Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romance Hotel

16 Nguyen Thai Hoc Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Overview Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Reception Romance Hotel Hue - Interior Romance Hotel Hue - Shops Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel facility Romance Hotel Hue - Reception Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set Up Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet Breakfast Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar
Romance Hotel Hue - Restaurant Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Romance Hotel Hue - Double Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Twin Room Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Twin Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Laundry Service
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Lily K. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
Very nice hotel, definitely come back

Breakfast, staffs friendliness, room comfort
10
Joo L. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Pleasant Stay at Romance Hotel

Wide variety of breakfast options, big hotel room and helpful staff
8.3
Although I encountered a minor hiccup at the start of my stay (staff assigned 2 rooms at different floors for my family), this was quickly resolved. In particular, there was a female guest relation officer who was very friendly and helped us with all our enquiries and requests. Restaurants are easily accessible one street away from the hotel. We liked the wide variety of food at breakfast and they were tasty too. This is a value for money hotel to stay in.
Thuy M. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2014
Beautiful room with wifi

wifi, breakfast buffet, cleanliness
8.7
Pros: -Beautiful room with huge bed -safe box in closet -bathroom looks very modern Cons: -some of the front desk staff weren't very friendly
Patrick B. Couples Malta, December 25, 2014
Great hotel

Food is fantastic, great customer service
9.7
Lee H. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
romance stay

huge room nice bath tub
9
The location is near tourist spot but there isn't much to look out for at the tourist spot.. so is a little boring. A night stay is enough
Mark L. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
helpful staff

5 star breakfast. great location. staff very polite.
9.3
Great I would recommend . Great value.
Donna K. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2014
Best hotel we've stayed at

The rooms have everything you need and more, the staff are helpful and friendly and location is great
10
We had thought our last hotel was the best but would have to say that the Romance hotel is also up there. We tried and enjoyed the spa, room service, restaurant, pool, hotel shop and the garden bar all of which we're great. We recommend this hotel for value for money and would go back again.
Richard O. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
Great Value for Money

Pool, Location, staff
9.7
Great place with an awesome roof top pool
Rashmikant K. Families with older children India, August 20, 2014
very good stay

food-hotel condition/clenliness-staff performance
8.3
very good we stayed one night very friendlly staff good breakfast and very clean room with comfortable beds.will like to stay on our next visit.
Jonathan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Nice pool

Pool, location
6.7
Average hotel Nice little roof top pool which was mostly quiet Good location Rooms and breakfast very average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - Lobby OverviewRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - ReceptionRomance Hotel Hue - InteriorRomance Hotel Hue - ShopsRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel facilityRomance Hotel Hue - ReceptionRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set UpRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Sky BarRomance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet BreakfastRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - RestaurantRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Double BedRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Twin RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Twin BedRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - Laundry ServiceRomance Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolRomance Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolRomance Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolRomance Hotel Hue - SpaRomance Hotel Hue - Spa TreatmentRomance Hotel Hue - SpaRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Room ViewRomance Hotel Hue - RestaurantRomance Hotel Hue - Balcony/TerraceRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - InteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Romance Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C07