Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romeo Family Apartments

Suur-Karja 18 apartment 38, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Martin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Great location but noisy room

Great location, friendly staff /owners
Great location, very friendly personnel but the room was noisy (one could hear everything going on elsewhere). Unusual bathroom and toilet arrangements, separated from the dining area and office by only a curtain. The building is old and shows it
Report this review
Jiyeon H. Groups South Korea, May 31, 2015
In perfect location with everything you need

Great location, Very clean and large apartment, separated toilet and shower
The apartment was very clean and large. Also location is perfect so it is good to hang out at night but it doesn't mean it is noisy. If you close the windows, you rarely can hear the noise. The reception lady was nice also. It was valuable to pay the amount of money.
Report this review
Gidget A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2014
Great location

The location, the quaintness, cleanliness
It was a nice place, close to restaurants and bars yet quiet. Staff were helpful. I would recommend the place to anyone.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
A good place to stay in an awesome location.

Location, location and location!
A good stay with helpful staff.
Report this review
Cheng K. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
lovely and very great experience

very closed to the sightseeing point, helpful and nice staff, high speed wifi, apartment included everything, clean and worth price, highly recommended
Report this review
Arturas J. Business travelers Lithuania, April 6, 2014

Good location, car parking, good price
Report this review
Yuhui T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great place to stay in Talinn

Location, comfort and space
The location was great, just a stone throw away from the old town. Easy access to restaurants and tourist spots. The lady owner was very helpful, even provided pick up from the ferry terminal, that was really appreciated. The apartment would probably be able to house up till 3 adults comfortably. It was a fully self contained studio apartment with a large bed and kitchenette. I was the in March, and the heating was great to keep warm. A great way to end a great trip.
Report this review
Philip D. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Excellent value for money

Price, location, breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay here. We had a large room with TV (mostly Russian, but could still watch football!), and a large bathroom with bath and shower. The internet worked fine and there was a table, chairs and wardrobe too. There is a nice dining/sitting room, with some books to read. The location was amazing, a few minutes walk from the main square. The only downside was it being located next to a nightclub. If you are a light sleeper, then maybe the drunken foreigners stumbling onto the streets at 4am will wake you up. For us, it wasn't a huge problem. Also, wherever you stay in the Old Town, you will have this problem. Breakfast was good. We always had cereal, bread/toast with 2 types of meat, cheese, yoghurt, fruit and biscuits. There was orange juice, milk, tea and coffee. The tea and coffee was available all day for free. Reception isn't usually open. They just come to check you in. We left our keys in the room when we left. For us, this was not a problem at all. Actually, it made it feel like it was more homely. I would certainly stay here again.
Report this review
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Great Staying in Remeo Family Apartments

Clean & Large aparment. Close to the tourist attractions. Friendly Staff.
Thanks to Kristina to come to the apartments for our late check-in at 11pm plus. The apartment is big and clean with a big kitchen & bathroom, however hot water supply wasn't enough. Hotel location is located in old town and very close to the tourist attractions. The supermarket is just at the back of the hotels, 2 mins walk.
Report this review
Alexander V. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
comfortable apartments in the city centre

centrally located, attentive stuff, comfortable rooms
centrally located, attentive stuff, comfortable rooms. there is a supermarket nearby open till 11 pm. very convenient if you arrive late in the evening.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.