or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romeo Palace Hotel

500/21-22 Pattaya, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room Facilities Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Bar Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Garden Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk Service Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Facilities
Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, August 24, 2013
Nice staff always friendly

Price, staff, location
6.7
Wonderful Stay, nice location, friendly staff , I enjoyed my trip always here, this is my 6th time in this hotel
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, August 23, 2013
nice stay at romeo

nice location, value for money, very friendly staff
7
nice stay at this hotel, wonderful staff, location is beautiful
Tracy R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2013
I would never return

STRUGGLE TO FIND ANY!
3.7
This hotel was basically a 'knocking shop ' for ageing Euro men and young Thai women. . Walls were so thin I could hear EVERYTHING going on next door! Decor was outdated and seedy. Our room was at the end of the corridor and everytime we used the tiny bathroom/toilet there was a wrench of sewage coming up through the outlet. Two cockroaches inhabited the toilet every evening. The ONLY things I can positively say is that the room service was reasonably priced. Pool was decent size but then the loungers/parasols had seen better days. I also think I got a bug from the water. Dont bother with this hotel..
Honey P. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Filled with comfort!

Friendly Staff, Easy Access to the beach and road, lots of shops to buy and bar nearby..
8
It was pleasant and i felt great that we stayed in this hotel. The staff were kind and and they speak a little english... which is fair enough..
Narisa L. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
very bad experience. got small insect every where

Romeo Palace Hotel
3
Very bad experience. There are lots of small insects on the bed and the room. I cannot sleep at all as i'm afraid that the insects will get into my ears!
Scott L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 28, 2013
nice bed n buffet breakfast. cheap price big bed

comfortable bed,,nice pool,cheap room
5.7
Bjorn K. Families with young children Norway, May 27, 2013
i like the hotel and good prices

nice staff/
7
Scott L. Couples New Zealand, May 26, 2013
nice room and breakfast. pool nice too

pool buffet breakfast big comfy bed
5.7
very good breakfast all you can eat style.comfy big bed. but noisy area at night. not a 5 star hotel and not the cleanest room but for the price it was ok. a 10baht songthaew takes you to the city. but dont goto ko lan. i thought pattaya was bad with filthy beaches. but ko lan is worse with more speedboats and big crowds. so stay away from ko lan. you have been warned! in fact dont goto pattaya full stop! there are way better places in thailand.
Benson L. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
A old hotel that needs renovation.

Large room,affordable and easy access.
4.3
Brown B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
My favorite Pattaya hotel.

Friendly helpful staff, swimming pool, breakfast
8.7
I like to try different hotels in Pattaya but I always end up going back to this hotel. For the price it is unrivaled. Great breakfast, helpful friendly staff, pool. The rooms are clean and comfortable. No problem recommending this to budget travelers or those looking for a good cheap hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romeo Palace Hotel PattayaRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room FacilitiesRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - BarRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - GardenRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A07