Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rome Garden Hotel

Nomentana Street 28, Nomentano, Rome, Italy 00161 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Exterior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior Rome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior
Area: Nomentano Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Soteris I. Business travelers Cyphrus, December 19, 2014
Good Nd comfortable

Good stuff clean and good breakfast
7
GOOD
Report this review
Shantie J. Couples Netherlands, July 1, 2013
Comfortable, nice city, a lot to see and to do!

Cosy, nice garden, centrally located
7.7
Our stay at Rome Garden Hotel was ok. However the walls of the room are very thin so we could hear everything from our neighbours. Every night we woke up and we had not a lot of rest. That was a pity.
Report this review
Peter Y. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Walkable to the city centre. Out of the city

Had the big room
4.3
Had an interesting stay at this hotel, free parking at the hotel but beware!!!! Your car maybe not in one piece. Wasted half a day just for them to take responsibility! No free wifi! Cmon!! Room maintenance is overlook, we had the ceiling falling down on us!! No doubt the worst hotel through out our Italy trip!
Report this review
Irina L. Families with young children Belarus, August 18, 2012
Overall good hotel

overall good hotel and service
8.3
Lovely hotel, nice garden, service is on top. There s a supermarket near and the shopping street 10 minutes a piedi
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel has a nice backyard for relax
Report this review
Sandrine W. Business travelers France, June 10, 2015
charmant mais très bruyant

Les chambres agréables et le petit jardin
7.3
Nous avons été déçu car c'était bruyant, mauvaise insonorisation. Dommage car le lieu était plutôt charmant.
Report this review
Ava V. Solo travelers Germany, September 13, 2012
Rome Garden war überbucht...

stylish
4.7
... aber ich habe stattdessen ein sehr schönes Zimmer im Zentrum von Rom bekommen.
Report this review
Giuseppe M. Business travelers Israel, November 11, 2013
Buona qualità prezzo

Posizione, parking, ottima colazione.
9
Un buon soggiorno. Unico inconveniente la camera era su un garage gommauto.
Report this review
Herbert B. Business travelers Italy, December 9, 2012
buona posizione e comfort camere.

camera spaziosa
6.7
migliorabile l'accoglienza e la climatizzazione della camera.
Report this review
Massimiliano M. Business travelers Italy, March 17, 2012
Director of Culinary F&B Operations

location - quietness - clean - friendly staff-
7.7
the hotel has a beautiful garden where the breakfast is served, the staff at the reception are friendly and helpfull, I was not been told about the bed taxes at my arrival and i found it ridicolous that Rome and other Italian turistic cu=ity such as Venice and Rimini and a bunch of few others decided to implement this tax, it is 2 euro per day per person.....not friendly at all. The hole is clean and welcoming.
Travel tip: when you land at Fiumicino terminal 3 get a bus to Rome, but not any Bus get the one wich cost 4 euro one way, it should stop at banchina number 4, taxi will ask you 40 euro and its not worth. When taking a taxi in Rome, make sure they put on the fare-meter as otherwise they will ask you for anything silly money and do not get foul by their friendiness......everything has a price and the taxi ones is very expensive, do not talk much and before paying ask them to show you the taxi fare.
Report this review
Annette D. Couples Netherlands, September 13, 2012
Mooi hotel, half uurtje lopen van het oude centrum

Ligging, schoon, vriendelijk personeel, eigen parkeerplaats, complete kamer
7.7
het hotel ziet er fraai uit, de kamers zijn schoon en het ligt op een half uurtje lopen (2-3 km) van het oude centrum van rome. de ingang ligt aan een erg drukke straat, maar dat was in onze kamer absoluut niet merkbaar. het hotel heeft uitsluitend ontbijtservice. het ontbijt is, zeker voor italiaanse begrippen, erg uitgebreid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rome Garden Hotel RomeRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - ExteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - InteriorRome Garden Hotel Rome - Interior

Customer Reviews - Rome Garden Hotel, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3A07