Mark L. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
helpful staff

5 star breakfast. great location. staff very polite.
9.3
Great I would recommend . Great value.
Donna K. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Best hotel we've stayed at

The rooms have everything you need and more, the staff are helpful and friendly and location is great
10
We had thought our last hotel was the best but would have to say that the Romance hotel is also up there. We tried and enjoyed the spa, room service, restaurant, pool, hotel shop and the garden bar all of which we're great. We recommend this hotel for value for money and would go back again.
Richard O. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
Great Value for Money

Pool, Location, staff
9.7
Great place with an awesome roof top pool
Rashmikant K. Families with older children India, August 20, 2014
very good stay

food-hotel condition/clenliness-staff performance
8.3
very good we stayed one night very friendlly staff good breakfast and very clean room with comfortable beds.will like to stay on our next visit.
Jonathan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Nice pool

Pool, location
6.7
Average hotel Nice little roof top pool which was mostly quiet Good location Rooms and breakfast very average.
Mel G. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
help when you need it

staff, cleanliness, position
9.7
While staying at this hotel I was pickpocketted in the market place and wanted to make a report to the police so the stats don't keep showing nil crime because noone can be bothered to report. the hotel liaison officer organised another laision office to come on her day off to take us to the police station and do the hour long interpretation and translation process of our long had report. I know its not seem the most important thing for a hotel rating but when you get that level of support when you really needed it, when you are away from home is one example I can only say the real service is above what i would anticipate most places can provide. Thanks again management and staff at the Romance hotel. One quirky thing when we arrived they advised us we had a non-smoking room and we had both gone outside for a smoke when we arrived. The greeting liaison person reminded us very politely no durian and no smoking in the room please. One day my partner was unwell and we put up the do not disturb sign to let her rest. We had a lovely note slipped under the door to enbsure all was fine and when we asked if the room could be made up later they were happy to oblige. The view from the breakfast/restaurant on the top is excellent. Would I want to be in Hue in the heat without a pool ..no. Their rooftop pool works fine for me.
Pricilia T. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
The best bed during 10 days vietnam trip

Room, bed, choices of local breakfast
9
10 days in vietnam....this is the best bed ever. Bfast also the best, we can try so many local food n view in the city n mountain. Wish can spend more time here.....for relaxing n explore the city more.
Vu H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 16, 2014
Perfect trip

Nice, clean, great
10
I had a perfect trip, i cant forget the hotel
Mereana L. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleAn room, friendly staff
9.7
Great hotel, would stay again. Staff very helpful and some speak good English. Spa was good if not a little expensive. Close to restaurants and bars, but not so close that you're right in the middle of it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Laundry ServiceRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Lobby OverviewRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Double BedRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set UpRomance Hotel Hue - Sky BarRomance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet BreakfastRomance Hotel Hue - Room ViewRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Twin RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel facilityRomance Hotel Hue - Twin BedRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - Spa Treatment

Customer Reviews - Romance Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3A05