or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romance Hotel

16 Nguyen Thai Hoc Street, Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Guest Room Romance Hotel Hue - Lucky Restaurant Romance Hotel Hue - Spa treatment room Romance Hotel Hue - Romance Spa Romance Hotel Hue - Meeting room Romance Hotel Hue - Swimming pool Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Pool View Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Pool Romance Hotel Hue - Souvenir Shop Romance Hotel Hue - Laundry Service Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Surroundings
Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Overview Romance Hotel Hue - Surroundings Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Lobby Romance Hotel Hue - Hotel Bar Romance Hotel Hue - Double Bed Romance Hotel Hue - Exterior Romance Hotel Hue - Double Room Romance Hotel Hue - Bathroom Romance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set Up Romance Hotel Hue - Sky Bar
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
498 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Rashmikant K. Families with older children India, August 20, 2014
very good stay

food-hotel condition/clenliness-staff performance
8.3
very good we stayed one night very friendlly staff good breakfast and very clean room with comfortable beds.will like to stay on our next visit.
Mel G. Couples Australia, August 5, 2014
help when you need it

staff, cleanliness, position
9.7
While staying at this hotel I was pickpocketted in the market place and wanted to make a report to the police so the stats don't keep showing nil crime because noone can be bothered to report. the hotel liaison officer organised another laision office to come on her day off to take us to the police station and do the hour long interpretation and translation process of our long had report. I know its not seem the most important thing for a hotel rating but when you get that level of support when you really needed it, when you are away from home is one example I can only say the real service is above what i would anticipate most places can provide. Thanks again management and staff at the Romance hotel. One quirky thing when we arrived they advised us we had a non-smoking room and we had both gone outside for a smoke when we arrived. The greeting liaison person reminded us very politely no durian and no smoking in the room please. One day my partner was unwell and we put up the do not disturb sign to let her rest. We had a lovely note slipped under the door to enbsure all was fine and when we asked if the room could be made up later they were happy to oblige. The view from the breakfast/restaurant on the top is excellent. Would I want to be in Hue in the heat without a pool ..no. Their rooftop pool works fine for me.
Pricilia T. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2014
The best bed during 10 days vietnam trip

Room, bed, choices of local breakfast
9
10 days in vietnam....this is the best bed ever. Bfast also the best, we can try so many local food n view in the city n mountain. Wish can spend more time here.....for relaxing n explore the city more.
Vu H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 16, 2014
Perfect trip

Nice, clean, great
10
I had a perfect trip, i cant forget the hotel
Mereana L. Couples New Zealand, May 4, 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleAn room, friendly staff
9.7
Great hotel, would stay again. Staff very helpful and some speak good English. Spa was good if not a little expensive. Close to restaurants and bars, but not so close that you're right in the middle of it
My T. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Staff, pool
7.3
We had a pretty comfy stay at Romance Hotel. The staff was friendly and the location was pretty convenient. The rooms are well done but in an older style. The only two downsides were the breakfast buffet and the gym. For the breakfast buffet, the kitchen hardly restocks any of the food so if you arrive an hour and a half before breakfast is over (or later) most of the selection will be gone and remain that way. The gym might as well be converted for some other use. The treadmill is so small that you probably can't do anything other than walk on it and the weight setup was bare bones.
Tony B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
A great place to stay

Great Rooms, Super restaurants, Great Staff
10
This is one of the best hotels in Vietnam
Bao G. Groups Vietnam, April 4, 2014
Good location, helpful and friendly staffs

Good location, helpful and friendly staffs, good foods
9.3
Me and my family did enjoyed the stay here!
Tony B. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
love this hotel stayed before &still good value

close to restaurants, good value and great staff
10
Wonderful. Travelled with two other couples and they loved it. Stayed here before and service and staff as good as ever. Love this place
Vu M. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location, bed & staff
7.7
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Good value. About 20-30 minute walk to Citadel. Breakfast ok, would definitely stick to Vietnamese food options on offer at breakfast & pastries

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Guest RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Lucky RestaurantRomance Hotel Hue - Spa treatment roomRomance Hotel Hue - Romance SpaRomance Hotel Hue - Meeting roomRomance Hotel Hue - Swimming poolRomance Hotel Hue - Sky Pool ViewRomance Hotel Hue - Sky PoolRomance Hotel Hue - Souvenir ShopRomance Hotel Hue - Laundry ServiceRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Lobby OverviewRomance Hotel Hue - SurroundingsRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel BarRomance Hotel Hue - Double BedRomance Hotel Hue - ExteriorRomance Hotel Hue - Double RoomRomance Hotel Hue - BathroomRomance Hotel Hue - Royal Dinner Set UpRomance Hotel Hue - Sky BarRomance Hotel Hue - Daily Buffet BreakfastRomance Hotel Hue - Room ViewRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Royal DinnerRomance Hotel Hue - Twin RoomRomance Hotel Hue - Hotel facilityRomance Hotel Hue - Twin BedRomance Hotel Hue - LobbyRomance Hotel Hue - CitadelRomance Hotel Hue - Spa Treatment

Customer Reviews - Romance Hotel, Hue

AS-AGWEB-3C06