Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Romeo Palace Hotel

500/21-22 Pattaya, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room Facilities Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Interior Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Bar Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Garden Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk Service Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Facilities
Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Romeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 378 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Rinn V. Families with young children Cambodia, December 8, 2013
Near restaurant, comfortable price, tour info.

Price, Tour information, breakfast
6.7
I was stay 2 nights there with my family and kid. The hotel located at the city central which easy to get local and/or western food, as well as tour information. 1 mn walk to 7/11 mart and 10mn walk to the beach (not swimming area). Breakfast is good but the swimming pool is not so clean. Staff were friendly and room is also good for me. In overall, I was recommended this hotel
Report this review
David D. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
very good posision very nice garden cheep beer

good value
8.7
Report this review
Ganguly I. Solo travelers India, November 22, 2013
nice stay, every time i stay here.

Staff performance, value for money, nice location
7
Nice stay, no problem in this hotel, I stay so many times in this hotel, this the 6 time I stay in this hotel, location & staff mainly in the reception & house keeping are very good, Beach is also not far from this hotel, surrounded by bars & restaurants.
Report this review
Tran T. Groups Vietnam, November 3, 2013
Not bad

Close to beach, nice staffs, good food
6.3
Very close to beach & the Tiffany's show. Toilet is not confortable.
Report this review
Peter K. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 29, 2013
Good location, good price, clean

Staff, staff, staff
9
Perfect ! without any doubt, the best staff I ever had in a hotel.
Report this review
Dmitry A. Solo travelers Russia, October 22, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

location, price, comfort
7
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2013
Budget hotel in good location

big rooms location and pool
9.7
This was my second time staying at romeo palace and i can say i will stay again many times more the hotel is old but great value for your money as it is a good location and has really nice big pool.. staff are very friendly aswell will go back again and again!
Report this review
Akashnil G. Solo travelers India, October 18, 2013
Extremely enjoyed by staying in this Hotel

Good location, Big Room, Comfortable Bed
7
Enjoyed a commanding position in the nightlife, shopping, restaurants hub of Bangkok. Enjoyed easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. Enjoyed night life. Enjoyed a variety of foods. Enjoyed Thai message & Foot message.
Report this review
Deepak S. Solo travelers India, October 6, 2013
.....

.....
7.3
Report this review
Deepak S. Solo travelers India, October 2, 2013
Friendly staff

cost, staff and locaton
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Romeo Palace Hotel PattayaRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Standard  Room FacilitiesRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - BarRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - GardenRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Tuk Tuk ServiceRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRomeo Palace Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03