or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts

Via Alberto Cadlolo 101, Trionfale, Rome, Italy 00136 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Interior Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest Room Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest Room Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Balcony/Terrace Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Garden Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Bathroom Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Balcony/Terrace Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Interior Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Interior Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest Room Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Interior Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Interior Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Swimming Pool Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest Room Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Interior Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Buffet
Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest Room Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Interior Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Interior Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest Room
Area: Trionfale Number of Rooms: 370

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Pooja P. Couples Kenya, April 4, 2015
Amazing! And incredible value for money!

Comfort, staff friendliness, classy hotel
9.3
Throughly enjoyed our stay. Everything you would rate in a hotel was to the best possible standard from the comfort of the room to the beauty of your surrounding to the friendliness and willingness to help of the staff! Everyone was eager to help with a smile. Rooms were the best by far I've stayed in, and I've stayed in a few hotels in my life may I add. Definitely 5 star standards! Only downside is the location as everyone will have mentioned. It's a bit far out from the city but shuttle bus service provided however it does mean that if you fancy going back to your hotel for a quick afternoon rest if you're in central Rome this might not be possible. Special mention of the shuttle bus driver he was the sweetest man who was always happy and smiling and gave us a mini tour of rome as he drove us to the city. Can't say enough about this hotel! Clearly a happy customer.
Brendan K. Couples Ireland, April 4, 2015
Great hotel

service is fantastic the views from upper floors really nice and location is a nice break from the busy city
9.7
Had a really nice stay at this hotel was nice to get back to hotel and it's great staff at the end of a busy day in the city the piano player in the lobby bar in the evening is a nice touch the pool area opened for the season the day before we left which looks great would definitely stay here again.
Carmel F. Couples Ireland, March 23, 2015
Icing on cake.

Good size rooms. Great spa, where we want to return again and again.
8.7
Excellent.
Anthony D. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Amazing service and comfort

Imperial lounge, room, views
10
Nothing was too much trouble for anybody.One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Jason T. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Honeymoon in Rome

View, Imperial Club Staff, Shuttle Bus
8.3
We had a thoroughly lovely honeymoon stay at this hotel and will definitely return at some point in the future.
Barbara M. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Best Hotel in the World

View from room over Rome- incredible! Staff are exceptional - all extremely helpful, very well trained in the art of customer service and a delight to stay with.The rooms -spacious, comfortable, bliss
10
Enjoyed every second. The hotel itself inside is just beautiful- decorated to an extremely high standard and you are looked after from the moment you arrive by exceptionally friendly helpful staff. The views from the rooms over Rome are breathtaking. Rooms themselves are also so relaxing, comfortable and spacious- you will not want to leave!
Abdullah H. Couples Romania, October 3, 2014
Nice hotel specially the breakfast

Breakfast lobby and free shuttle to the main attraction
6.7
I was expecting a bit more. The attention to the details for example. Concierge is very professional. The room was not exactly as per the picture from agoda Restaurant need 1 week reservation from before (pergola) it does not make any sense to the tourist No grocery shop sells water or anything else The hertz rent a car was not helpful and I got it from online directly from the hertz for half the price
Mansour A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2014
Simply wow

the view, staff performance and the size of the rooms
10
this is my second visit to this hotel and they just keep getting better it might not be the best location in rome as it is a bit far from city centre but for me it is the best hotel u could stay in.
Nicole F. Couples Canada, September 5, 2014
Great rooms. Over priced food and drink.

Rooms great , beautifully decorated nice pools.
9
We were amazed by the beauty of this hotel. The lobby, rooms, and pols were stunning. Unfortunately, we did not have a room with a view which I was sure that we sure we purchased. They wanted 90 e to upgrade per night. Also paying for lounge chairs by the pool is a money grab. We did not eat or drink at the hotel as it was crazy expensive. 25 e for a Cesar salad, really??
Katherine M. Couples Canada, September 5, 2014
Paying extra for pool loungers very poor

Pool (except for having to pay extra to have a chair), grounds were beautiful, room was beautiful
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts RomeRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - InteriorRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest RoomRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest RoomRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Balcony/TerraceRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - GardenRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - BathroomRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Balcony/TerraceRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - InteriorRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - InteriorRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest RoomRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - InteriorRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - InteriorRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Swimming PoolRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest RoomRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - InteriorRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - BuffetRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest RoomRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - InteriorRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - InteriorRome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05