or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romeo Family Apartments

Suur-Karja 18 apartment 38, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estonia (Show on map)

Book now!

Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Hotel Exterior Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Hotel Exterior Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Suite Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Hotel Interior Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Bathroom Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Hotel Exterior Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Restaurant Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Restaurant Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Bathroom
Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Bathroom Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Tallinn Old Town Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Arturas J. Business travelers Lithuania, April 6, 2014
Fine

Good location, car parking, good price
9
Comfortable
Philip D. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Excellent value for money

Price, location, breakfast
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. We had a large room with TV (mostly Russian, but could still watch football!), and a large bathroom with bath and shower. The internet worked fine and there was a table, chairs and wardrobe too. There is a nice dining/sitting room, with some books to read. The location was amazing, a few minutes walk from the main square. The only downside was it being located next to a nightclub. If you are a light sleeper, then maybe the drunken foreigners stumbling onto the streets at 4am will wake you up. For us, it wasn't a huge problem. Also, wherever you stay in the Old Town, you will have this problem. Breakfast was good. We always had cereal, bread/toast with 2 types of meat, cheese, yoghurt, fruit and biscuits. There was orange juice, milk, tea and coffee. The tea and coffee was available all day for free. Reception isn't usually open. They just come to check you in. We left our keys in the room when we left. For us, this was not a problem at all. Actually, it made it feel like it was more homely. I would certainly stay here again.
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Great Staying in Remeo Family Apartments

Clean & Large aparment. Close to the tourist attractions. Friendly Staff.
9.3
Thanks to Kristina to come to the apartments for our late check-in at 11pm plus. The apartment is big and clean with a big kitchen & bathroom, however hot water supply wasn't enough. Hotel location is located in old town and very close to the tourist attractions. The supermarket is just at the back of the hotels, 2 mins walk.
Alexander V. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
comfortable apartments in the city centre

centrally located, attentive stuff, comfortable rooms
7.3
centrally located, attentive stuff, comfortable rooms. there is a supermarket nearby open till 11 pm. very convenient if you arrive late in the evening.
Shane W. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Fantastic Old Town view

Location, price, room size
9.3
Highly recommended, great location, good price and friendly helpful staff.
Hans L. Solo travelers Norway, March 28, 2013
A nice apartment on the edge of the old town

A large apartment with wifi. Wery good location.
7.7
This is not an ordinary hotel, but a group of apartments in an apartment building. They had no sign on the front door so I could not get in before another tennant opened the door for me. That made a very bad impression. Next day they taped a paper to the door with the name of the hotel. Friendly girl in the office gave me a huge apartment with kitchen and bath with bathtub. Since this place dont really have a reception I got keys to my apartment and to the front door. Breakfast was ok, not very good. The place lacks an atmosphere since they dont have reception. Think its best for those who will stay several days in Tallinn. As I stayed only two days I didnt really need the big kitchen.
Stephen H. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Close to centre with great views

Well furnished appartment, great views, central location
7.7
this appartment is in an 8 storey building up on a hill, surrounded by smaller buildings, meaning views looking onto the city are excellent. studio has bed, couch, tv, dining table and kitchen with a separate shower room/toilet.
Maria C. Couples Chile, July 18, 2012
nice family run hotel

location and price... both ridiculously good!
10
The hotel is well located, right in the heart of the old town. If you walk left in less than 15 minutes you'll be seeing all the big and important buildings. Breakfast is good but not pretentious: always cereal, fruit, jam and cheese, butter and jam, . Sometimes yoghurt. They make some serious oatmeal cookies worth trying. The staff is insanely friendly and they clean the rooms and the bathrooms every day. For this price I would definitely stay here again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the ucranian catholic orientak church in laboratorium street it's the most beautiful thing I've seen in my 6 months of travelling. try talking to it's priest: you'll meet a modern da vinci
Lorene C. Couples France, May 11, 2013
super logement à Tallinn (vieille ville)

grande surface, prix abordable, emplacement exceptionnel
8.7
nous avons choisi de louer un appartement pour notre séjour à Tallin afin d'être indépendants et de pouvoir nous cuisiner quelques repas de base , et ainsi d'économiser sur les restaurants. nous ne sommes pas déçus par notre choix car l'appartement était vraiment agréable. seul bémol, il se situe à côté d'une boîte de nuit donc il y a un peu de bruit dans la rue le soir mais ça reste supportable.
Norbert H. Couples Germany, May 30, 2010
sehr einfache Unterkunft

Liegt direkt im Zentrum
6.7
Bei Buchung unbedingt auf die Information achten, die der Vermieter sendet. Sonst kommt man nicht in das Gebäude. - Kein Hinweis am Eingang, nur auf den Briefkasten und auf die Hausnummer achten.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Die schöne mittelalterliche Stadt kann gut zu Fuß besichtigt werden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Hotel ExteriorRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Hotel ExteriorRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Hotel ExteriorRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Suite RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Hotel InteriorRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - BathroomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Hotel ExteriorRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - RestaurantRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - RestaurantRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - BathroomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - BathroomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest RoomRomeo Family Apartments Tallinn - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Romeo Family Apartments, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3B05